Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Sajali S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Spacious Room, Cleanliness And High speed free wifi
9
We booked a family room for 5 of us (the room actually can accommodate at least 10 pax if don't mind sleep in their spacious living room). The room and hotel are clean with simple deco. Hotel provide a variety of nice food for breakfast but do hope they can change breakfast menu every day.
Report this review
Mathieu B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
Convenient, efficient, good quality

location, overall quality, good service
8
good value for money Internet is a paying option - that's a shame good location - nice rooms - friendly and helpfull staff
Report this review
Sai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great base to explore KL

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The hotel was pleasantly comfortable with a great location that's close to the nightlife and shopping areas of areas of KL. Staff were friendly and quick in attending to my needs and check in/ check out.
Report this review
Deborah M. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2013
Very central and close to shopping malls!

This hotel is well located, close to street food stalls and shopping malls!
8.3
Report this review
Syamil A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
Average hotel and it was a non eventful stay. Would prefer better television channels and better breakfast.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay

Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.
Report this review
Saw K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Not staisfied

Not At All
5
bad experience 1) Free wifi is at lobby only, otherwise - charge! 2)Each time drive in/out need to ask hotel to scan the ticket before out, if go out frequently then is not a convenient anymore 3) TV prg also very bad, how can it rate as 3-4 start?
Report this review
Yih W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good location.

clean, room comfortable & hotel good location.
8
Overall ok.
Report this review
Sayed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfortable

the large room and comfortable bed
7.3
Good except that there is no free wifi service to all the rooms. They should have free wifi to all the rooms.
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Very satisfactory

Clean, fast response, good breakfast buffet
7.7
I was very glad I choose Furama Hotel for our stay in Kuala Lumpur. It is close to everything. Taxi drivers know where the hotel is. The rooms are spacious. Hot water is always available. The bed is comfortable as well as the pillows. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of food.
Report this review
Previous page 3361 - 3370 of 10522 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02