Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13631 reviews

10531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13631)
Sort by:
Hong S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Staff , Rooms , Surrounding
7.3
When i arrive Furama Hotel the rooms still not ready yet due to the full house on a day before i arrived there but the front office staff are very friendly and kind. I checked in the room at night time around 7 or 8 something then they upgraded my room to studio rooms that located in 25th floor. The room was big and tidy and had a quite nice view. In conclusion it was very worth to stay there.
Report this review
Kah M. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
clean, shopping and good services

clean, shopping and good services
8.7
Always my first choice if im travelling to KL. Good serivces and clean room. Very near to Times sq and MTR. Staff upgrade me to suite and room is very big with a living hall.
Report this review
Julien L. Families with young children France, March 5, 2014
The finition of the hotel are very bad

near downtown
5
our stay was bad, first we had to wait for 30 minutes to do the check up. the room wasn't really clean and poor breakfast with the area overcrowed..
Report this review
Umasuthan S. Couples Sri Lanka, March 4, 2014
Good Location near Times Square & Bukit Bintang

Location, Comfortable Rooms & friendly staff
9.3
Hotel is located near the Times Square and 5 minutes walking to Bukit Bintang and Monorail from Imbi station. Room was big and cosy. Only LAN internet (No WiFi) in our room. We enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Great location and big room

Good location, room way big, good local breakfast
8
Report this review
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Relax and enjoyful

Clean, Quite, Quallity
7.7
Report this review
Berry J. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
amazing hotel, great hospitality amd clean!

facility, clean, food.
9.3
Happy and satisfacted.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
terrible experience

sardine breakfast time
4
terrible experience ever. Check-in slow, wasting me about 40 minutes for check. Room come with strong cigarette smell, dirty carpet, stain anywhere, rude call operator and front office staff. not worth for money. kept ask me to paid more to upgrade my room if I not satisfy the room. This hotel let me feel like Money Vacuum Machine.
Report this review
Yong J. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Rather value for money

Cheap, near to shopping, clean
7.3
Overall, i was rather happy with my stay at furama hotel!
Report this review
Yeo P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Location, value for money and room size
7.3
The hotel is well located in Bukit Bintang where it is convenient to walk to the main shopping malls, eating places, massages, monorail and LRT though not right in the center of all the actions. Very sizable rooms for the money paid for though it is advisable for the hotel management to tighten their maintenance as it is still relatively new.
Report this review
Previous page 2941 - 2950 of 10531 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08