or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10567 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10567)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable & friendly staff clean & close to bars

Gym pool stylish
8.3
It was very good. i was sad to leave and I returning in 2 weeks.
Chow P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
AMAZING HOTEL WITH A FRIENDLY TOUCH

Great amentities, comfortable beds and friendly staff
8
Great service for return guest. A call from the Guest Services Officer does make a difference and a note of appreciation with a fruit basket makes a Happy Day for Me and my Hubby
Junho C. Groups South Korea, April 21, 2013
Good loaction to near city. and big room.

big room, clean,
8
Horng N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
NOt the hotel i want

actually not even 1
4
Shahirah M. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
overall good stay, but poor service & no free wifi

buffet breakfast, close to Bukit Bintang, clean
7.3
Ge W. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2013
one hotel with good position and pice

room clean and big, the service is good
8.3
very good.good position,mediate rates. near the city centre.the time squire is nearby.the staff is nice.
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
comfortable and convenient

room, living area.
8.7
Vani R. Business travelers India, April 21, 2013
It was comfortable

Spacious, centrally located, easy access to shopping areas
6
The Hotel should pay attention to cleanliness and better customer service. Room service is average and very slow. It can depend on this hotel only for accommodation if you are willing to compromise on cleanliness and room service.
Ronni W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Big room with good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast
8.3
Furama upgrade my room to 1 level higher than I booked. I got room with additional living room with sofa, working table.Room clean, completely with iron, hairdryer, kimono, slipper is great for me. Everything ok including good breakfast, except I missed Wi-Fi...there is no Wifi for my iPad and Blacberry.....so sad for good hotel but no WiFi.
Zuraimi S. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Love the ambience & the spacious executive room.

Spacious Room & Wonderful International Buffet Breakfast.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05