or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Nicholas L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great Stay

Service, Cleanliness & Location
8
It was a nice stay as the staffs were well trained. Service was good and location was centralize. Comfortable for business trips & Leisure stay.
Ekarath J. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet Easier and safety
7.3
It's near the shopping malls, however if you first landed in KUL you may confuse of way out.
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Free upgrade, nice pool, no free wifi!

Pool, huge room, nice food.
7.7
We booked this hotel as we had had a one night stop over in KL, we booked the cheapest room they had to offer, and when we arrived we were upgraded for free to a executive sweet, great. The room was so big with a separate living area and bedroom, we were really pleased with the room, but if I had paid for it and it wasn't an upgrade, I would have been disappointed after seeing the price of it... The hotel has very attentive staff, a good swimming pool and is in a good location. Oh, the one bad thing was that you have to pay separately for wifi, which is a joke when your paying so much for a room.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Excellent Interior and Comfortable Room

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Comfort room
9
Overall experience during my stay at the Furama was very satisfactory. clean room conditions and elegant interior room gave me an inspiration to do my work while on vacation. However, less pleasant with customer service as they were not smiling to customers at all and less respond to customers. Talk more to each other than serving customers. Frankly speaking, it was beyond my expectation since the hotel seems a 4 star hotel with nice building and room but their Customer Service Representative doesn't show the hotel grandeur. In my opinion, foreign workers are more friendly than local workers. After all, I'm just satisfied with the condition of the room comfortable and the building cleanliness but not with hotel customer service.
Adelynna T. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
A very good location

Value for money, suit for young executives and easy to go for shopping and exploring KL night life entertainment
8.3
Great! Surely will continue to stay here in Furama
Gadadhar P. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2013
Very comfortable stay for couple of days in KL

Very nice hotel. The staffs were friendly. Room are very big in size and very clean
9
Had a fantastic stay at Hotel Bukit Bintanga. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. All fundamentals of the hotel are of very high standard. Rooms have all essential amenities. The bathroom was really nice and big. The staff are friendly. Hotel is well maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again.
Bradley K. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
very nice hotel for the price. good sevice

convenient to airprt, easy access to city centre and nice rooms
8.3
George V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2013
Book a de luxe room or club to have good quality

quite new hotel (my first visit was in nov 2011), near many restaurants malls, close to public transport
5
Check in standard room: safe box not working and two men of maintenance had to fix it for soem time. Airconditioning was not working properly (did not report this since I had a cold and the flow of the cold air was good enough for me. Further no free wifi. De luxe room: free wifi and spacious room. Breakfast buffet: for all the time I stayed there for 4 nights there always the same food: Nasi Lemak with Chickenc and the food was not warm. Cold rice and chiken curry. Friend eggs was prepared and put on plate aos you ill be lucky if you get a warm fried egg. Staff, from reception to restaurant, it seems to me they are not motivated or trained. For 1 cup of coffee I had to ask 3 times to complete a cup of coffee (first asking cofee, than milk, than the spoon. This was every morning the same. Seems the spoon is not put together with the rest of the cutleries. Has to be braught seperately . In Nov 2011 when the hotel opened, free WiFi in the lobby and restaurant. But this time you pay for it if you do not get a room with free wifi. Comparing with service and quality became worse. Deposit for, despite the booking, you have to pay a deposit. Also th requires a ha while Agomention an copy is also sufficient.
Robert Y. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Had a nice stay!!!

location,shopping, transportaion..
8
I had a nice stay....easy access to trains and shopping and food ....
Yang H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
comfortable and good memory

clean, nice design and good service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08