Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Ah T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Value for money.

clean, good location, comfortable
7.3
Weijie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Value for money

Price, Size of Room and nice lobby area
8.3
The hotel was really value for money for what we paid. The breakfast selection was pretty decent. Location was about close to 10mins walk to the Imbi station which was not too bad. The sheets that were on our bed had a little bit of stains but otherwise, generally quite good.
Cleary J. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, pleasant staff and good internet
9
Effortless which is the best judgement I can make about a Hotel while travelling for business
Balan D. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Clean Room, Good Breakfast and Buffet Tea

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room and Staff with the right mindset to service customers
8
will certainly stay there during my next visit
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable, good breakfast

good breakfast, near to bukit bintang, new hotel
8.7
Extremely satify with the breakfast, room condition and swimming pool
Sam H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
good..large room..clean..value for price

large room,good staff...
8
furama is the best hotel in town..value for money..room is large..n hv a living room,so comform to stay there,n walking can go timesqua.i stay 2 times at this hotel
Deddy D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Clean, spacious room. Good breakfast. Overall good

Spacious room, Clean, near shoopping center
8.3
Sophie J. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Clean, easy and efficient

Second room, swimming pool, efficient staff
8
The staff were ready to cater to our needs. The swimming pool is very nice and also the gym. We enjoyed having the second room as a living room to watch tv from the sofa. Everything was very clean and tidy when we arrived.
Wu C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great breakfast and great stay with good location

The location were near the burjaya time square. Staff are friendly and upgraded my room to suite due to my birthday. Good breakfast
7.7
The stay at the hotel was a pretty good one for first time. Reach there imeediately check in with free upgrade of room to suite. Given high floor as requested and breakfast was good. Only thing was the hotel door was abit faulty and had difficulty in opening it, due to the hotel is not a new one I guess. The bathroom shower heater was faulty as the water was not hot enough but lucky was clean. Had a surprised birthday cake from them with a card! Overall was a comfortable stay. But was disappointed in the taxi which we booked at the hotel. It actually send us to wrong airport which we had to rush another cab with additional charge and almost missed our flight!
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
great

Comfortable bed,Clean room,Comfortable room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03