or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11320)
Sort by:
Puneet M. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
good quality of room

location, room size and staff
8.3
pleasent and happy stay
Ahamed M. Couples Sri Lanka, August 29, 2014
It's excellent

Staff was great loved the atmosphere hotel was clean and sharp
10
The stay was good I would difinetly go again
Mohd P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Not Bad

Hotel furniture looks old, but overall is still acceptable
6.7
Not so bad only furniture need to be upgraded
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Overall, a Decent Experience

Room size, room view, cleanliness
7.3
Overall, the stay was fine and gave me good value. Check-in was easy and the staff were friendly, efficient. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The location was good, near major shopping areas, and many local restaurants and street vendors were within a short walk. I felt safe. The hotel was modern. I would stay at this venue again. Use the metered cabs; not the blue ones. I felt the hotel doorman were not guest-friendly about this service.
Colin P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Excellent value

Excellent lounge on the 25th floor, Great service there and excellent range of drinks.
8
Will definitley stay there again. Big rooms and good service.
Anne M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
No Free WiFi

Nice room
7
Stocked no free Wifi. It's only hotel in all of SE Asia that we stayed in that didn't. And this was no where near the cheapest. ! Little walk to the monorail. Pool was a little cloudy, and only a few lounging chairs around the pool.
Ser L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
3 1/2 stars

breakfast, location, walking distance to KLCC
6.7
will not recommend to my business friend hotel taxi waiting for guests heading to airport only, even concierge did not do any thing. very disappointed with taxi service and this is first experience I encounter being business travel to many other countries.
Shariko S. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
value for money hotel

cheap, location, comofrtable
7.3
good
Anthony H. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Very comfortable and clean.

Friendly staff, great location. affordable
9
We really enjoyed the pool and gym facilities. Breakfast was extensive and covered all bases. There was a weird old cigar smoke smell in room 1606 but we got use to it.
Jusanto H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
No free wifi

Good location
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04