My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9751)
Sort by:
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Value for money and good location

Convenient location (close to Monorail station Imbi, less than 10 minutes walk), the room is spacious and clean, a number of local resturants not far away
7
April L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
relaxing. nice breakfast and view of Petronas

big rooms. Nice food. shuttle available
6.7
It was very relaxing we were upgraded to a bigger room with the view of Petronas tower. Very nice gesture from their reception
Tiang S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
The stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

Spacious room, wifi system is excellent and the location is conveiently reached.
6
My stay at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang was considered as excellent and marvelous .
Kylie E. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
the staff were helpful and the free upgrade

the pool buffet staff
8
good and comfortable. the staff were good speaking and hotel was clean
Yoko A. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
clean good size room

clean, heigh speed internet, kind
8
Anwar R. Groups Pakistan, March 15, 2013
excellent co operation of staff

excellent staff, nice price for room, centrally located
7.7
I would like to appreciate the staff who helped me out once i was stucked up in an issue....staff is excellent , hotel is centrally located with a very reasonable price of room...excellent hotel...recommended for stay
Seah J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
disappointed!

near shopping area, free wifi, easy access from highway
3.7
We have stayed in this hotel some 2 years ago, it was new and good. This is our 2nd trip there and was disappointed. The room look run down and smell stale. Not expected for a 2 years old hotel. Definitely won't be going thete in future.
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, March 15, 2013
Hotel should be marked as 3* - it is pretty ld

Big rooms, near to the shopping mall, nice lobby
5.3
The hotel itself is old and not clean enough. That is why I think they should mark it as 3*. The lobby is very nice and big, however there is a problem with internet when there are 2 person in one room (only one LAN connection for internet). However - after few discuss with Management I got the free WIFI for the second computer. The food is very good.
Megan S. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Reasonable Stay in KL

Location to Metro, Great Breakfast, Nice Rooms
8.7
Our stay at the Furama was nice, though we had asked for a double bed quite some time prior and ended up with two twins. They offered to 'push them together' for us, but at 12:30 am when we arrrived, it didn't seem worth it. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
Had a nice stay

good location, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
We had a wonderful stay, the food is fine and the staff are friendly and helpful,the room had clean and comfortable bed. Price is reasonable and good value for money. The hotel location is very close to shopping malls and monorail. I'd Love to stay here again if i go back to Malaysia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08