or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11565)
Sort by:
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2013
clean, nice, good breakfast,near mall and monorail

good staff, clean, satisfied room
9.7
It was a good hotel. We got nice and cleaning room. The staff is very helpfull, they helped us to get taxi to the airport bcoz we have to leave very early n gave us small breakfast bcoz the restaurant wasnt open yet coz we leaved so early n our room include breakfast. They also gave us suggestion and map if we want to go nice place, very kindly. The also near big mall n imbi monorail station so, its easy to get food n go everywhere with monorail :-)
Kingkamon S. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2013
Comfortable Business hotel

Location, Room, Enviroment
8
The hotel is in the good location for travelling in town, near most of KL major shopping area and restaurant. Walking distance to all the major shopping area, easy to get taxi to go out of town.
Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2013
a little bit away from major transport

big size room, clean , high speed internet, good service
7.7
happy staying , good service , nice room. , but, away from major shopping area, away from public transport, only by taxi.
Saad M. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 7, 2013
It has been a Exciting Few days in Furama

Clean Rooms,
8.7
This was my First Time in Furama Bukit Bintang, & i was surprised by the Quality of this Hotel. Located just 2 blocks away from Times Square, IMBI monorail Station, there were 7/11 just few steps away from the hotel... Rooms were Big, Fully Equipped, Good Buffet Breakfast, though after couple of days i was getting fed up of the same old variety they were serving, other then that I'll give 8/10 & surely i'll be coming back again... :-)
Muralikrishnan R. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Convenient, centrally located, comfortable rooms

Location, comfortable rooms, shooping district, price
7.3
We had planned a lot of sightseeing in KL and it helped staying in furama...it was easy ride to the city central and other sighseeing location either by teksi or monorail. We rented a car for few days and it was easy to park in the hotel parking lot and it was free. There was internet connection in the room which was convenient, only wireless was charged 10 for 2 hours which was a bit expensive. We were upgraded to a suite!
Noorlisza A. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great friendly service & clean room

Centrally located, shopping area, accessible
10
Fun and enjoyable experience with Furama. The room was clean and spacious. It provide all the basic neccesities like toiletries, hair dryer and iron board. Staffs was very friendly and helpful. My only concern was there is extra charges for wifi. I believe even the budget hotel provide free access to internet.
Rashid M. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
very comfortable and easy

location, clean and well maintained rooms
8
comfortable and relaxing. located centrally and easy to use public transport.
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great Location with Nice clean big rooms

Location. Cleaniness. Room SIze
8.7
Weekend stay was good. Nice clean rooms Good Location. Been staying there a few times. will be going back again also will recommend friends to stay there
Rentsch J. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2013
value for money.

clealiness, easily access to shopping area, eateries and public transportation
7.3
excellent. Definetly be back again in my next business trip. Strongly recommmend to friend and business associate.
Kho Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Clean but expensive

Clean, lux, ok
6
Location quite ok, near with sopping centre. The driver is very friendly but the reciptionist can not help so much. It is not easy to ge anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08