or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12100)
Sort by:
Sittan K. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2013
perfpect

food staff clean
10
very good all mwas good and very friendly all was well and good
Adrian U. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Good location near MRT, Reasonable price, clean room
6
It was good experience, good locations easy access to tranportation to city area.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
huge room and polite service

Friendly staff, huge room and good environment...
7
The environment is very quite but they are not provide of valet parking...walking distance to shopping area and variety of restaurant...
Annelise O. Couples Norway, July 24, 2013
Ok hotel. Needs a makeover.

Location. Breakfast included. Gym.
6.3
It was ok. We had to pay extra for a room for wi-fi, because I had managed to ignore the fact that the one we paid for was LAN-cable. Breakfast had a good selection, but more to choose from for those who want to eat Asian. Receptionists were kind and helpful, but kind of slow. Good location, kind of difficult to find at first.
Hendry K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
comfortable room which is standar

clean, strategic location, friendly
7.3
Even I stay in a few days, I think I would come again in this hotel because the room is clean and the location is strategic
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
repeated customers for almost 2 years now

Internet access, car park and big rooms
7.7
Good and will repeat my stay, location wise is good as driving into the Hotel is very convenient unless it has no traffic jams. Shopping malls is just well located and also restaurants too
Paavo T. Couples Finland, July 24, 2013
Good choice close to Berjaya Times Square Mall

Location, good views from upper floors, good staff
8
Due to changed travel plans booked this hotel for 10 days at the very last minute and were worried what to expect. Furama Bukit Bintang seems to have been built 2-3 years ago and has a good location just behind Berjaya Times Square Mall (8-10 min walk). Our room on floor 23 was large with great views, the breakfast was relatively good albeit very very busy every morning and the staff responded to our needs quickly. However, the pool is very small with some 5-6 sunbeds only and the gym not so well equipped, but if shopping or sightseeing is your priority, this is a good choice. We would give it 3½ stars and if the price is right, it's a good choice for central KL.
Hasti A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Great value and clean

Clean location nice staff
7.7
It's a great hotel for value modern clean good location nice pool big room
Shefali V. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Good hotel for those on a budget.

The buffet breakfast and taxi service
6.3
Overal we had a pleasant stay. We stayed in the deluxe room which was quite basic. The carpets seemed a bit sticky and in need of replacement. I did like the large bathroom and the buffet breakfast.. It is not well located. The area was a bit far from the livelier parts of KL. I would recommend travellers to stay closer to the petronas towers.
Yen M. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Average

Centrally located
6
The Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang is in the center of the city of Kuala Lumpur, is easy to look for foods and shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05