arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.7 Han B.
China
April 02, 2014
poor renovation and furniture
staff, nothing, nothing
staff are nice but renovation and furniture are poor. Breakfast doesn't have much thing. Disappointed overall. I got a stay in the same Hotel a year ago and I quite liked it last time. Not sure what happen, may be due to F1 and OTC crowd.

8.7 Gavin F.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Perfect for the weekend getaway
Closeness to Bukit Bintang where the best shops & food was
Small drama been given the wrong hotel room key at the start but otherwise no worries at all, had a fantastic stay for myself & my father. Service was good, room & hotel was clean & tidy, breakfast very filling but most importantly the location was superb for the city & Bukit Bintang.

8 Muhammad R.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Good but could have been better
Location, Staff, Service
Location was perfect. 5 minutes from Berjaya Times Square, major shopping mall in the vicinity and if you navigate your way through the mall you'll be able to get to Imbi station, their monorail / train station which brings you to other parts of KL Was upgraded to an executive suite which was a plus point but sadly, there was nothing in the mini fridge. The toilet shelfs were broken and had roaches visiting me in the midle of the night on my bed. For the price I paid, could have gotten a better deal of another hotel but nonetheless it was still a good experience

6.7 Rodney R.
Australia
April 01, 2014
A great hotel. Staff very attentive. Good value
Location, cost, quiet.
I Will be back. Hotel is great value for money. Staff very friend and attentive. I've read previous comments that staff are rude/poor English, I beg differ., and disagree. Only break down in English was room cleaner when I returned back from shopping early. Walk to Times Square is 5 mins (across the road/ up lane way). Monorail is next to Times Square, so convenient for transportation around KL. Taxis are always close by. If travelling to airport, I recommend the monorail for reliability. Hotel may Not be "5 Star", though it certainly ticks all the boxes to do so. Recommend the Nasi Goreng from room service menu. Thanks for the pleasant and relaxing stay when in town for the 2014 F1 weekend. .

9 Anthony B.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
Good value for money, well situated for shopping
Complimentary upgrade, combined with price and location.

6.3 Koay T.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Satisfied only
Staffs friendly
Only satisfied. Facilities was old, malfunction and etc. enter in the car park was so difficult.

6.7 Beng T.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
though the location is good, service fall short
location, price
though it's a 4 star rating, wifi is not free??? the daily personal effects were not replaced unless on request - have to ask to replace the room slippers, bath rope

8.3 Barry P.
Australia
March 31, 2014
Staff at this hotel were Amazing
Staff could not do enough for you, rooms were well cleaned and Brekfast was fantastic
Loved the Hotel, staff were amazing always smiling and always polite, rooms were a little small but very clean. Pool was right next to the resturant so we didnt use it as it wasnt very private from the diners and alot smaller than on the website. Use the tour quide in the hotel and they were very good had an amazing time and would go back again and recommend this hotel to my friends.

4.3 Christine L.
United States
March 31, 2014
Average
The location was great, breakfast was above average, and the staff were very friendly
This hotel is popular among middle eastern clients, older men with younger local women, and not very many business people as we had imagined. The rooms were spacious but not well maintained and the carpet was of the sort that you did not want to remove your shoes.

8.7 tien N.
Vietnam
March 31, 2014
good, location
location, gym, breafast