Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13928 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Aidli M.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Value For Money, Centrally Located
Convenience of location, nice restaurant and excellent staff
I loved it because it is located very close to our Coach Operator. We walked to the hotel from our bus stop! Conveniently situated near the Berjaya Times Square, it's easy access to public transport, shopping and dining places. Lovely hotel!

Michael G.
Australia
July 20, 2014
Disappointing
Location was good, friendly staff central
For a highly rated hotel it was disappointing to say the least, we were not very happy with this hotel, value for money was very low in our view, too expensive for what was offered.

Yeni H.
Indonesia
July 20, 2014
Comfort
Comfort, clean, near shopping centre
Easy to access this hotel

John K.
United States
July 20, 2014
Comfortable, good communication by staff
staff, comfortable room
i was upgraded to a suite and the management conped me for Internet time. I found the staff very gracious and considerate.

Lee D.
Singapore
July 19, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff , convenient
Room size is good. Attentive staff. Value for money.
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly staff Maya attentive to our room needs. Breakfast was acceptable. Too bad we check in abit late ard 11pm else we can enjoy better.

Teoh S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
Good
Staff politeness and friendly.
Good but a bit disappointed coz no free internet access. It is good if at least can provide the service at lobby.

Lee H.
Singapore
July 19, 2014
Suitable for tourist Money wise Cleanness good
Taxi easy to get Chinese Restaurant a lot opposite Near to shopping area
Overall no comment Didnot try food in hotel like outside food but insist on taxi to turn on meter and make sure u know the place feel being harass for price

Yu Y.
China
July 18, 2014
Room is old and not comfortable
The breakfast buffet is not bad

Eric C.
Malaysia
July 18, 2014
Compare with on my last visit better now.
Nothing much 2 say, location good, rate also cheap compare with other four star hotel in kuala lumpur, clean room.
I book a superior hotel but they give me a suites room, breakfast is niceee, location is very near to town center.

Qiaoyun C.
China
July 18, 2014
comfortable stay
good value for the money, near shopping area
near times square and shopping areas, but no free wifi