Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12709)
Sort by:
Ding T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
I will come back again .

Location, large and clean room, attentive staff
8
It was a great holidays. The deluxe room is really big and clean. The children enjoyed all the facilities in the hotels especially the swimming pools. We can just walk to the shopping mall because it's really close and we can avoid all the traffic jamp.
Report this review
Naif W. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
best in kuala

clean, location, cheap
10
i like this hotel too much every thing are good in this hotel
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Clean, spacious hotel room

Clean, spacious hotel room
8
Room a little too bare and empty Doesn't feel cozy
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
The room is big and comfortably.

Location and clean
7.7
When i come Kuala Lumpur,Furama Hotel will be my first choice.
Report this review
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good location but aging hotel

Location, breakfast, big room
7
Not located along the main road but still consider very close to the happening down town Bukit Bintang. Breakfast is good & variety. Room is big but a bit aging & dirty.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Happening, Good Service and Cosy

Happening, Good Service and Cosy
8
It is a great hotel located in superb location. Services of staff is really good and warmful
Report this review
Moi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great Breakfast & clean big room

Clean & the breakfast is good
8
Big room & clean. It is even better if room comes with bath tub.
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Fun and Happy

Shopping, hawkers stall, Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang just walking distance
10
I was check in here with my wife for 3 nights. I am booking superior room. However it was upgrade by Mr. Alex to Executive Club room without additional charges. Thanks Alex. The room is very big and me and my wife a very happy for the first time stay on the big executive room. The breakfast is great. The croissant is must try..delicious. The hotel concierge staff wonderful services. What i can say...this is Superb. I will come again here next time.
Report this review
Jack T. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2013
Service standard is quite low.

Nothing.
4.3
Shower head was broken and bath towel was not there. Very bad experience.
Report this review
Albert D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
Hotel service not that good.

Good location. Near to the local restaurants. Good size room.
5.7
Overall, our stay was just fine. But some few minor comments as below: During our arrival, no one was there to welcome us or atleast carry our luggages. Check-in took a very long time considering that we already have reservations via agoda. Lastly, our request for king size bed was not granted. Instead we were given two separate beds.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07