Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13706 reviews

10597 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13706)
Sort by:
Rocco C. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
nice Hotel

location ,clean comfort
6
Report this review
Tat L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The Hotel is clean and tidy, staff friendly

1) tidiness and cleanliness 2) Location 3) Staff Friendly Performance
8
Everything is awesome, and I stay twice in this hotel. I believe that I going to visit for more.
Report this review
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
friendly staff, nice and big room

room, air-condition,fast speed internet
9.3
great, 5 mins walk to Bejaya Time square and nice resturants across the road. The only hotel i will stay when i'm in bukit bintang Kuala Lumpur
Report this review
Yew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good and relax stay

strategic location, comfortable room and good breakfast
8
We enjoy our stay at this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, ideal for shopping and nightlife. The check in and out is easily and fast. The breakfast is good.
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2014
good location and bad furniture

clean room, good location and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel was good hotel last year but really is different. Room furniture was really old and bad. carpet was dirty. I don't recommend this hotel for luxury visit
Report this review
Norisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
confortable

big... fast... confortable
6.7
great n like it
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 12, 2014
Really it was not good hotel

clean room, good staff, and central location
6
This hotel was good hotel last year but really is different. Room furniture was really old and bad. carpet was dirty. I don't recommend this hotel for luxury visit
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Good price, nice place

Good price, nice place
8
Good price, nice place
Report this review
Hassan R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 12, 2014
kuala lumpur

swimming pool,location,view
8
malaysia truely asia
Report this review
Eza M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
great experience

spacious room, great room service, best breakfast
9
Report this review
Previous page 2811 - 2820 of 10597 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01