or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11948)
Sort by:
Rufus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
It's nice and comfortable, and it's peaceful

Wi-fi, Food and Room.
8.3
It's peaceful, it has good view and it's near to malls, and it's comfortable and near lots of restaurants at the streets and also have lots of taxis nearby. It's near to the airport, has very excellent WiFi and the staff is friendly and the swimming pool is nice and the breakfast is super with delicious food and has nice bathroom.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
good location, clean and comfortable room

staff performance, location and large room
7.3
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 24, 2013
Nice trip for my family

Good location, lagre room and friendly staff
8.3
We stay in 2 bedroom with separate living area. All the rooms have big and clear view. Big and clean toilet. Will stay again in future.
Edward Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice and cosy

Price, room and the staff
8
It was a nice stay.. Nothing to be complaint except the rate of wireless
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Fantastics..

Room is big, nice staff and near to the city
9.3
I hv been upgraded to a suit room, it was very nice... Staff knew that I was their repeated client and I was impress with their service.. The breakfast is fantastics and only problem is the construction outside the hotel. But when it finish, I believe it will be wonderful hotel.
Chandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Very good location and clean

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8
Furama hotel is very nice. It has a good service and clean room. Breakfast also tasty and plenty choices. Recommended for family or couples.
Soo-Kee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Good staff and service. Lift a bit slow

Clean Rooms, Good Staff and Central Location in KL
7
Pleasant and comfortable. Love the room and bed, not new but reasonable and well maintained rooms. Good for business travel. Close to a few small restaurants.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Not too bad

Comfy, Large, Average
6
Overall, average. Large, comfortable however the location is some distance from main bukit bintang.
Polina T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
the room out of what I expect

comfortable room, strategic location, good food
7
I stayed in superior room for 3 days. This is my first stay in this hotel because I saw the reviews of this hotel is not bad. Indeed, this 4 stars hotel is out of what I expected, the hotel is clean and looks new, some more the whole hotel is prohibited for smoking, in the lobby until the hotel room there is a fragrance floral smell that I quite like. The superior room is quite big, clean and comfortable with flat TV, sofa, cupboard, and writing table. There is quite a space to put an extra bed and the bathroom also quite big for standard room like this. The breakfast was delicious, although can I say there was not a variety choices of food can we choose day by day, but what I like most is the pancakes. However, the location in this hotel can I say not really located in the central of bukit bintang, because we have to walk quite far to reached bukit bintang and those shopping centres, and we almost get lost. But overall, I will still choose Furama hotel for my next visit in KL.
Fernando G. Couples Spain, July 23, 2013
Poor hotel, a bit old fashioned, well located

Very well located, 2 steps to Berjaya Times Square. Very big Hotel, and affordable price.
4.7
We've stayed 3 nights at Furama while visiting Kuala Lumpur. It was a poor hotel, with an old fashioned decoration, specially in the room. Swimming pool didnt offer any view at all. Situation was great due to proximity to Berjaya Times Square, although metro station was not very close. Internet connection was awful. Staff really rude. We've booked a City view room, and the room given on arrival wasnt the one booked....so disappointed. What is good enough is the Price. Really cheap. Breakfast was poor, with not too many western food. Being aware of it was Ramadan when we went, additional problems arrived....with serving food and drinks from 7am to 7 pm....Summarizing not a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02