Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12715)
Sort by:
Naris R. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
Value for money

Good Location, Clean Hotel, Good Services
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located at only 2 streets away from Pavillion. The room was located on the 22nd floor, featuring a fascinating KLCC view, bed was comfortable enough as well as the bathroom was clean also.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
grest hotel

...
6.7
It's nice. Easy to get food, but not really that nice. But will still come back as a travel agent to inspect on other rooms category.
Report this review
Choong S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Normal

Nothing much
7.7
Checking in was slow and have to fill up registration form each time checking in.They should have my database already.Not only that,they required you to emailed them the booking email from Agoda before checking you in.Then you have to require to make purchase of the internet access if you needed to use it which many hotel dont charge.And each time checking in,they sometimes dont required you to give deposit and sometimes rm100.00 and the last time was rm150.00.What kind of hotel is that?
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
cheap rooms

Cheap, location good and clean rooms
8
This is a new hotel. I consider it value for money as it is so cheap. However i hope they have bath tubs in the rooms.
Report this review
Vivi S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Room Size is big but a little old

Room Size, room size, room size
7.3
Overall stay was Ok. The room was specially big as it has a separate living room (not sure if that was their standard room or we've been upgraded). The bedroom itself is very small, bathroom was not bad, renovated bathroom. Location isn't that good. Swimming Pool in the picture is overly graded.
Report this review
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Cheap, Good stuff

Cheap rate, Comfort and Big room
6.7
Its a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. The hotel rate is cheap, the hotel room is big and comfort. Value for money. The location is centerally located.
Report this review
Chew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Spacious and top quality hotel

Big clean and comfortable room
8.7
Overall stay was a pleasant one. One con about this is the lift is a bit small. I will come again to stay this hotel
Report this review
Erica L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Nice hotel thats close to Berjaya Time Square

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
9
When we got there we got upgraded to the executive suite from the superior room. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable with a good view of the city. Hopefully, you can get the side of the building that faces the Petronas Towers and Kl Tower. Agoda says the hotel has free internet access but when we were there we had to pay for wifi and LAN. The breakfast buffet was big with an assortment of local and western food. The pool was great and the staff was friendly. But, the only problems with the room was that the TV didn't a lot of channels and the reception was not that good. One of the chairs had a rip in it so we could see the inside of the chair. The only problems with the hotel were that it is close to Berjaya Time Square but it's located close to the back of Berjaya Time Square. To get there you either have to walk through a small plaza that has seen better days or you have to walk around it. Also, there are no nearby convenience stores for a late night snack or drink. Besides those small problems the hotel was very nice and we highly recommend it for anyone that is coming to Kuala Lumpur to look around the Golden Triangle. Imbi Monorail Station is closeby but the monorail itself is very unreliable.
Report this review
Saurabh A. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
Good Hotel in bad location

Good Hotel, Cheap, Breakfast
6.7
Very nice made hotel on a very bad location, don't offer wifi but has cable internet.
Report this review
Garry I. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
GOOD QUALITY 4* HOTEL

LOCATION, COMFY BED, STAFF
8
We were first timers in Kuala Lumpur and our travel agent booked the 4* Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang as the price through Agoda was right. We loved the location with it's easy access to restaurants and shopping and at check-in we were allocated a room with Petronas Tower's view which was spectacular at night. The staff in all departments we came across were lovely, so all in all, a good stay. Highly recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01