My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
affordable and wonderful staffs

the room is comfortable and the staffs are nice
8.7
lovely. had a great time there. 10 star treatment from the staff. the room is comfortable. the parking - easy access
Armando A. Business travelers Portugal, March 9, 2013
Near to local restaurants

Convenient, Tidy
6
no free wifi in room, but the location is very convenient, alots of shopping mall near by, 5 minutes walk from Jalan Alor(famous street for local food). the room is tidy, overall is ok.
Tommy S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 9, 2013
Hotel with old rooms in a bad location

Gym, staff and nice lobby
4
This is absoultely not a 4 star hotel. Rooms are old and evry dark. . My room was very dirty, and the cleaning staff did not attend to it during my stay. I had to call to the reception every day to get my room cleand. The cleaners never came to my room without me calling to the reception around 7 pm every day and asking them to clean my room. Breakfast is not european food, mostly suted for asians .
Naresh A. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
Great place to restay during business trips

Excellence is excellent
8
Yang L. Couples China, March 9, 2013
Under 4 star level

good service, conveniet location and shuttle bus to KLCC
6.3
Good lobby but shabby decorations and facilities in room. Superior rooms are totally under 10 without twin tower view there. It's close to 'Monarail' Imbi station, time square. They supplied one way shuttle bus to KLCC at 11:00, 13:00 and 15:00.
Shaojun W. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
room not make up until 6:30 PM when I come back.

Nice looking hotel, excellent restaurant views, swimming pool look good,
3.7
Need renovated whole room, specifically that bathroom. need to improve the management, front reception some staff have to inprove their verbal communication skills.
Surachai W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2013
ห้องพักกว้างสะอาด อาหารเช้ามีีหลากหลายเมนู

อาหารเช้าดี บริการรวดเร็ว
8
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง. อาหารเช้ามีหลากหลายเมนู มีีร้าน7-11 อยู่ตรงข้าโรงแรม ถือว่าสะดวก คุ้มค่าราคาที่เลือกที่พักที่นี่
Ismail S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
I enjoy stay in Furama during my bussines trip

Location & easy way access to public transport and shoping mall
7.3
Tay H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
nice hotel but have to improve more

breakfast buffet, nice environment and good attitude of staff
5.7
Nasreen B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel, very close to Berjaya Times Square

Nice room, centrally located, near Berjaya Times Square
8.3
My husband and I stayed at Furama Hotel for only one night because I had a conference at Berjaya Times Square and couldn't find a room at the conference hotel itself for the night before the conference. We arrived late, around 10pm, and check in was done quickly. We liked the room which was very clean and nicely decorated. The room came with free Wi-fi but since we were too tired, we just went to bed and so did not surf the internet that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04