or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12100)
Sort by:
Garry I. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
good 4* hotel for business or leisure

location, rooms, staff
8
i was in kuala lumpur for business for one night. the hotel is centrally located for business or leisure activities. a short walk to restaurants and nightlife. check-in and check-out was fast and efficient and the staff i came across were all very nice and accommodation. all in all a pleasant stay and highly recommended at the right rate through agoda.
Terrence G. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Comfortable but a bit let down by Malasian Culture

Location, Value for money, Breakfast
9
Generally the stay was acceptable however, things to consider is that the hotel was no smoking but there was a strong smell for cigarettes coming through the air-con so clearly other guests were smoking in the rooms. I have experienced this in every hotel I have stayed in in Malaysia. There also was no toilet roll holder, soap dish (used a coffee saucer) and water was leaking from the wall in the bathroom so there was constant puddle.
Lek A. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2013
A big room, clean room, central location

Free parking, near bintang walk, big room and excellent room service
8.3
Sameer A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2013
good

nice staff, good location,v.nice rooms but there were strange insects in the rooms cause us illerge
7.3
good
Penny L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Not a bad hotel after all..

Location, Ample Car Park Lots
6.3
Everything was good in terms of location, check in, check out,and parking. But I will be better if the hotel can provide WiFi instead of wired internet. However, regretfully to inform that I am disappointed with the hotel housekeeping. They only make up the room approximately about 6pm when the guest already back to their room. To the dismay, the room is dirty and amenities weren't replenished. It will be better if they could make up the room during the morning or noon when the guest wasn't in the room. I do hope there will be a little improvement on this matter.
Stacey R. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
3 minute walk to Times Square (a one stop shop)

location, freshly baked croissants, cleanliness
8
By the end of our first day we soon realised that Furama Hotel was in a great location. In less than 3 minutes we were at Times Square, probably one of the largest shopping complexes we have ever seen! It is a shoppers/city-seekers dream! From international brands, market stalls, restaurants, cinemas and a theme park with roller-coaster, it ticked many boxes for our city-break! Times Square also has a monorail station, which allowed easy/safe/affordable access to transport in and around KL! We were lucky to be upgraded to a Suite, which made our stay a little more special. I think without the upgrade we may have felt that value for money was not as high. We were able to get some great prices on Agoda, without the discount, I don't think we would stay at Furama for full price. The buffet breakfast was vast and they baked fresh croissants (this was a major bonus in our eyes - and our belly)! For a discounted price (we paid approx $100 AUD/night) we would happily stay at Furama again!
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Clean rooms, polite staff

Clean rooms, polite staff
9
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Nice room but cold, indifferent service.

Big room, clean room, modern room.
4.7
Kristen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Ok for a budget hotel but restaurant service poor

Concierge were helpful, location was close to shopping, room was large
5
The staff were not very nice. The first room I was given smelt of cigarettes, in a non smoking hotel. The window was wide open without a screen and wouldn't shut so I had to ask for another room.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
good service for housekeeping

nice friendly quite
8
business , shopping, information update

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07