Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wayne D.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money.
Spacious room, friendly staff, good value.
Had a pleasant stay but was a little disappointed with the view from our room as compared to our previous stay here in Sep 2011.

Shazeen M.
Maldives
May 24, 2014
comfortable and convenient
location, value for money, comfortable
stay at furama bukit bintang was comfortable and convenient. good value for money. centrally located, walking distance to big shopping malls and also food outlets.

Hai T.
Vietnam
May 23, 2014
Very good service and staff. A pleasant stay
Fast Internet, nice room, nice breakfast
A very pleasant experience. Would definitely come back!

arnold V.
Afghanistan
May 23, 2014
its not as centrally located as they claim to be
beds where huge , many eateries
the check in was lousy. it was 230 pm and out family room wasnt ready. they could say what time. WHen I say a cleaning lady I asked if she could clean the room asap. She told me that the family room was ready for use since 12 noon. Front staff Alex apparently was doing a lousy job! I asked the girl how come furama didnt give me the room when it was ready, she said she doesnot know why alex didnt give it. I asked for him but she said, he is busy!! Oh well Furama.. NICE CUSTOMER RELATION JOB!!!! also the hotel isn't near central bukit bintang. its quiet a walk. Times Sqr has a better location

Rex R.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Close to Berjaya Times Square
Big Room
Big hotel, staff are good in communicating with foreign guest

Jan V.
Norfolk Island
May 23, 2014
five day sightseeing Kula Lumpur
Nothing above what one expects from a four star hotel
The stay was disappointing. Upon arrival we found a blocked toilet. After complaining we got another room with a defective air conditioning (the control was not functioning) and lots of amenities in the bathroom missing. Despite drawing the attention of the staff to these issues several times nothing was done to correct the problem.

wong H.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Casual stay, close to bukit bintang
cheaper, clean and very new
The stay is present, just dont like the walking path to berjaya square is passing through narrow back alley. might be dangerous in the evening.

HJH S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 22, 2014
it nice hotel...
big room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
it great... wonderful

HJH S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 22, 2014
it great and wonderful hotel
friendly staff, great room, great breakfast
it nice and enjoy....

Luther L.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
nice hotel, operator was rude, broken toilet fixtu
nice bed, real black-out curtains, easy to go shopping
relaxing, housekeeping staff are slow, phone operator was rude, toilet fixtures are broken, a/c's thermometer can't be adjusted