Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10686 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10686)
Sort by:
Hung H. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Surprise to find room large and clean.

Good location, just behind Berjaya Times Square shopping centre. There are many eateries nearby. Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. No wireless wifi in room but internet access is via lan cable.
8.7
Fah K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good value for the money in city.

Friendly staff, big room and good value for money.
5
Stayed for two nights here, breakfast was not that perfect, however, compliment to the concierge and housekeeping as I have left my stuff at concierge to pick up by my friend,very trustworthy. housekeeping was fast service. pleasant stay overall.
Nurqistina H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good quick getaway

close to shopping, affordable and friendly staff
6
It was okay. not much to say. The room and bathroom could be cleaner though. It was rather dusty in my room -like no one has been using it for ages. And grouts in the toilet as well.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice and comfortable
6.7
This elegant and modern 27-storey, non-smoking business hotel in Kuala Lumpur features 433 non-smoking guest rooms with spectacular views of the vibrant capital city. Centrally located near Kuala Lumpur's bustling Golden Triangle adjacent to Bukit Bintang, Berjaya Times Square and a short distance to Chinatown. Furama Bukit Bintang is also conveniently situated near the main shopping belts of Kuala Lumpur. Imbi monorail station is just a five minute walk away from this Kuala Lumpur hotel.
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Large room with nice ambience

Fast check, large room, good picing
8.7
Yes, i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends...overall good with large room with the price we pay off..good deal
Fah K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
cosy

staff friendliness, shutlle bus and room is big
5.7
It was a pleasant stay, however, towels were dirty, stain in the room, house keeping was quite quick.
Husny S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
good hotel, good service & hospitality

breakfast, internet & room comfort
7.7
i have no complaints on the service and can sleep comfortly.
Gordon S. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2013
very nice

good food, good services, and friendly staff
8
Alfred L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Location reasonably priced and near local food
7.7
Mohamed W. Business travelers Maldives, May 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

clean and neat hotel
7.7
The hotel was OK, I was upgraded to a higher room than i have originally booked. may be they were too full. I requested for a late checkout of 15 mins. But it was rejected by the reception staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06