Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12630 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12630)
Sort by:
Elly H. Groups Australia, September 21, 2013
Livable but not recommended to stay there again

Shopping, Food and View
7.3
The toilets were horrendously slow, customer service was terrible as they took forever to complete simple tasks and we only found out about the $500 deposit needed when we arrived which really tinkered with our budget for the trip
Report this review
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
comfortable room

large room,near shopping mall,friendly staff
6
this hotel is near the shopping mall,the room is quit ok,the upgrade our room when we chaeck in.but the maintanace of hotel need to improve.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location

Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Overall the hotel staff performance is good & friendly, and the location is good for business, shopping & can find various of food restaurants within walking distance
Report this review
Jennifer M. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Great if you don't have dinner there.

nice room, quick check in,
5.3
Hotel was fine. The spices restaurant was horrible. I was the only diner there from 6:30 to 8:00pm. It took me that long to be served my 3 course set western dinner. The staff were all hanging around watching me, but not serving me. Each time I was served it was by a different person. The French onion soup did not have it's crouton. I asked and that took 30 minutes, another incorrect soup, and them calling the cook from the other restaurant to tell me they are new and did not know what to do. The warm brownie dessert was taken to the bar, then served to me cold, with melted ice cream. Room is great, just don't eat dinner there.
Report this review
Eunice C. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

big room and good customer service
5.7
Report this review
Shuet M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Hmm

Room is clean
6.7
No free wifi provided is not common nowadays and the location is not good.
Report this review
Richelle D. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Nice staff and good room

Nice, friendly and accesible
7.3
Report this review
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
A very comfortable stay for three day visit

Room, pool, staff
8.7
Helpful staff, lots of taxis to shops etc, excellent guide found for us, we saw all we wanted to see in KL quite happily.
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Close to shops and eating out

friendly staff, clean, large room
9.7
My friend and I only stayed 1 night, but we were upgraded to a large room which was great. There is no wifi internet in the room unless you pay for it, but LAN is free. The only disappointment was there were no robes, no drinking glasses and the mini bar was missing. Those things didn't worry us too much as we were out and about alot, but for someone staying here for the first time, it's not really a good impression. Overall, the hotel is lovely and I'll be back with my family to stay again.
Report this review
Loh H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Room Cleanliness , No Free Wifi , Room very Old

Free Parking , Staff Performance
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07