Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13640 reviews

10540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13640)
Sort by:
Simon F. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
the service from front desk is poor.

good breakfast, near shopping mall.
5
the room is not very good, no bath room accessories unless you request
Report this review
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and clean
7
Report this review
Chay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Clean room

Room, food, location
5.7
Good stay , clean room And nice food in the hotel
Report this review
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Value for money.

Centrally located, easy access to shopping and dining, convenient.
8
Good, I enjoy most of my time in KL as I stay in this centrally located location.
Report this review
Liaw P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great breakfast, Near shopping area

Big room, Great Breakfast, Fast check out
8
Happy to gave us big size room, we booked room without breakfast but we need breakfast before we go out, we just go to 3rd floor restaurant/cafe ask them to add in the breakfast, they charged us only RM20 nett/person. Also have a lot of taxi in front the hotel, hotel located at the back of Berjaya Time Square shopping mall, they also do fast check in & out.
Report this review
Ezzat S. Couples Egypt, February 26, 2014
Very comfort

Nice stuff big room and good breakfast
9.3
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Best Place for Stopover

Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Cleanliness
7.7
We had a really enjoyable ending to our 3 week holiday by staying at the Furama. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. There are areas that do need attention as getting a bit tired but in saying that for the price we paid we could turn a blind eye. The staff were lovely from doorman to managers. Easy access to shopping centres. We walked to Twin Towers from the hotel. One place we will give a bad comment on is Ali Mama's located on corner from Hotel. We felt like Indian Food and was told about this place. The food looked and tasted as if it had been sitting in the sun all day. It was disgusting to say the least. I would definitely stay at the Furama again when in KL.
Report this review
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable,good location

Clean, comfortable,good location
8
Report this review
Felicia N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
It's really close to major attraction.

New, clean and convenient.
6
It was a short stay for me as I need to travel to another country the next day. The staff is attentive. However, I don't quite like the parking space because it was cramp and oddly shaped. It was difficult to navigate in the parking lots.
Report this review
Aarti S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Bad experience chain snatched in hotel compound

Nothing much
5
Very bad , on our second day of stay a man on a motor bike snatched my chain from my neck on the hotel compound itself. Got bruised on my neck.Hotel is not situated in a safe area. Front manager took nearly 45mins before she showed herself. No concerned was shown to me , I was in chock n hurt . I don't recommend this hotel specially with family as it's not safe at all,neither outside nor in the hotel compound. It ruined our holidays in Malaysia
Report this review
Previous page 2991 - 3000 of 10540 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03