or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11759 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11759)
Sort by:
Wei C. Couples China, June 26, 2013
Bad performance for a 4-start hotel

attitude is ok, others just soso
4.7
Bad performance in room, looks dirty. Room door has problem, big gap. Lucky to stay only one night.
Shuk T. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
I'll come back again

1) Location is quite good 2) Staff friendly 3) Room is quite big & clean
7.7
I made request for smoking room when I made reservations, hotel has reply all room is no smoking by email, this has made me feel good & when I arrived at hotel around 22:00, Reception automatically to arrange connecting rooms for me, it make me feel very convenient & warm, because of I travel with my mum & son(Actually I don't expect hotel will have room arrangement) At last, I want to say that all staff were very friendly
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great location , many restaurants across the stree

LocatIon, large room, friendly staff, many restaurants across
6
Location is nice if you are there for shopping trip. But too far from the airport. Surrounded by many great restaurant. Room is large and breakfast is okay.
Mignonette T. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff ¢rally located

Clean,friendly,accessible
8
Nice and enjoyable.we had wonderful time. The staff were very friendly. Holiday package tours were affordable and our driver/tourist guide was truly helpful and made our vacation more meaningful. It is something that is highly recommended,which we shall share with our friends and family. We plan to come back to Malaysia and explore other areas too.
Han N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Just ok. Everything is ok for a short trip.

Good location, easily walk to shopping mall. Nice view. Friendly staffs
6.3
Just ok. The hotel was not as i expected. Even basic facilities like toothbrush, comb, toothpaste have not been arranged
Jiaqing Z. Couples China, June 25, 2013
Spacious and centrally located

Spacious, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.3
genearlly ok but the elevator seems to have a lot of malfunctions
Saiful B. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
relaxing

easy access, big room, centralised location
6.3
It was great, however there was a miscommunication between the staffs. My uncle had a tough time when he proceeded to the hotel to claim my passport and ipad mini as I had left it behind when I check out from the hotel.
Raja M. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Value For Money

Rooms were clean and reasonably good
6
It was a short trip and it served the purpose. Although address was Bukit Bintang it was difficult to find and not many taxi drivers knew about it. Huge train construction made it both traffic busy and dusty.
Jiayu M. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
Not enjoy this hotel at all

1) Location;2)size of room;3)the lobby hall looks alright
4
Really not enjoy the stay in the hotel. The service is terrible. You have to wait for long to get someone to help. When we first arrived in the hote, there is no tooth brush/paste,glass or kettle. You won't feel very clean about the room. The towels and the hall smelled. Though the room is big enough, really not the type of hotel that you feel secured and clean. I believe this might be the type of hotel that tourism groups like to pick as we see some tourists groups. The surroundings are close the the shopping mall which is the only good thing. But bukit bintang is not a safe area to walkk around.
Yiu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
nice & afforadable and good excercise room & pool

nice & reasonable price and good excercise room & pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04