Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12355)
Sort by:
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2013
Not a convenient location

High lan internet speed, large room, easy to get taxi
6
High lan internet speed, large room, easy to get taxi, not convenient location. I will not stay here again.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
feeling of home sweet home

Clean, comfortable & centrally located
7.7
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
location was great

location and room size
7.3
location was good, room size was good, but rooms already shows sign of aging. basement car park was dark and scary, not suitable for woman to park alone.
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, October 23, 2013
nice hotel but not the best

big beds
6
the hotel is not so clean like when it first open. and had a weird smell
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2013
It could be better if the service improved.

Location, size of the room, and breakfast on the swimming pool.
6.7
The hotel location, exterior, and interior are very good. As far as I know that the hotel is not too old. However, the quality of every thing is poor along with poor maintenance and the service is slow and far below 4 stars hotel. I wanted to iron my shirt and when I filled the iron with water it started leaking on my shirt and I had to dry it with hair dryer. The towel holder attached to the basin was not fixed properly. The carpet of sitting area was recently cleaned upon my check in and was still wet which caused a smell. There was no slippers, bathrobes, and kettle in my room and I asked for it and waited for 45 min and nothing came. On my way out I informed the concierge about it and it was sent except for the kettle.
Jodee S. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2013
Hotel is accessible to most attractions

close to attractions, great gym, and large room
8.3
Khairulzane M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
good location

you can shopping 24 hrs
10
Good hotel. Room very nice.it big and comfort for me and family. Location very close to shopping area , bukit bintang. You can enjoy variety food stall near by. Near the hotel , have 1 fruits stall. Here durian are available. .I like durian..
John R. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2013
Great location, easy access to city and monorail.

location, food, staff
8
Staff were very accommadating. Room was great. Breakfast buffet was delicious.
Paul B. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Dirty stsined bed linen

location location n price
3.7
Staff who checked us in was slow and required the conceirge staff to call her out few times before she came to attend to us... I had requested for a high floor but was given 4th which could have been ok except the bed linen was stained and dirty and had a damp smell!
Romain B. Business travelers France, October 22, 2013
Not nice

location
2
Not good. Staff not friendly, room smell like never been open ever, decoration from 80s, super expensive for the quality of the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08