arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Arifin S.
Indonesia
May 02, 2014
this is such a great hotel in awesome location!
awesome location, great and quick check in, value for money rate
we all had a great time and planning to come back soon!

9.7 winnie D.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
We are family vacation from east Malaysia and stay
Pool, Nearer to local restaurant & transport
Excellent & very best

7 Serfio H.
Venezuela
May 01, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms and good facilities
Food, service and fair location
I would recommend it. Furama it's a good 4 stars hotel

8 Kennedy M.
Zimbabwe
May 01, 2014
Amazing Staff
Staff, location, Affordability

7.3 Kim N.
Australia
May 01, 2014
Slightly off the beaten track. Quite good hotel,
Close to time square, pool and clean
The staff wee helpful and fixed any problems. Initially there was some issues that were resolved. A little isolated for bukit bintang area. All in all i found. Our stay good, Pool very nice and some convenience stores close by.

6.7 Carl M.
United States
May 01, 2014
Just stayed 1 night as a layover.
Location, local restaurants and close to the mall.
No complaints, enjoyed the stay. Upscale for the area.

5 Karen G.
Australia
May 01, 2014
Poor
Swimming pool, location
We stayed at Furama 3 years ago so booked again. Unfortunately the hotel is tired and not being maintained and staff indifferent. Bathroom was dirty and mouldy, air conditioner broken and waited 1.5 hours for luggage to come up. Air con was fixed pretty quickly. In the end I went and got our luggage myself. Arrived off a long haul flight in the morning and had to wait for room which was fine. Was told I could shower by the pool only to find women's broken. Had to use the men's whilst staff guarded door. Someone had defacated in the men's shower. Generally hotel was grubby, in a mild state of dis-repair and staff were rude or indifferent. To add to it I now have a charge on my credit card to follow up which the staff assured me was a security deposit and would not be charged. Not worth the money and would not stay here again.

6.3 Praprot O.
Thailand
April 30, 2014
It's the city hotel. Nothing special.
Location bahtroom lobby
If you stay during the daytime. It's very noisy from the road consstruction nearby eventhough you stay in the closed room on 21st floor. I thing the constuction will be there until end of 2014. Breakfast is normall, nothing special. Hotel has just renovated, lobby & bahtroom is quite good.

4.3 Norazlinah M.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Disappointed
Walking distance to Berjaya Time Square
Having breakfast was a nightmare. We were there during Vesak Day holiday and clearly the hotel cannot handle the crowd. First we had to walk around the cafe to find tables. We felt like we were in a foodcourt! They should assign people seats so that guests which not seat on big tables when theres only 2 of them. Really poor in handling crowd. Food was gone when it was only 9:30am. No glasses, no plates. We left the cafe wo any bfast. The next day we arrange bfast to the room and even that get screwed up. Yes we voice out our dissatifaction and yes the hotel staff did try to make it up for us which is a plus point but my question is what about those that doesnt voice out. Cause we can see other people standing ard the cafe looking for tables and food. the scene is like in a bazaar and this hotel is rated as 4-star?!

5.3 ku L.
Malaysia
April 30, 2014
normal..
no idea
i am not so satisfied about the hotel because when i want to check in ,the customer services asked me to wait as the room not ready for check in yet.