or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12115)
Sort by:
Aammton A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2013
Modern Clean Comfortable hotel in Bukit Bintang

Large room with living room with 2 LCD Tvs, and a rainshower
9.7
The hotel is a non smoking hotel. The room was amazingly clean beautiful and large, The interior was very modern and came with a 'living room with LCD TV' and a LCD TV in front of the really big comfortable bed. The bathroom was well equipped and maintained and there is a rainshower ! There is no disappointment with this suite. Times Square shopping mall is only 1 minute walk away. This is good value as location, size and comfort was amazing !!
Irene T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
good

clean, comfortable & affordable.
6.3
this was the first time staying in Furama. Will consider to re-visit again next time.
Ratish T. Business travelers India, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, good value

Breakfast menu is extensive, rooms are quiet and large
7.7
I stayed for three days on a business tour. Overall my stay was good though the receptionist bungled the check in, which was later corrected. The hotel was busy and sometimes one had to wait for three or four elevators to go by before finding a vacant one.
Alex C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Ok, not great. Staff friendly,need more training

Food, location, location
6
Pleasant enough for a city hotel. Food was good but very inconsistent. Staff are friendly but need more training
Nicky C. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2013
Normal

Breakfast, friendly staff & local near time square
10
It was great, very near to those places that we have plan before our trip. And lastly safe car park for those who drive.
Anggriani T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Very good hotel to spent my 4 days vacation in KL

All those hotel staff served us so kindly & very helpful, this hotel kindly gave an upgrade room to any guest and this hotel had a luggage storage
7.7
When we arrived at this hotel, all those staff were helped us so kindly..Check in process went well & we didn't wait so long to get our keycard..they helped us to found a good taxi when we were getting ready for hangout..for your information, be carefully for every taxi in KL because they like to cheating the passenger, so choose the taxi with argometer if u want a best price..I was felt a bit disappointed because Wifi in this hotel wasn't free inside the room,,it just free around the lobby..But this hotel location close to shopping area in Bukit Bintang ..didn't far too if u wanna go to Twin Tower,KLCC,Merdeka Square..I used taxi to go KLCC,merdeka square,Bukit bintang shopping area & KL central..in next day after we were back from genting, we checked in this hotel again and it was surprising us because we got an upgrade room from superior to sweet room, how lucky we are in that day,thankz anyway to furama hotel.. I'm highly recommended this hotel to all of u that have a plan to get vacation in KL ;)
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Near Bukit Bintang

Clean, cosy and friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed all the time being in this clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. As I always stay at the Executive suite,being placed at higher floor give me a good view of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also near Bukit Bintang and the LRT Station where you can access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur is within just within 5 minutes of walk.
Waleed H. Families with young children Egypt, August 21, 2013
It was nice

Centrally located, clean and fast internet
7.7
Generally it was good, the only thing that every day I asked for towels, they clean the room and forget to add towels, this happened every day.
Kean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
normal

no any best things for this hotel
6.3
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Disappointing. Would not be happy to pay full pric

Adjoining rooms/suite. Location.
5.7
You have not given an opportunity to note 'less good' things about hotel - 'Indifferent' staff, Lack of wifi - amazed (and annoyed!) that this was not available in hotel of such calibre. Breakfast was overcrowded, many food items unavailable, nowhere to sit, unfriendly/uninterested staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07