or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11553)
Sort by:
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Bed comfortable can be better

spacious room
7
The hotel is not "easy to notice" when first arrive. It's good that they have private car park for hotel guest. They also offer a room upgrade for free when i check in. The only uncomfortable things is the pillow "smell weird", and we request to change those pillow, but end up the new one is also smell weird the same :(
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Enjoyful and leisire stay

Friendly staff and easy access to shopping areas
7.7
Great, relieve the burden of work. Comfortable room and bed.
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2013
very comfortable, bed is huge and comfy

big room, big bathroom, location was not so ideal and no free wifi in rooms
7.3
Douglas C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Near to tourist attractions

Close to shopping malls and various entertainment
6
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Near to Kl City

Spacious room, quiet, near to times square
6.7
Near to Times square, spacious room and walking distance to times square, sungai wang, lot 10.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location, clean and comfortable room

clean and comfortable, location, staff perrformance
8
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nothing great

good location, clean, safe
5.7
nothing to shout about. staff was friendly, amenities were sparse, air-con in the lobby was week, the carpets were old and dirty along the corridor, tolilets shower's water pressure was low in the evening
Praporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Most memorable visit

Service, cleanliness and location
9.7
This is my third time visiting Furama Hotel and the positive energy keeps building up. The service is marvelous. Staffs are really nice and polite. There was some miscommunication but the receptionist helped me enthusiastically to solve problems. Also the in house security was very helpful to assist us when my grandma injured her wrist. I couldn't find any unsatisfactory thing in this hotel. I will definitely come back and for sure I will recommend to friends (which I already did). I love you Furama and thank you so much for magical moment you delivered.
Aynalem G. Couples Ethiopia, July 26, 2013
Wonderful hospitality, good and attainteive staff

room cleaness, buffet breakfeast, warm hospitaltiy from staff
9.7
I really appreciate the staff and specially at reception and business center who are always helpful and happy to assist us. The buffet breakfast also wonderful and delicious. Rooms are very clean and easy access to the center of the town.
Ariffin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay.

Big Room; comfortable, and good working environment.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The central location of the hotel was a boon to me. Going and coming back to the hotel was a breeze especially since I came with my own car. Good place to be in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05