arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rendy S.
Indonesia
June 04, 2014
Clean room and value for money
Clean room, Great Staff, Quite near to monorail and Berjaya Times Square
My stay was good. But the location was quite far to shopping malls so I should get a cab to get there.

Ai T.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Proximity to monorail and shopping
Accessibility Affordable Clean and quiet
Stayed for 2 nights; rooms were clean and location was good. Value for money for a hotel located in the KL city center.

Kuhanh M.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Pleasant one night stay
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Had a one night stay and it was comfortable for casual business travelers. Would recommend if need to stay in bukit bintang area for a reasonable price.

Wong S.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
good
near city

AZLEEN A.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
excellent, very clean & roomy
excellent, very clean & roomy, near to the parking area.
excellent, very clean & roomy, near to the parking area. Near to restaurant.

YokePing W.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
Fair
Price Free wi fi in room Friendly staff
So near yet so far to berjaya times square. Near if one walks through a back alley which is highly not recommended after dark. Very long walk via main road. Very upset that face towel not provided in room. When i asked housekeeping about it, was told that it is only provided in suites. Why does the hotel think that people staying in non,suite rooms do not wash their faces?

Valerie L.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
Huge rooms and close to shopping areas
Size of rooms, location, comfortable rooms
We enjoyed our stay there - the rooms were huge and comfy; it was just across the road from Berjaya Time Square. I was offered an upsell - not sure if there were really no more rooms available with Queen size bed or if this was a usual practice. But it was just RM50 to upgrade and there was no complaints. Rooms were big and value for money. We had our doubts initially as the exterior of the hotel looks very old and rundown, but don't let that get you. Not the Ritz but decent. Would come back here to stay again.

Tony L.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
A nice hotel with friendly staff
Close to the shopping malls, lots of local food nearby
My stay at the hotel was great, the staff were as always very helpful. The hotel is just a 5 mins walk to Times Square.

MOHAMED Z.
Sri Lanka
June 03, 2014
really really friendly staff
pool gym food
really enjoyed much, friendly staff , good for couples 2 minutes walk for times square

Tan H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Room is spacious and value for money
Spacious room
Good and nice . Location is central and walking distance to shopping mall and food place