or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Adib M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Relax

Convenient location
7.3
Excellent service by the staff.Room comfortable.Nice design.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
sweet pleasant stay

centrally located, near to times square and low yat
9.3
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good

near city area
7
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
It's a great location with easy access to KLCC

You have a row of local chinese restaurant till midnight across the road, and a about 10 min walk to Times Square and lastly you can have nice dim sum and teo chew food opposite the hotel in morning.
7.3
It was no major issue but the parking is a huge problem especially if you drives a huge car and the hotel didn't provide valet parking. And it seems the hotel also in shortage of staff issue on it own. Can see from the time of service respond.
Yang K. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Not a very good choice of hotel even wifi is ok.

Wifi, spacious room, gym not bad
4
First day when we reach the hotel at 1530 hrs, I went to the counter to get the check in done. And my request was to get a large/king size bed. The staff told me that they did not reserved the room for me at all and give me an answer “if you want got to wait for 2 hours and I can just pushed the two beds & join together ( which I’m quite pissed off , cos she say not in a very nice tone) and I did indicated that I will reach around 3pm why can’t the hotel reservation officer help to hold 1 room for me when I was only late for 30 mins. 1.She say will get the housekeeper to go up with me to re-arrange the bed but never up at all. In the end, I got to push the bed on my own. 2.Request for additional both towel & pillow, take about an hour to send it up to us. Pillow wasn’t given. Reason :- full house occupancy ( should have spare inventories for this ) 3.Hotel looks run down – it doesn’t seems to be a four star hotel. More like 2 stars hotel as they never refurbished the external & internal as well.(the picture on agoda look nice but actual is quite different) 4.Air-con was not available at the lobby & not to mention the lift and individual floors and it was quite stuffy. 5.Website stated that it’s near to bukit bintang I agree if you will to take taxi or their transportation the first day when I take the local cab, the hotel concierge told me no meter cab & it’s 10 Ringgit to Lot 10 shopping mall. I felt I was cheated by the hotel & taxi driver as well. Cos’ it’s less than 5 mins to reach lot 10 . (shopping area example : berjaya time square - walking distance - 10 mins... the other malls : sungei wang , lot 10 bb plaza - 15 mins pavillion is around 20 mins.. The hotel provide free transport to time square,klcc but never got a chance to try it out ) 6.Gym & Pool was ok . ( quite nice ) 7.Bathroom was a bit too small as compared to the rest of the hotel that I used to stay.
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2013
comfortable

location, room size and cleaness
7
Teng P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Centralized

Centralized shopping district lot of choices for food
6.3
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Happy and satisfactory

Clean, good service, and near to shopping center, tourist center like Twin Towers and Sungai Wang
8.7
Our stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang was a memorable and pleasant experience. We will consider to stay in Furama Hotel again if we come to Malaysia in the next future trip.
Bee H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good value from Agoda

Very spacious room, easy parking, convenient location
6.3
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Very enjoyable stay and feel so relaxing.

The internet speed is very fast, nice swimming pool and very near to shopping centre area.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04