Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

JOEY L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean and Convenience
Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Robert K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Decent hotel
Located close to shopping centre
First time staying here - and it's a decent hotel located very close to the Berjaya times square shopping complex. Rooms are nice and spacious and reasonably clean. Staff are friendly. Can be a little difficult getting a taxi from here, and located away from main business areas, but all are a short taxi ride away. Recommend it for a budget business hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Pongrat W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
very good location hotel
location clean comfortable
the hotel located in central area, easy to walk to shopping malls like Pavilion hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Siang O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very good location and comfort hotel
Breakfast, Room, Location
Very comfort room and location are perfect for shopping
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Pongrat W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location for central shopping
location , clean , comfortable
the room is very nice and clean, comfortable for staying. The location is the best opposite to 7-11 and 24/7 restaurant. Good place to stay for business and shopping.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

boonthawee N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice
good
good
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Perano G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location for shopping
location, front staff, location
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

wai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location & internet is fast
location & internet
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Aidli M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value For Money, Centrally Located
Convenience of location, nice restaurant and excellent staff
I loved it because it is located very close to our Coach Operator. We walked to the hotel from our bus stop! Conveniently situated near the Berjaya Times Square, it's easy access to public transport, shopping and dining places. Lovely hotel!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Michael G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Disappointing
Location was good, friendly staff central
For a highly rated hotel it was disappointing to say the least, we were not very happy with this hotel, value for money was very low in our view, too expensive for what was offered.
Reviewed July 20, 2014