or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Marcio C. Couples Brazil, January 20, 2013
Great rooms

Spacious, clean
7
Have made my booking via Internet and paid directly wi credit card. Nobody asked me for a deposit when I checked in. Therefore once I ordered lunch by the swimming pool and asked to bill to my room, signed the paper and left. Few minutes later some staff knocked in my door asking me to pay that bill cash... Didn't like that feeling. What the hell they thought I would do? Run away because of a plate of pasta?! Am not a bandit. I don't come back to this hotel.
Liuw S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
the staff very helpful and polite

room rate are reasonable
7.7
its fine ,value for money if upgraded overoll goods
Restaurant Tip: surounding a lot of good restaurants
Lauro J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great location, big room, new hotel

Very near shopping malls, new hotel
8.7
I had a big bargain by using Agoda, Furama hotel is great, it is near the shopping centers, near Bukit Bintang, near monorail station. The staff were very courteous. Points for improvement a) the cable TV has very limited channel/stations,always include a channel with English news, both local news and international .e.g .Asia Bussines news or CNN. One movie channel either HBO or Cinemax.b) The usual intructions given to clients lie Room service, menu, features of the hotel,how to use phone etc..were not there. c) I always like to have a souvenir photo with the Hotel name, but could not find one in the lobby or at the restaurant. A big welcome sign with the hotels name should always be present. Muneera Peninsula hotel in Jakarta was also the same.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near Times square if you like to shop for causalwear..etc. But i like the Metro Jaya where I was able to find the souvenir items not seen in Times square.
Robert J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Love hotel with friendly staff

Very convenient and walking distance to Times Square
9.3
It is a great hotel and value for money. Very convenient for both business and leisure, especially those who love shopping. Walking distance to Times Square.
Terry T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good hotel

Size of rooms
9
I've already given one review of this hotel but would like to point out again some points the breakfast is a bit of a drama it starts at 06-30 but if you get down at 8 am it's packed getting and keeping a place is not easy and as for food,well they do cater for western as well as eastern diet but if you like your fried eggs hot you will be out of luck and with only a couple of toasters getting toast is a bit of a lottery as your bread once toasted belongs to anybody who happens to be there when it emerges,this is a good hotel but needs more attention to the breakfast
Travel tip: Get there early for breakfast
Xueqing L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
good service

staff was very helpful and friendly
8
located walking distance to Times Square, room was big and clean, All their service staff was efficiency and friendly
Leng L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Spacious, clean, renovated hotel

Spacious and comfy
8.7
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend and we will come back.
Travel tip: It has bus shuttle to major shopping centers nearby
Wael B. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 20, 2013
busniess hotel

selling point
5.3
my stay was fine, more cleaning or maintenance is required (changing the carpet, finishing ... cte) staff service was good.
Nge S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
big room and great location

nice swimming pool and many choice of breakfast
6.7
hotel lobby got the standard, hotel lift must use card to acess to you room for security purpose.free parking for guess. easy to acess to berjaya times square, sungai wang and many other shopping center.nice swimming and many chice of breakfast. poor thing is room too big maybe can put in more sofa, and bath room don't have bathtub dissapoint for a 4 star hotel.
Qi S. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
good hotel with nice location

spacious room & lobby, comfortable, near mall
7.3
it is near the mall so easier for shoppers. & many local food by walking distance. just be careful walking with valuables.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08