arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Thitabadh N.
Thailand
June 26, 2014
Easy acess to shopping area
Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation
Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation. Poor service mind of reception. Too small restaurant at breakfast time.

7 Nursuriawati R.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
The room and the bed was awesome..
The room was spacious and i love it that they have powerpoints everywhere. The bed is so so comfortable! The best sleep i've had in a long time!
I had a good stay.. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. I love it that they have alot of powerpoints as well. The internet connection was fast and room service was quick and good too!

4 Suryawati -.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
Worst 4 stars hotel that I ever stayed for
Location,
Bad dream to booked this hotel. Ruined my holiday mood. When I arrived and asked for check, one guy handled for me, he took 2 paper of my reservation form. Come back and ask for all passport. After a while, re confirmed with me, if I had a two room. He missed my additional for 1 extra bad. (In fact, it was so clear in reservation form). Come back and said, the room is not ready...!! Asked we to waited, when ready will call us. After waiting for quite long, we went to asked, and the guys that handle my check in, get lost. And finally... Another lady, handled for our check in, and we could get our room number, and passed it to bell man, so can help us to put all luggages. But this lady, re confirmed that we only have 1 night stay. (In fact in reservation form, we have booked for 2 night). I spend more than hours, to get a clear and complete check in for my room. This 4 stars hotel, have a lousy front staff, and talking louder than guest. And very rude, it's the worst that I ever met. Even in small banquet hotel, I can get more more high class service. And, all of my special request on reservation, clearly is never be read. Example, I'm asked for a high floor room, they gave me in 5th floors. Breakfast is just ok, nothing special. Room is big, but smelly, cos it's like a old hotel, the only renovation that I found is only in lobby. I'm just so regret to spend my money to stayed in this hotel. The staff is so rude, totally not trained at all, better you put as a budget hotel.

6 Harry B.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
Nice shopping spot
location location and location
Its ok.

8.7 Niaz M.
Bangladesh
June 25, 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness. Breakfast. Room
Good hotel , value for money. Good for family. Good breakfast. Just that it is not a good location.

4 Suryawati -.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
Worst ever. never return to this hotel anymore
Location only.
Worst check in ever, they made whole mistake in my reservation. I have 2 night stay, they only made 1night, I have 2 room plus 1 extra bed. They missed my extra bed. I asked for high floor, they give me in fifth floors. I have waited more than hours. To have a right and completed check in. Which be handle by 2 person. 1st staff asking to waited.. and will call us after room ready. But after a long waited never come. We go check again. They guys is gone no where. And be handle by 2nd staff. Which talking louder than us. Big applause for this 4star hotel. Star hotel with a lousy staff. Very good management in hotel industry. Woow... shame on you furama. Some more is a old hotel.. only renovation I can see is on lobby. The room smell old. And 2 have 2 connecting room, for 5 person. And only get 1 slipper. And next day. . They only top up for sachets of coffee. Ruined my holiday mood to choosed this hotel.

6.7 Bambang Y.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
Good deal, close to shopping area
clean, strategic location, good deal

7 Spiro S.
Australia
June 25, 2014
Loved the Stay at the Furama, nice room friendly
clean big room close to Time Square
i always Enjoy my stay at the Furama, and luckliy enough have had an upgraded room. Breakfast it nice and lots of variety.Closeproximity to public Transport BTS and Time Square and Bukit Bintang, will stay here again

5.3 elisa A.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
nice but quite far from bukit bintang
clean,big room and comfort
good ,i like the hotel but quite far go to shopping centre and cafe

6 Fanny L.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
Staff is not friendlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Tidy, tidy n tidy
So so...... Not bad n not very good.................