Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12725)
Sort by:
Darling M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
very good

value for money, bukit bintang area
8
Report this review
Darling M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
value for money

value for money, bukit bintang area
8
Report this review
Elvira M. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2013
Clean & city view

View of KL & Petronas Towers, clean, international breakfast buffet
6.3
Long check in/out. Convenient location 10 min drive with taxi from KL central. 20 min walk to Bukit Bintang shopping area. Nice city view. Very few TV channels to choose from. Clean bedroom and bathroom.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Comfort, Big, value for money

value for money, clean, central located
7.7
with the amount of money, it was a great hotel stay in Kuala Lumpur. Most of the hotel room around this area are small but furama giving me a surprise and the room is big and nice.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Big room and great breakfast

value for money, big room, good location
8
happy family trip to Kuala lumpur and I fully recommend to my friend about this hotel
Report this review
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Conveniently accessible for travelers

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Lotus H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay

Clean, friendly staffs, central to everything
9.7
Excellent. Staff has upgraded us to superior room which is bigger size, nice view, and very clean. Only complaint i have about Agoda is the internet. The package i signed included internet with LAN cable only, not wireless. Therefore, we had to spend another RM50 to get 2 days wireless internet.
Report this review
Cheryl S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
My stay was great.

Nice and Clean Rooms / Buffet Breakfast / Location
9.7
My stay was great. If i come back to KL i will stay in Furama again
Report this review
William R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Abit heavy on security

Near Times Square, near Bukit Bintang, near Bus Station
4.3
This was never a 4 star hotel. Also, it is not located in Bukit Bintang, but in Pudu, right next door to the old Pudu Jail. Not a very salubrious area! This is reflected in the number of Nepalese guards at the front entrance and sometimes even in the swimming pool area, obviously looking for some killer on the run. I came here for four nights, immediately after six nights at the superior Eastin Hotel in Damansara, Petaling Jaya. I wish I had not bothered, as the place was overcrowded with noisy Arabs and their noisy kids. The food is mediocre and Pudu leaves a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Jessica W. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great and enjoyable stay

customer service, food variety for breakfast n its location
10
Furama Bukit Bintang was a great place for our first stay in Kuala Lumpur. noy located on a busy street but close enough to the city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08