Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12715)
Sort by:
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Friendly staff with good environment

Clean, friendly staff and clean environment
8.7
Clean room, fast internet connection. Near Berjaya Times Square where you can shop till you drop. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Breakfast is acceptable. If you stay at the executive club level, you can enjoy cocktail reception from 6-8PM.
Report this review
Ayman B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2013
I feel like in my home office !

big rooms, internet, hi quality
7.3
I like it, but the price changed to higer, so i changed the hotel … I liked the big room, sprcially for my work using the big desk & internet cable, no wifi in the room and the cable was fast free and i like the location neer to big mall, the staff was nice. I did not find in hotel a musalla level for muslims to pray (together). It is better to make nice musallah for muslims. When I arrived there was 2 lamps not working, i requested fix it and the fix was fast.
Report this review
Franceca S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Convenient location but low service

Location, High floors, Pool
6.7
Location was good, near to LRT and Berjaya Shopping Center Even though there was heavy roadworks around, we still managed to find the hotel convenient. Did not have breakfast there so unable to comment Was disappointing though that our room was not cleaned when we went out in the day. Had to come back at night to a dirty unmade room with no clean towels.
Report this review
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
had a comfortable stay in Furama KL

good location, great staff performance and comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
good location near bukit bintang

clean room, modern design
6
Report this review
Jessica W. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Fantastic service and great breakfast variety

Close to shops and restaurants, nice rooms and friendly staff
10
Very enjoyable, Received a free upgrade in room through the friendly staff doing the night shift the whole time we stayed at the hotel (6nights). Great selection off buffet food for breakfast and attentive staff.
Report this review
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Affordable 4 star hotel within the city

Centrally location within shopping mall and restaurant,friendly staff who are readily to assistand and affordable
8
Good location within the city to do my shopping and food is not a problem as there are many restaurant within walking distance. The hotel staff are friendly and I would stay here again when I am in this area..
Report this review
Jim H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Very Good Staff

The staff was very good. The room was clean.Close to food and dinning
8
Had very good help with a person on staff named 'Soon' she helped with a booking problem, that could have been a disaster.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Room is big

Big size room, friendly staffs, clean
7.3
Report this review
Widiarto W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
large room value for money

clean,large,food
8.3
nice hotel but not close from centre bukit bintang we walked to imbi station monorail and stop to bukit bintang station. but the bfast is complete and we can find international and also local food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01