My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
James T. Groups Australia, March 17, 2013
Very good

INternet, convenience, size
7
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with good location

Large room. Comfortable bed.
6.3
Daniel J. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Was only there for a night. decent hotel

Clean and Quiet
6.3
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good to Stay and relax Hotel

Good Location, Nice Design, Family hotel
6
We stayed at the furama for 1 nights.city views, and separate bedroom with twin bed and big bathroom. Room was fantastic except for the mould in shower. Service was great and we were helped a lot at the concierge. The pool a bit dirty and under construction while staying. Just needed some more deck chairs (only 2) spa was under maintenance when we went though which was a shame but didnt bother us too much or affect the pool area. 5 mins to shopping mall and 10 mins to main restaurant areas.
Tommy N. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Great, Clean, Nice Location Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Rooms
9
It was a very nice stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, very clean, superb room, great breaktfast, and located near Monorail Station and easy access to famous shopping center around Bukit Bintang
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable bed and pillows, good WiFi, spacious room
7.7
Tham L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
The hotel that i'd always come back to

Rates, rooms and locality.
7.7
Lauren A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
it was ok and comfortable

bed, staff, clean
5
it was ok but there was no Wifi, the staff could hold my luggage until check-in but not my laptop? (made no sense). some of the furniture and items seems a little bit old, the pool was under construction when we were there which was kind of adisappointment.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
New and clean

New, Clean and near MRT..
7
Ahmad A. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Delightful. Will definitely come back

Close to shopping malls, lesser traffic compared to the city area and friendly staff
8.7
It has been good. Am coming back again this year March for a stay. Will be bringing a group of friends to enjoy the stay with me. Best thing is the value of the room. Instead of having separate rooms, i am able to have a bigger room to accomodate my friends and i.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04