arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 Javin N.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
It was rejuvenating
Spacious bathroom, Quiet environment and there's a little push cart selling loklok right outside the hotel if you get hungry in the night!
The staffs wasn't helpful nor willing to answer to our enquiries. They'd rather get it over and done with quickly, which I guess could be a good thing if you'd like a quick check in and check out. Other than that, we are pretty satisfied with the hotel cleanliness except that the hotel is quite a distance from the malls and it is hard to get a cab. However, we like the quiet surrounding the location provided since it was away from the buzzing of the city.

5 John O.
New Zealand
June 18, 2014
Average hotel.
Location.
Service staff more interested in their cellphones. Cleaning staff left used personal items in hallways. Should not be 4 stars.

7.3 Choong W.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Good value
Spacious and comfortable room, stonethrow away from shopping area, lots of local restaurant within the vicinity
Room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Front desk staff not very friendly and not helpful. Wifi is not free which is a minus point for business traveller. Wifi charge is not cheap too!

5.3 wilson G.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
average rating
location of hotel, toilet is clean , lobby

8 joe W.
Indonesia
June 17, 2014
Actually I like to stay here,
Location........food.......sport activities
Very nice hotel to stay with family, because is easy to go anywhere include shopping.....

7.7 Robby K.
Indonesia
June 17, 2014
Price is okay with the good quality given
cozy, centrally located, friendly price

9.3 Lee S.
Indonesia
June 17, 2014
Nice place to stay
spacious, Comfortable, Good Service
The room is comfortable and more spacious.. too bad the wifi internet connection not to good maybe they should improve it.. the staff is helpful especially to book a taxi.. but if u book a taxi better using a meter price even it's an executive taxi the value not too high rather than some people who hit the price and not using meter price.. overall it's good to stay here.. thanks for the hospitality hope they more improved next time i go there..

9.7 NUR O.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
good
breakfast, near to BTS, clean
good stay. would be nicer if there's a bigger and fun swimming pool. overall, very good

3.7 Samantha W.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Love KL , great food and shopping
Fairly close to shops
Very poor hotel. Breakfast was terrible. Staff were unhelpful when getting a cab because the taxi rank at the hotel was 'owned' by a taxi company which meant they had no control over cost. Rooms were average. Slow service for check in and at hotel bar. I would not recommend this hotel.

9.3 nor'ain M.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Lovely 2nd stay
5 minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square. Free shuttle bus to Berjaya times sq 11am,3pm only Clean Security card access to rooms
Nice stay. 2nd time here. Free upgrade to 1bedroom suite.