My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10425)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Overall pleasant

Fast check-in/out process. High speed internet only at the Lobby. Response time to guest request from room is fast.
6
Overall pleasant. No major problems with my entire stay.
Wendy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Excellent hotel, good breakfast choice, nice rooms

Breakfast, rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed for a couple of nights before moving on and then came back for another night. We were upgraded because they couldnt give us the view we asked for. Higher the floor the better the view. Go up to 27th floor for an excellent view over city. Helpful staff, fabulous breakfast choice, comfortable beds. Relatively close to monorail and walk into town where you have access to lots of restaurants and shops.
Praprot O. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
It's the city hotel. Nothing special.

Location bahtroom lobby
6.3
If you stay during the daytime. It's very noisy from the road consstruction nearby eventhough you stay in the closed room on 21st floor. I thing the constuction will be there until end of 2014. Breakfast is normall, nothing special. Hotel has just renovated, lobby & bahtroom is quite good.
Kennedy M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, April 29, 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff, location, Affordability
8
Nei C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
value for money

good internet, good staff and food not bad
6
nice, but a bit remote to the center of city. Need to walk 10-15minutes, but there's some small nice restaurant nearby.
Kien Y. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice

Pool restaurant gym
6
Comfort bed nice shower friendly staff behind berjaya times square
Winnie D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
We are family vacation from east Malaysia and stay

Pool, Nearer to local restaurant & transport
9.7
Excellent & very best
Yuliana A. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Spacious comfortable room. Great location.

Comfortable beds, spacious room and great location near to Berjaya Times Square
8.7
Overall good experience but housekeeping standards were inconsistent. We noticed that Housekeeping didnt vacuumed the room thoroughly everyday as there were crumbs, dirt and pieces of rolled up hair on the floor which can be a serious issue with young kids. Our bathrobes got dirty and we were not replaced with new ones until we asked for it. Missing 1 x face towel after second day of stay but we didnt require it so didnt ask for it.
Serfio H. Groups Venezuela, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms and good facilities

Food, service and fair location
7
I would recommend it. Furama it's a good 4 stars hotel
Suraj G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
very nice location

good location, good room, nice lobby
7
i stayed for 3 nights, very good service, good location, will surely stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06