Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13627 reviews

10523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13627)
Sort by:
Maxwell H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
perhaps overdue for refurbishment

bed comfortable
5.7
we were disappointed at the cleanliness of the bathroom and the standard of the food in the dining room. also the lack of options in the dining room, room service was a much better option.
Report this review
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Great Location in KL

Location and easy access to all Spots in KL
6.7
We were stay with family for a 2 days break after a trip from SG, arrived at 7 am and asked the front desk attendant for early check in, our request is promptly accomodate and within 1hour, both rooms are ready. These effort is really appreciated especially after a long drive from SG. We have a great stay and 5 minutes walk to Imbi monorail station, an easy access to to spot in KL. rooms are dated and breakfast are OK.
Report this review
Sanjay S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Excellent hotel fridenly staff

Size of room, staff courtsey and locatoin
9
Very pleased. Great value for money. We enjoyed our stay and the location was fantastic giving us access to the shopping precinct.
Report this review
Ramon S. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Clean and wide rooms, very good breAkfast, andclose to a big shoppingall
7
Excellent and without complains.it was a very relaxing stay and i wish we could have stayed longer. Will come back to this hotel and will recommend to friends
Report this review
Devang P. Business travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Hotel staff are very nice

Staff, Gym, Pool
9
Very welcoming, staff were absolutely brilliant, pool was nice and clean and wasn't busy, good gym to. Plenty of cabs and walking distance to times square
Report this review
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
For sure coming back to the hotel if around there

The view, the room , and the food
9
My stay was awesome and excellent hospitality from the hotel staffs. Didn't hv any problems with the hotel cleanliness and service.
Report this review
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
comfortable, clean and near to shopping area

clean, big room and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Kang J. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice location, nightlife
9
Clean room, can go shopping by walking distance, great nightlife
Report this review
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Clean and centrally located at kl town

Clean and value for money when rate at low peak
8.7
Absolutely comfort, clean and value for money. It's my only choice whenever goin to kl town
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
proximity to shopping areas

Location
6
Report this review
Previous page 3211 - 3220 of 10523 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05