or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9763)
Sort by:
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
clean , spacious
7.7
very clean , spacious and nice service . easy get transportation , easy transit to anywhere , nearby to shopping center
Eros K. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
big rooms

good value, easy location
8
i was in KL for a series of meetings. instead of running around, meeting in the hotel was so convenient. restaurant was very reasonably priced. you could order coffee in the lobby. service was friendly and efficient. the location made it easy to meet. though the traffic was a hassle as they are building a subway, which in the future would make it even more convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: very meeting friendly. convenient. big lobby, easy for meetings.
Emily L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Good location, friendly service

Spacious and clean rooms, convenient location
9
we had a very pleasant stay at furama, we had 2 rooms as we went with another couple. when we went to check in our rooms were not yet ready, so we got upgraded to executive suites. checking in was very efficient. the rooms were very spacious and clean. the location of the hotel is good, within walking distance to many shopping centres or a quick 5 minute cab ride to the main shopping street. buffet breakfast was provided with a large variety of different foods. did not get to use many of the facilities at the hotel such as the pool or gym as we were there only 2 days and spent the majority of our time shopping! would definitely go back to this hotel and would recommend to anyone wanting good value for money.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
City centre location for business or pleasure

There was a very good breakfast with both Western and Asian menu
6.7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights while in transit through KL. There was a lot of building work around the hotel so made a relaxing evening walk difficult. Rooms were large but facilities were of a mixed standard. There was an attractive swimming pool next to the breakfast area. Service at reception was somewhat indifferent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taking a taxi to the hotel was cheaper than aiport transfer. This took nearly one hour.
Gerald L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location

Big rooms, comfortable bed, nice service from staffs
8.7
it was value for money to stay at this hotel. this is my second time staying at this hotel and i would definitely come back if i were to stay in kl again.
Jennifer A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Comfortable but far from public transportation

Second stay here, was upgraded both times to a suite. Internet is quite fast but free wifi is only included with some rooms. Nice to have breakfast by the pool.
6.3
Dexter L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
simple and accessible

location, affordability and convenient
5
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Good value hotel

Value, food, shopping
8
Good hotel with good location, near to everything, easy access to food
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
clean room and near shopping malll

clean room . near shopping mall
6.7
nice stay clean room nice food and very near shopping mall
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Comfortrable hotel with large room & toilet

Room clean and big, Good services
8.3
Near the city centre. The shopping mall is nearby. The staff is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05