or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11346 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11346)
Sort by:
Wu C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great breakfast and great stay with good location

The location were near the burjaya time square. Staff are friendly and upgraded my room to suite due to my birthday. Good breakfast
7.7
The stay at the hotel was a pretty good one for first time. Reach there imeediately check in with free upgrade of room to suite. Given high floor as requested and breakfast was good. Only thing was the hotel door was abit faulty and had difficulty in opening it, due to the hotel is not a new one I guess. The bathroom shower heater was faulty as the water was not hot enough but lucky was clean. Had a surprised birthday cake from them with a card! Overall was a comfortable stay. But was disappointed in the taxi which we booked at the hotel. It actually send us to wrong airport which we had to rush another cab with additional charge and almost missed our flight!
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
great

Comfortable bed,Clean room,Comfortable room
8.7
Toh S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good Location

The hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
6.3
The hotel location is good,walking distant to times square which had a lot of resturarnt and shopping. The room is very big and the wifi is very strong.
James L. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Not clean

Location only
4.7
The room was dirty and the bathroom had a lot of mold. They gave me a twin bed when I requested a double bed and were rude about attempting to rectify the situation.
Wing O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
A so so hotel

Nice lobby,
5.3
1) I requested a early morning check-in in advance and they replied that is subject to avaliability which i think understandable. However, on my date of arrival, they said they need to charge for early check-in which was not mentioned in their replying email; 2) The hotel lobby is spacious and nice. However the design and layout of changing/shower room is 'impressive'. They do not have separate areas for shower and toilet. It's more appropriate to be described as a shower cubicle within the toilet area. No bench for changing clothes; 3) Cleanliness is poor. Stain on pillow case and quilt cover. Poor house keeping. i found the used towels and bed sheets on the floor when i went back to my room at night time. They forgot to clear them after house keeping
Putri A. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
the room is oke, but in standard room no wifi

Comfortable room, clean room, nice design
6.7
the room is clean and comfortable enough but, there's no wifi and if we want wifi we must pay for this service, its no worth it for the value we pay for this room, i really disappointed
Jorhan J. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

NICE DESIGN
6
good hotel, near city, clean room, a bit far shopping area
Kesavan M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Hotel was nice but poor room service

Quite, Clean & Luxury
7.3
Around 5.00pm, my room's washbasin blocked. I have start make my complaints at hotel reception around 5.45pm. Then follow-up my complaint with plenty of calls to hotel reception, paperboy and room cleaner. My problem only been solved after 18 hours which was 11.45am before my check-out time. I was having hard time due to my room's washbasin blocked. I'm hoping your hotel management could compensate due to my inconvience while staying at your hotel. Please kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
Sek E. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
cheap room rate

affordable room rates, friendly staffs, nice customer service
6.7
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great Hotel Great Location

Value, Location, Comfort
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05