or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Ok hotel but there are better ones in KL

Location, Pool and Gym
5.7
Shee K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great Location

Great Location with clean room
6.7
It was another good stay. If you want a comfortable and affordable hotel then this one might be for you.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
value for money

Location, comfortable, clean
8.7
Zanariah S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable short stay

Comfortable, clean, close to shopping and food
5
Comfortable, clean, close to shopping and food. Quick shortcut to through dirty back alley to Berjaya Times Square. Surroundings not so safe at night for female travelers.
Yan P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Comfortable stay! clean and spacious.

Comfortable, clean, spacious
8
Room is clean and comfortable! But one of the service staff at reception did not leave a good impression to me. she was frowning throughout my whole registration process. But i believe it was only her. the rest of the staff are awesome!
Nyuk M. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
comfortable, great location and clean room.

clean, comfortable & spacious
7.3
fine, so far so good
Laylah N. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice room, good food, nice pool
9
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
good clean cozy

locstion eat play
6
Anna B. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Nice taste of luxury

Staff, Comfortable room, location
10
We stayed at the Furama hotel during our stay in KL. Previously we had been in more budget style accommodation so we enjoyed the return to luxury we encountered when we checked into the hotel. The staff were lovely and a couple of nights in a executive suite rejuvenated us for the rest of our trip.
Dolly T. Families with young children India, May 28, 2013
Economical and centrally located!

Fairly Comfortable Spacious Room,Centrally located
6.3
If your looking for something fairly economical and centrally located for family or business stay this would be the place. The place is quite packed most often, so dont expect exceptional service. We found most of the staff from the tel. operator to the front desk most often too busy to help, the concierge were the most helpful!The in house dining menu displayed on the tv is quite annoying, hopefully they go back to good old booklets!On the other hand the rooms are quite big, clean and comfortable and the best part is the walking distance to most of the malls and city hubs!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03