or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12136)
Sort by:
Mustafa S. Couples India, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel,Could Be Better!

Location.Breakfast Buffet.Room Size.
7.7
Centrally located hotel with high speed Lan internet in the room,great breakfast buffet.The Front desk staff can be made better(Alex).We were locked out of our room as they forget to service the rooms electronic lock.The rooms were a bit dirty,the house keeping staff is a bit in your face,over friendly.They need to provide free wifi at least in the lobby & not charge for it.The room size is very comfortable.
Weiyi S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay; clean comfortable rooms

Closely located to nearby malls, clean rooms, nice ambience
8.3
I went with my parents on a trip to KL and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is located right behind Berjaya Times Square and within 20 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping center and Jalan Alor food street.
Ervina P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
great place for family vacation

not too far from Monorail stasion, big room, nice view
8
nice hotel to stay with family not close enough from Monorail station if we bring our baby near from shopping centre
Eng C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
wonderful weekend getaway frm singapore

Room size, location, price
7.7
another weekend getaway frm singapore short stay with good clean n big room friendly staff from counter to house keeping
Hoon G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Clean room, near shopping

Close to local restaurants and shopping areas and Clean room
7
Boon K. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Location is good, we got family quad (2 bedroom)

Covienient ,good location @
6
Wing P. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
great hotel offering great view of city

location, helpful friendly staff and all the offerings of a modern set up.
8.3
Located just at the outskirts of bukit bintang, this is close enough for all the hype and wonders the city offers. Although it is not at the heart of the hustle and bustle, this is probably a good thing as it can be tiresome with all the noise and activity. We stayed in 2 different hotels during our visit to KL, and Furama is definitely out favored choice and we'd choose again. Our only gripe was the shower, lukewarm after 10pm.
Junwei G. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Hotel is nice.

location. room service.
6.7
Hasinah S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Average stay

Quiet area, Great breakfast, Comfortable beds
6.7
We knew the hotel was near to Berjaya Times Square, thus alighted at Imbi station. Had to walk along the roads as we were not familiar with any shortcuts to reach the hotel. (Actually you can walk through a 'Z' alley next to Lei Garden and it takes you directly to Berjaya Times Square. Very quiet and dark alley but we did walk through the alley at 2am and thankfully nothing happened.) Upon check-in, they didn't have a double bed thus gave us a twin instead which was fine... The chain on the door (to peek through the crack of the door) was ripped off but the lock was working fine. They forgot to put towels in our room and we had to request for them twice before they were sent up. Reason being, we were told that the towels are on the way to the hotel. Apparently they were being laundered elsewhere... Food for breakfast was nice but they took a long time to replenish clean glasses beside the juices. The swimming pool is directly outside the breakfast restaurant! Thus not much privacy if you want to go for a swim. Overall an 'okay' experience, but would not be returning as we prefer our experience over at Berjaya Times Square Hotel.
Noreffaliza A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Shop till u drop!

Clean, location within good walking distances to major shopping areas, quiet.
7.7
A wonderful stay with hassle-free check-in and check-out. Quad room is big and spacious with a shared living room. Suitable for families with children or adults only. Living room creates an extra space for interaction/ card games and late night movies. Bed is comfortable, clean and water pressure in the shower is great! Within good walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Kenanga Wholesale Centre, Pavillion and if you like walking, all the way to Chow Kit and Petaling Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02