Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12618 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12618)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Front desk staff service can be be better

comfortable bed, reasonable spread of breakfast buffet, near berjaya time square
5.3
Value for money stay.Comfortable room with good spread of buffet breakfast. near berjaya time square, convenient for shopping. Front desk staff could have done better by arranging for double bed upon receiving my agoda booking. The front desk staff should be more tactful when communicating with customers. They should not just recommend me to top up for a room upgrade with double bed. I believe most guests are not willing to top up, as they are attracted by furama value for money price on Agoda.
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly
7
Report this review
Felix S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean room but basic

Location, shopping and Clean room
6
The hotel is located just behind Times Square and is great location to get around. However, the rooms were quite basic but it was very clean and well maintained. The buffet breakfast at the hotel was very crowded and nothing much to shout about. Simple fare and standard. The walk to Times Square and monorial station was via a back alley and can be quite dangerous at nights.
Report this review
Debbie C. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Poor room service and poor location

Price, early check in
4.3
It was not a good stay. The hotel was a lot further from the shopping belt at Bukit Bintang than what was described on the agoda page. Room service was extremely slow. Although we managed to check in 2 hours earlier than the stipulated time, our extra bed was not set up in the room till night time, and this only happened after we called the front desk twice to pester them.
Report this review
Mehmet A. Business travelers Turkey, September 13, 2013
That was a great experıence,

Friendly hotel staff, knows the service understanding,
9
I lived in kuala lumpur for 7 years and back to my country. eventhough i know many hotels i choose furama because it is a new hotel and the rate is value for the money. I had a bad traffic accident at ipoh. after i came back to hotel the hospitality of the hotel staff was great. they are always smiling, willing to help. As i stayed 8 nıghts they gave me a suite room, and before i ask for my requests they called me and asked if i needed anything. hotel called my room almost everyday and asked if i'm ok.. after this i guess i don't look for any other hotel at Kuala lumpur. their rate is very good and the service is up to high standards,
Report this review
Linda D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Great location

Good Location, Good Breakfast, Clean and Modern Room
7
I was stay one night and the hotel are very comfort for nightlife, restaurant, shopping.
Report this review
Ramani M. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed

Clean , courteous staffs , near to shopping centre
10
Best , good staff , room services , nice food. Fast check in and late check out
Report this review
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
the stay was good.

near shopping centre, near restaurant, clean room.
7.7
the stay in furama hotel was good, and got friendly staff, near shopping center and restaurant.
Report this review
Calvin C. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
excellent! would stay there again, would recomened

the staff, the view and the big rooms!
10
great value for the money! big all you can eat breakfast free wi-fi. close to everything large rooms. go there you will not be disappointed!
Report this review
Yusoff A. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Have always enjoy our stay in Furama.

Pool, room and service
8
It was a pleasant stay as always. The staffs were friendly. Food served is commendable but can be improved. Staff in the restaurant could be more aware of the dishes in the menu. Overall it was above average.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06