or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Eng T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
nice

food,environment and view
5.7
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Great price! Good Location

Price, Location, Comfort
9
Loved my bed, I was upgraded to a huge corner 1 bedroom suite and I could not complain, wonderful room.
Ho M. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.

Central location, near shopping & foods shops.
5
The stay was not too bad but was surprise that WIFI is chargeable even in the hotel lobby for a 4 STAR rated hotel althought it's free internet lan in the room. I just wonder why cause I had stayed in budget hotels before around the area with FREE WIFI in the lobby.
Deepak N. Solo travelers India, March 11, 2013
It was okay

clean room, good staff
5.3
Tri H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2013
Convenient, but mediocre service

Center location. High speed internet. Quick check-in check-out.
4.7
Marco M. Business travelers Italy, March 10, 2013
ok

design, location
5.7
Staff is not good.
Guang H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Resonable

location, room space and price
3.3
Requested bed was not the hotel's first choice perhaps the agoda discount rate. Once I reported to reception for the room condition and we were relocated to another better room however hotel mattress are not impressive at all with four stars hotel standard.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
It is a comfortable business hotel

Huge room, clean , comfortable bed
7.7
Our stay in Furama bukit bintang is marvellous as the room is spacious and comfortable. It is also very near to berjaya Times Square shopping mall 4mis walk . We will come back and stay again.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Relaxing & Comfortable

Service with a smile,complimentary upgrade to deluxe as this is the 3rd time i stay in this hotel.Nice choice and wide range for breakfast.
6.7
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Great location

close to imbi station and bb area
2
The location is fantastic and is recommendable to anyone that suit solo traveler, couple, family and business traveler. But is not really good in terms of the request that I submitted to them but they can't offer it to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03