or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Selvavathy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
great hotel but the spread for breakfast poor

Clean large and spaciuos rooms
8
Qing H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Value for money.

value for money, large and clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Good hotel with great location and spacious room

The location is the best with the spacious room
6.7
I bookd deluxe room but upon my check in , all deluxe rooms are full, so we got free upgrade to suite. Very nice!
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Clean and Pleasant

Great location and value for money
8.3
Generally it was a pleasant stay, room was clean although nothing is too spectacular.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
It was bad.many disturbing calls over the night.

good location for my business.
3.7
I had bad experience during my stay.I had 3-4 times phone call throughout the night.I didn't dare to answer because its after mid-night.In the end,I have to unplug the telephone wire both the room and the bathroom.Worst still when I call the reception the next day about the situation and they could not trace.I told them I want to change room.They arranged for me,After my breakfast,I returned to my room and the telephone rang,I thought is from reception,but it wasn't,it was the same person that call me last night.I told the hotel of the room that called me,they didn't do anything about it.I really have bad impression on this hotel.
Sarwar H. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 4, 2013
the room was small

close to bintang area, nice breakfast,
6
the room was small. the bathroom comprises of two third of the room space surprisingly. the LAN connection was terrible even though Furama brands itself as a business hotel. we had to buy a WIFI connection even though we had free LAN usage. the room service also was not upto the mark where i had to call in 3 times for an extra pillow. cleanliness was an issue because. well the brighter side is its location is good, breakfast was even better
Nicola C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2013
Great Club Lounge

Clean Comfortable beds, great views of the Petronas Tower
7.7
We asked for two executive club rooms because we wanted to use the executive club lounge for an informal meeting. As it turned out, they gave us two rooms next to each other with a small private lobby. One of the rooms had a separate lounge area which was perfect for our meeting. The pillows on the bed were wonderful!
Malury S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Very Good Breakfast, Close to Shopping

Large suite style rooms, Exotic Guests
7.3
Hotel is comfortable and also in need of new carpets. We liked it a lot, but it could use updating. On the edge of Bukit Bintang so one side is great for shopping or lunch and the other side is boring. Monorail is one block away.
Mensielito T. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2013
3rd stay at this hotel

Great customer service, hi-speed wireless connection & proximity to entertainment/nightlife
8.7
This is my 3rd stay at Furama Bukit Bintang. Customer service is great. I was pleasantly surprised with the upgrade (to a suite) I got on my third visit. The swimming pool is quite small but the design is fantastic and the view from the hotel is great. The suite room was large enough for my group of three travellers. It was easy for all three of us to connect wirelessly hence I am giving their wi-fi services an "A" score. Over all, my stay at this hotel was fantastic!
Michele M. Couples Italy, April 4, 2013
Reliable hotel chain.

Good location, reasonable price and close to public transport.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04