or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10741)
Sort by:
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Great

Big, spacious and centrally located
8.7
Yoichiro I. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2013
just fine not great

new. large, central
6
some local foods are just in front walking distance, shopping access needs to walk the back lane which not recomended at late hours.
Qiao K. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
great location and comfortable clean rooms

everywhere
8.3
feels good
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Modern contemporary design with comfy atmosphere

Clean, friendly and exclusive.
7.7
Tasnim M. Couples Bangladesh, May 17, 2013
Great hotel but location is a bit far off.

Great Rooms, Luxurious , Good food & facilities
8
The hotel is great, quite luxurious as it is a 4 star hotel. Rooms are very nice, big and clean so is the reception area. Good all round facilities. Buffet breakfast available so is 24 hours dining service! Nice swimming pool near the restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. However, the location was the downside of the hotel. It requires a 10 minute walk through dark roads from the main Bukit Bintang street which is full of nightlife and restaurants. So we couldn't enjoy the nightlife of Bukit Bintang much. It is however, closer to Time Square but still you have to go through some shady roads to go there. Furama has shuttle services in the morning, which takes you to different places of interest for free, which is very helpful but at night there are little options. Lastly I would say some of the service people can do better with their attitudes, apart from that it is a great hotel.
Heagi B. Families with young children South Korea, May 16, 2013
Nice night view in the room! KLCC and KL tower!

View, swimming pool, comfortable bed
8
Everything was good except for the location of the hotel. I was driving and as KL road is quite confusing, it took me some time to reach the hotel.
Aslinda A. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
my stay at the hotel was great.

the room, the bed, the cleanines
9.3
Tet Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
it is pelasant and cosy enough

The facilities are good and the staffs are pleasant to relate to.
7.3
Overall is good except for the first morning where i was awakened by the Muslim prayer in the wee hours
Amit P. Business travelers India, May 16, 2013
Budget hotel in not so great area

Location okay and some what near shopping
4.7
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Friendly reception

Spacious room, Great breakfast,
8
Upgraded to 22nd floor Deluxe rooms with connecting room, great for our business meetings!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05