or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11504)
Sort by:
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
comfort, clean and good location

comfort, clean and good location
9.7
i like this hotel very much. i always stay at furama bukit bintang hotel. this is because it give me good services. it is located at the central of KL.
Nurzarifah A. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
It was cozy and the room is very spacious

Spacious, clean and has helpful staff
8.7
The hotel staff are very attentive and would render assistance whenever they see me. They do not ignore and walk away but proactively asked me whether I wanted a shuttle bus service and informed me when the bus came. The room is huge and it was perfect for my family. We stayed in the family room so there were more than enough space to enjoy our dinner in the room together. The hotel is very near to several shopping centres which makes it easier for shopping. Not to forget, the hotel is able to provide shuttle bus service to prominent places like the KLCC and KL pavillion.
Harry M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
this is our 2nd time at this hotel and we enjoy it

room size.close to shops.friendly staff
9.3
enjoyable . staff attentive. room clean and spacious. room well stocked with amenities. air conditioning good . view from our room excellent
Kristine C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff, Clean room, Accessible
9.7
Our stay in Furama hotel was pleasant. We had nice breakfast, clean room, and friendly, accomodating staff who guided us in our city tour.It was our first visit in the city and we did not have a hard time going through the city because of the help provided by the hotel staff specifically the concierge people. We will surely visit again KL and stay in Furama again.Overall, we had a nice experience during our stay in Kuala lumpur...
Ahmed H. Business travelers Maldives, July 3, 2013
it was quiet pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, and com fort
5.3
The stay was ok but the checking timings are really odd as the checking time they told me was at 1400 hours in the afternoon but whereas the other cities like s'pore . china and before other hotels in malaysia i remember it was twelve o, clock in the noon time. for me this was not very good and they hares for early booking 150.00 ringer this was much a higher amount then when i book with u for a full day charge. this is ridiculous i will try and choose other hotel as more convenient like this issues.
Hyojun K. Families with older children South Korea, July 3, 2013
Times Square, right in front of the hotel

Near shopping malls. The large lobby. It is easy to catch a taxi.
7.7
Before that I was in Pavilion Mall Hotels near Furama Hotel to the wide use of the hotel is a lot of Muslims. Because people are not familiar with the Middle East so far grungy Chinese people and the Russian people are using the hotel seems nice.
Robert R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Good for Business Trip

Fast Internet, Location of the hotel, the hotel is clean
6.3
I am staying to attend at seminar at KL. Overall the hotel is clean and room is big. You can access through the monorel and walk around 5 minutes to reach the hotel . I book the hotel with breakfast and internet. the internet speed is good but the breakfast is not good. No variety of the food (I stay for two night)
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Splendid - good value for money

free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant
8.3
free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant friendly staff
Praporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Perfect

Location, Value and Cleaniness
8.7
It was very pleasant and memorable. I got a really big room and it was very comfortable. I will definitely go back there again.
Peter D. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2013
Arguably the worst hotel we have stayed in

Packing our bags, descending in the lift for the last time, checking out
3.3
We booked back in January a double room with free internet, but were told on checking in, only singles were available and wifi was not free. The smarmy "manager" said he was doing us a favour and giving us a room with a view. Yeah, over a building site. Not happy, we returned to the front desk where another staff member told us there was a double room available! She pointed this out to the "manager" who promptly shooed her away and through gritted teeth offered us a suite "upgrade". No deal on wifi, though. The suite was a soulless affair, supposedly on a non-smokking floor, but the cigarette butts outside on the window ledge suggested otherwise. Bathroom needed a good clean, pillows came from the Really Very Uncomfortable Pillow Company that seems to have a monopoly in Asian hotels. The pool is great, just a shame there are no sun umbrellas for shade, or a friendly waiter offering to take your drinks order. Breakfast was a buffet with plenty of options, most fairly bland and anything that was cooked was barely warm. Overall, surly service for the most part, and just one horrible two-night experience. Even a placating call from a company rep, free wifi for final day, and the appearance of a token plate of fruit did nothing to improve our spirits. Quite simply, we did not feel welcome from the moment we stepped up to check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02