or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Lenny S. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Nice comfortable and centralized location

Nice comfortable and centralized location
6.7
Overall satisfy and also it is convenience for shopping eatery. For nightlight there are plenty of potion nearby easy accesible to public transport and also convenience for family with young kids. Would highly recommend for young couple with kids
Linda G. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
PLEASANT TO STAY

Clean, quite and cosy
6.7
The Check in time not flexible, we arrived very early in the booking but refused to let us check in early eventhough we have wrote in earlier on to request early check in. They mentioned not available but if we willing to pay the extra charges then the room is available.
Rozalina A. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Nice and strategic location

Big bed, big room and clean.
7.3
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great

Pool, Food and Excellent Service
10
Great! Very conveniently located. I will recommend it to my family and friends.
Shun X. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
good

good service
8
Good
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Spacious room, clean and comfortable.

Spacious room, bed was comfortable. Fast checkout with friendly staff. Lots of parking lots available.
8.3
Robinson J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD SERVICE
8
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Had an Enjoyable Stay here

Close to shops Close to Restaurant and Helpfull staff
4.7
Loh A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable staying

Cleaniness, comfort and quiet
7.7
Mary J. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Disappointed

City view, Breakfast
4
My stay in Furama started with a warm greeting by the reception staff He was friendly and able to answer my questions patiently. Needless to say, I had a great first night in Furama. But the second day was the total opposite. My room service request came late. And the check out reception was not friendly at all. First there is no queue line to separate check ins and check outs. And people are just hoarding in front of the reception. Where the rest of the staff(bellmens etc.) just could not be bothered to instruct the guest. And even when I stay behind the line, other guests just cut in the queue even when knowing I was there first. And the thkng that pissed me off is that Furama staff can even attend to him knowing that I came first. I quickly went to the reception girl and asks for a check out. And the things that she say can make me go berserk. "I'm not under the check out reception". Then who is!? She said that with an attitude that no front liner staff should have. Then she took my card and say "Okay, you can go." What kind of service is this? No thank you at all? I stomp out of the hotel and hopped in the unfriendly taxi. Which actually dropped me outside my next hotel. Not even near the lobby. And I paid RM$20 for your info. Then I realized that Furama have yet to give me a verification notice for my credit card deposit. Things got worst when I called the hotel 10 times and nobody picked up! Which hotel reception doesn't pick up calls? The answer: Furama Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06