or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11319 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11319)
Sort by:
Sasidhar S. Business travelers India, May 24, 2013
Stay was perfect without any hiccups

Great Suite room, good gym and swimming pool
8.3
The suite room was very good, good gym and swimming pool
Jovy M. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convinient and Afforadable Hotel

friendly staff, easy acccess for transpo, clean room
8
Suraya H. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

big room, near to times square, nice room
7.7
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Nice layout of room

Location, restaurants are nearby,
6.7
Nice looking hotel. A little bit difficult to find initially. Room and lobby area don't have free wifi which fins a bit odd
Wai A. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Worse than expected

Convenient Location,Comfortable Environment,Gourmet Concentration
6.3
Unclean Bathroom,No Free Wifi
Julie K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Comfortable & easy access to transportation

Convenient Location for Public Transport, Good internet connection, Friendly staff
7
Comfortable bed & room. Good housekeeping. Breakfast was only so-so after staying for 3 days, we had the same food every morning. Was expecting some changes to the menu but was a bit disappointed. Anyhow, over all was good except on 2nd nite stay. When I got back to hotel room which was quite late that nite, felt funny when I when into my room. "Something" is in my room & was hard to sleep that nite. "It" tried to attack me but was unsuccessful. Same experience with my colleague who was staying in a different room, she felt someone was standing at the end of her bed & staring at her sleeping that nite. she too couldn't sleep so both of us was floating the next day through our meetings.
Haytham F. Couples Egypt, May 23, 2013
very nice hotel

big room and clean ,near from shopping area
9.3
very nice,the room was so big ,near from shopping area,near from time square
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Superb value for money and great buffet breakfast

Helpful staff, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
8
Jennifer M. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great service

Great service, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
I was in town to give a work shop to volunteer teachers for the UNHCR. I needed ice for my lesson. The staff prepared me a bag of ice while I had breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay. The only improvement would be to the cocktail snacks offered in the exec club lounge.
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Clean, and great breakfast !!

Comfort bed, clean room and good breakfast
7.7
It was a great stay at furama, clean room, great staff and superb breakfast. The only down side is quite far from the city shopping centre. Although the nearest shopping centre is about 2 blocks away, you have to walk pass dark and narrow road which is not so safe at night or if you are lone traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07