or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11504)
Sort by:
Lau C. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Gym, location, room size
7.7
Seow C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Just an average hotel

Near to shopping area. The room is big with comfortable bed.
5.3
The check in and room service were extremely slow. The bathroom was not clean.
Victor W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff and value for m

Location, easy access to transport, shopping and noghtlife
7.7
Pleasant stay. Would return
William A. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
New hotel but poor quality of the renovation

Location, location and only location
6
Elice S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Great stay :-)

Clean, staff give a good service , close to shopping place and especially close to the sport injury centre for my mom's knee problem
8
Gavin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2013
Friendly staff and extremely helpful conceirge

Location, Big room and comfortable bed
9
My stay at Furama Hotel was a pleasant one. Everyone seems to be always friendly and helpful throughout our stay here. Among all the staff here. The person who really stood out from the rest is the Chief Conceirge Anwar. My wife left her camera onboard a flight to KL. Anwar and his fellow Team members actually helped us recover the camera by contacting the lost and found department at the airport. I was very impressed by his professionalism and dedications shown. And it's thru valuable advise that we could avoid going to places with traffic jams. Although my stay with family is only 3 days, Anwar really took care of our needs and make sure our stay in this hotel are a memorable one. He is truly a Shining Star!
Shanthi P. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Bad experience

Security,big room and classy place
6.7
It was bad when I book the room it was written as I would have wifi but when I was there they said wifi is not allowed for my room And the way they spoke to me was very bad I doubt I will book thru agoda again as there is no respect given by the hotel staff
Henry N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Close to tourist centre.

Nice local food around, easy accessible transportation, close to Bukit Bintang
7.7
Chandra L. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
clean

Clean and Tidy
8.3
The hotel was nice and clean, staff were also multiligual which helped.
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Great Hotel with Good and Honest Staff

The hotel is surrounded with good local restaurants. The shopping areas are within walking Distance. The staff is friendly and honest.
8.3
I enjoyed it and appreciate the honesty of the staff. I left my Ipad behind after checked out before noon, and when I called after 9 pm, I had my answer within 3 minutes that they had my ipad in safe keeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04