Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2013
It is good

In the centre, Wide room, Friendly staff
6
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
A great time in this hotel

Nice room clean and very aceesible
9.3
Nice i love to come back again when iget back in kuala lumpur very soon
Weiyi N. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable

the hotel are located in the heart of the city where you can enjoy the night lifes and shopping in Bukit Bintang area, And it is near to public transport lilke LRT.
7.7
Nor'ain M. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
great day for my family

great big room, spacious, comfortable beds
9.3
I stayed here with my husband, 3 small kids and my cousin's family. We were priviledged to be given a free upgrade to a 2bedroom family suite. It was wonderful!! complete with a dining room and living room. 3 LCD tv.
Nor'ain M. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
great stay

location, spacious, clean
9.3
Juliana J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great

The rooms, hotel staff, easy location
8.7
The hotel is nice, staff are very friendly, room was very big they upgrade my room with no service charge.
Serine S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Bad experience!

Non! Staff not being friendly, no apology despite knowing a customer not statisfy
3.7
Fr day1 it's alrdy unpleasant. Unwelcoming staff, understood chk in at 11am bt afterwhich was adv to wait for another 30mins, there's no apology fr the staff. Day2:- card was taken fr the slot upon housekeeping cleaning the room, I've overlook to take another card with me, bt nonetheless at least write a note to infrm the customer, and again NO APOLOGY nor action done to solve customer feedback, whereby I did mention to the staff, I'm not happy staying here since day. Surprisingly, no apology! Awesome
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2013
Fantastic views of the Petronas Twin Towers

The view, day and night; nice room and helpful staff
7.7
As the prices on Agoda were reasonable for advance bookings, we decided to treat ourselves to a room on the Executive floor. The hotel kindly upgraded us to a suite. Staff friendly and helpful and we felt very well looked after. Evenings spent in the club lounge, with courtesy drinks and nibbles and wonderful views of the sun setting over the Twin Towers. Only bad thing was people smoking at the pool.
Rizki M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
the staff was terrible need evalution

large room, terrible staff, centrally located
5.3
i was booked for double bed room with extrabed, but im shocked the staff give me a twin bed without extrabed, i insist to change the room and they didn't allowed, what a terrible staff they just give the extrabed only. they didnt cleaned the room i really pissed off and call the management, i dont recommend this hotel
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
great stay

new,great breakfast,fully carpeted
7.3
new hotel and gread breakfast.but for swimming pool not so clean becouse when swimming you can notice many unknown item inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05