or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11320)
Sort by:
Rodzan A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Value for money

The service is upto standard and my expectation
7.7
I am satisfied. The food was acceptional good and service of the hotel staff were superb.Above all, I liked the location of it as it is close to most of the places that I wanted to go during my stay
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staffs.

Hotel is near to shopping malls and there are a number of good resturants around the area.
8
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
far from city

room, toilet,bed.
4
not bad .... just feel so far form city
Sim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Not bad. Nice hotel

Comfortable bed and nice hotel towel view
7.3
Everything was fine. We are lucky enough to get the towel view from our room and had been free upgraded to the bigger room floor at floor 26. The room is big and clean. Just we have an issue about the toilet bowl it because there really cannot flash so we need go to lobby toilets when we need to poop. Feel so annoying. The stuff are friendly. The walking distance just take few minutes then you can walk to the Times Square shopping mall. About the shelter bus is only available at 11am,1pm and3pm. Have to booked early or else will be fully booked. Just I hope can add more hours and cars so can pick up more passengers.
Derrick S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Spacious room, sumptuous breakfast and friendly staff.
9.3
Noor D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Value for Money, clean and centrally located

Clean, at the centre, and big rooms
4.3
Rudi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Furama, hotel with the best price

lokasi banyak makanan, dekat dengan mall dan dekat dengan monorel
9.7
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Good and bad

Nice suite, Close to places we wanted to go, Free water
6.7
The hotel was nice. It had a nice pool, a bit small, but nice. Our room had mold all over the bathroom. There were too few elevators, and they were slow. Breakfast buffet was pretty much standard as to my travels around Asia. Some Noodles, some fish, some fried rice, Eggs and fruit and more. The hotel staff were all nice and the main hotel areas were in good condition. It was nice to come back to a clean cool room after being outside. (Tip: get an extra key so you can leave the AC running while you are out)
Wee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Hassle free

Centrally located, near to pubs and big lobby
6.7
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great value for such a good class friendly hotel.

Its location is near big shopping complexes, and surrounded by local eating outlets. This 4 star hotel is good value for money.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05