Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12711)
Sort by:
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Report this review
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Convenient location

reasonable price, strategic location, parking available
7
Generally a comfort stay as I travel to KL and stay in this hotel quite often. The main attraction to me is the location and also parking availability. The price is reasonable too and the room is clean.
Report this review
Lenka G. Couples Slovakia, November 6, 2013
Very nice

loacation, level of service, staff
10
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, great large rooms with everything you need, I would recomend and come back again
Report this review
Cassy Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2013
Relax stay with furama hotel

Clean, large room n comfortable
7.3
Near to shopping centre, large and comfortable room. My kids enjoyed themselves so much
Report this review
Hakan Z. Solo travelers Sweden, November 6, 2013
Gppd value for the money

Price Lounge Staff
7.3
Report this review
Rachel N. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2013
Big room, xtremely pleasant stay.

Shuttle bus services, cleanliness and spacious room
10
Well located. Just a few steps to Berjaya Times Square, a complex comprises of shopping, food, Indoor theme Park and Cinema. Also a few steps to train station. Provide shuttle bus to KLCC, Pavilion and Berjaya Times Square
Report this review
Anthony A. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2013
Stay was good except for the breakfast and taxis

Very good location, walking distance to the shopping belt and restaurants, friendly staff and clean rooms.
7.7
Overall stay was good except for the breakfast was below standard and the coffee was cold. Always had to request for hot coffee. Taxi's at the hotel don't use their meters. Hotel management must enforce this. When you request for taxi, the front staff will not get involve when the taxi driver give you their price without meter. Cause me MYR15.00 to Istana hotel from Furama which is just up the road.
Report this review
Yi L. Couples China, November 6, 2013
Great hotel in KL

big room, staff could speak English, near to the city
7.7
This stay started out amazingly by a free upgrade to Executive Suit from Superior room. I think probably because all the superior rooms are fully occupied. We all know all hotels and airlines oversell their rooms and seats due to the statistical behavior of people missing their flight due to all sort of reasons. Nevertheless, the free upgrade is awesome. We have our own living room, 2 flat screen tvs. The staffs are quite friendly, and they speak English pretty well. Breakfast was okay. not really impressive but it was okay, a mid-sized international buffet. The lack is their should have served bacon in a different section. How can international breakfast buffet go without bacon? The carpark is quite creepy... typical old, small carpark, make you feels afraid if parking alone in the night. Another thing is our room has this weird smell, every time when we come back, the odor is quite strong. But it gets normalized by our nose after staying in the room for a few minutes. We got a room at 19th floor. Nice view due to the height, but not so nice as the area near the hotel are not very clean and poorly maintained. In general, the hotel is worth the price. We got an agoda insider's deal and the quality of the hotel exceeds the expectation for this value. Pleasant stay.
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable

Nice bed room, near restaurant, big
7.7
The shower room for near swimming pool in bad condition
Report this review
Chuah K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Enjoy and relax stay in Furama Hotel.

Clean, safe, friendly staffs and strategic location
9.3
Enjoy my stay there with my family. Definately will come back next time in KL.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03