or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Ronal L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
IT WAS ONLY OK

Nice design High ceilings Large bathroom
4.3
IT WAS ONLY OK, I DID NOT LIKE ANY OF THE STAFF AS THEY WERE SOOOOOO RUDE THE FOOD WAS OK BUT OVER PRICED.
Chu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great

Food Room Service
7.7
Mohamed W. Business travelers Egypt, May 29, 2013
comfortable,and freindly

location,freindly,security,food is good,clean,
8
i like this hotel this is my third time staying at
Sasidhar S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2013
Had a pleasent stay

Nice Room, Good gym and Pool
8
Cornelis V. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

The hotel is a good position for shopping and the metro station is not far.
9
Our stay was very pleasant, the hotal staff very friendly and helpfull.
Brent I. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
Very dirty

Close to shops, Good staff on checkin, Great conceirge
5.7
Great looking hotel upon arrival. Was upgraded to a superior suite which I thought was fantastic. Lobby area looks great and just what I was expecting. When I went up to the room.....Wrong. Hallway carpets filthy and stains all over the place. Not just spots large smears in several places of at least 1-2ft long and the walls had dirt marks as well. Open my room and think this is lovely.....wrong. The entire room needed to be cleaned from top to bottom. Along all walls there were piles of dust where the vacuum cleaner had never been. Into the bathroom just disgusting. The toilet was so dirty human remains all over the bowl and just like what you would see in a public toilet. The Shower would benefit from a decent clean as would the entire room. Carpet was bubbling and rippling from wear and tear. Generally the entire room needed a really good clean and refit. Will not be staying here again or recommending. If I had a superior room I would hate to see the downgrade. I stayed one night and shifted to another hotel and this was sensational! Will be back there in 6 weeks time.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Ok hotel but there are better ones in KL

Location, Pool and Gym
5.7
Shee K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great Location

Great Location with clean room
6.7
It was another good stay. If you want a comfortable and affordable hotel then this one might be for you.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
value for money

Location, comfortable, clean
8.7
Zanariah S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable short stay

Comfortable, clean, close to shopping and food
5
Comfortable, clean, close to shopping and food. Quick shortcut to through dirty back alley to Berjaya Times Square. Surroundings not so safe at night for female travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06