My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Neat, Equipped

Central location
7
The room is quite big and famous shopping mall are just a road across from the hotel,room cleanliness can be improved though
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Very accomodating and friendly

Location, Staff and Service
9.3
Delightful, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel staff are excelent
Widyanto H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Quite convenient

Location at the city, big room, clean
7.3
Quite convenient and clean...the location quite near to the shopping mall..overall is great hotel to stay
John B. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Business Exploration but with the family

The staff, food, and the fact it was located so close to many attractions. It was also very close to the train.
10
Our Stay was very comfortable. The hotel did not have the room available for us when we arrived so they upgraded us to a two bedroom two bath suite. The room was very suitable for our family.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
even offer, please provide free wi-fi

room size ok room service poor
4
I have a bad staying experience recently at Furama Hotel in KL, Malaysia. When I checked-in the hotel, I was told no free "wi-fi" service is provided, only Lan cable is avaliable for free. This is ridiculous ! Just imagin nowadays people are travelling light, how many people will always carry notebook with them. "Wi-Fi" service in hotel(especially for 4 star hotel like Furama Hotel) has become quite a standard service. Even the coffee shops & restaurents around the Furama Hotel also are "Wi-Fi" avaliable for free.
Piang L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Good Choice Location, Easy Access Hotel

Just simply near to shopping district but kept away from the busy street. Access to and from the hotel is fast without been caught in any traffic jam. Room is spacious and adequately furnished.
8.3
I was very satisfied as it met my expectation for a brief weekend shopping vacation with my wife. The hotel was not too busy as there were no vacation groups around. I was checked-in in a whiz. My request to have a Queen bed and non-smoking floor was well met without any hassle. Overall my stay was very satisfying.
Abdulazeez E. Couples India, April 13, 2013
Happy stay , good location easy access to bbin tan

cleanliness, city view, quet area
6.7
happy stay.....but have little bit troubled due to their internal communication error restaurant staffs rejected breakfast to me first ,,,the after a few minut argument ...I show the booking receipts enclosed the breakfast...then only they under stood that their internal communication error not marked my name thir list......rest all okay
Suchindra C. Couples India, April 13, 2013
Not worth, Brekfast was good, no wifi is a crime

location B/F
6.3
Room size small,Toilet leaking, safe not working properly
Vanajen N. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good

Room Condition, Staff, Dining
6.3
Elsinore B. Groups Australia, April 13, 2013
High standard of accommodation

Nice room, good staff, good location.
8.7
The room we used was very comfortable, clean and so relaxing. Location is close to eating places and shopping centres. The staff spoke fluent English and were so accommodating. If ever I will revisit KL, I will surely come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07