or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11336)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good location, nice food . Comfortable stay.

Good facilities , nice food , cleanliness
8
Very good place too stay in.. Peaceful for relaxation . Nice view if stay at high level floor .
Soolee O. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great hotel

great location, clean and the staff very helpful. room big.
6
Yeung D. Couples China, May 15, 2013
very good services

food is good
8.7
staff are very nice, they upgraded for me to a one bedroom deluxe room. very clean food was very nice
Amy R. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Third stay here.

The staff are friendly and generally helpful. The pool was refreshing and the breakfast was pretty good. I believe this place is value for money and in a good location.
7.7
This was my third stay at Furama Hotel, BB. I was generally happy, however, I was a little frustrated when they did not enter my check-in details correctly and I had to spend time sorting that out, and then waiting for the new internet code to be brought up to my room (I had to call a couple of times). But overall, I like this hotel and would stay here again.
Jesusa G. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Good, but the room is not so clean.

Large room. Hotel near shopping malls. Free internet.
6
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great location

Location & shopping
6.7
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Hotel room was great, clean and spacious.

Clean and near shopping mall berjaya square
8.3
Stay was extremely comfortable and location is good. Room was upgraded without request but only there was no free internet.
Rohani A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
i like the hotel but no room wifi

efficient, friendly, helpful
8
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
A reasonable priced hotel only

Room size, location and price
6.7
An old hotel so you get very large sized rooms. However we were put on the 4th floor in a room where the window lock was broken and there was a walkway outside. Couldn't change the room due to hotel being fully booked over the weekend. The bathroom had a very strong drain smell. A bit disappointed.
Mansour H. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 13, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean - Trendy - Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04