or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11471 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11471)
Sort by:
Koay J. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good location but average room

location is near train station, that's all.
5
Jone T. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
Very very excellent

Facilities, Staff, breakfast
10
Very Good
Elvin P. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
ok value hotel

location near shopping, just abt everything in a hotel in a compact size, food is nearby 24-7
5.7
the bed is terribly uncomfortable, perhaps the hotel already is more than 3 years old...time to change bed.
Adam N. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Decent and convenient

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
I booked Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang via Agoda.com and it was done in a few minutes. I chose it because of its location, being near the places I want to go to. It was really convenient and I traveled by foot to the shopping malls most of the time. I arrived in the wee hours and didn't manage to check in early due to no availability before 12pm. So I had no choice but to spend additional amount on a nearby budget hotel until 12pm. The staff who attended to me was not very friendly, but other than him the rest of the staffs were generally nice. The room was very clean and quite large. However, there was a weird smell along the corridor, but that was a small issue for me. There was no free wifi though, probably because of an internet cafe just within the hotel itself. The toilet was average, I would have expected a nicer toilet from a reputable hotel like Furama actually. But it was fine I guess. Whenever I need a taxi, the foyer staff were always eager to help, so that was really nice of them. I only stayed for a night before heading off to Genting for another night. But overall I think Furama is a decent hotel to stay if you consider location to be your biggest factor.
Mercil B. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, large room, accommodating staff
7
Good
Hairani T. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Pleasant n the room facing the twin tower

Big room,clean n attentive staffs...
6.3
The hotel is superb..but the surroundings is sad looking..what a shame!!!..not much halal food near the hotel.
Jordan C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great hotel

Room, location and dining area
6
Hanny S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good and comfort

Centrally located,comfort room,fast check in and check out
8
Overall our stay was very good and satisfied us , except one thing which is hotel did not provide free wifi internet connection . After I insist the reception for my e-flight check-in , then finally I got only 1 hour free wifi internet connection.
Mueezuddin K. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2013
It was a wondefull experience In hotel

easy to acess transport, nice view, center of city
10
Fatma D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
In generally satisfied with the service

the rooms are clean, comfortable, view on demand
8.3
i was stayed at the Furama Hotel BB via Agoda and Air Asia Promotoin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04