arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 wayne B.
Australia
March 06, 2014
staff very helpful
location cleanliness and staff
excellent staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble - centrally located - will definitely stay there again and recommend it highly

8.3 davin D.
Indonesia
March 05, 2014
high class hotel
clean strategic and comfort
i love to stay in this hotel. near to shopping area..

7.3 Wei L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
centrally located and spacious room
centrally located, spacious room and nice dining
generally my stay is good. unfortunately the hotel doesn't provide free wifi access and the wired internet connection is very bad

9 Mohd I.
Bangladesh
March 05, 2014
great hotel with good stuff
location, food & non-smoking
It was good & fun with family member stayed for 2 nights foods are really good & bunch of collection

10 Manoj W.
Sri Lanka
March 05, 2014
Everything was great
Cleanliness, freindly staff, closer to many places
we arrived on 28th morning, the staff was great they quickly guided us to our room, we had all calm and cosy atmosphere to enjoy our stay. Finding a cab also not difficult there were plenty of cabs parked close by. we surely will stay here in our future Malaysian visits. its value for money and the guest crowd also were pretty decent.

7.7 Yew Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Great hotel for convenience to shopping and dining
They provide shuttle bus to KLCC and Paragon (Make sure you reserve at the counter). Walking distance to 2 major shopping centers. Nice local restaurant around the hotel serving nice food at economic
I am please with my stay and would recommend or return for my next stay at KL.

9 CHONG M.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Good value hotel
City night view, Location & Comfortable room
Good service and friendly staffs. Clean and comfort room with good money value. Strategic location which near to shopping area & pub.

7.7 Chun L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Spacious, clean and tidy room
Clean, comfortable and tidy
The hotel is located near to shopping area and room is clean.

8 Chun L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Clean, tidy and spacious
The room is nice and spacious, close to the shopping mall.

5.3 Nur S.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Bad 2nd stay
cleanliness cleanliness cleanliness
Bad check in. Requested and pain for extra bed in advance but it wasn't there when we check in @ 6pm. Bad morning the next day. They told us that we didn't get any breakfast when it clearly stated that breakfast is included. The only good thing is pleasant check out and room cleanliness. Other than that very very bad second experience.