or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10956)
Sort by:
Gary A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent value for money

Value for money, great buffet breakfast, centrally located
9.7
Excellent as usual. That is why I keep coming back. Stayed here 3 times in last year.
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
very good

cant say anything
6
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
convenient location, large size basic room

near to food places, large room, complimentary parking for guests.
7
the room was large and comfortable. as the hotel is only 2 yrs old, the renovation were pretty new, however the minus point is that there is no bathtub in the bathroom.
Hilary C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
New Hotel, impressive with my stay.

Large and clean room make my stay very comfort and I have extended my stay to another 2 more days.
9.3
Overall very impressive with my staying. The hotel is new. I particularly like the large size of the room. Just the sound proof not very good, noise from the corridor and busy street quite annoy.
Lau N. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
overall not bad

clean, location and good price
7
we stayed there for 2 nights, everything was fine. i would rated 7/10 because of the design of the room wasn't up to my taste, but it's still a good place to stay at.
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 25, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

big room, great staff, close to major shopping mall
6
Rahul S. Business travelers India, April 25, 2013
Easy and comfortable

friendly staff, clean and tidy, very secured
8.7
It was a very nice experience in total...never felt out of home... staff could understand and speak english... overall very nice...
Munir J. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Very good ,and central of town ,waking distance.

Staff, central location , clean
6.3
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
friendly staff, clean room and good location.

friendly staff, clean room and good location.
8.3
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Always my business hotel in KL

Location, Spacious room, Breakfast
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03