arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 Simon F.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
the service from front desk is poor.
good breakfast, near shopping mall.
the room is not very good, no bath room accessories unless you request

8.7 HANA K.
South Korea
March 03, 2014
value hotel
1. clean room 2. big washroom 3.good location
it was behind of Berjaya Time square. Friendly staff. Everything was good except the laundry staff. I asked about price, cuz i counldn't find the laundry paper. He was laught when i ask about it. It was really rude attitude. Also i heard that hotel is non smoking area. but next door people smoked. except some problem, almost was Good.

9 CHUNG M.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
Good
cleanliness, central location and not noisy
good friendly hotel staff. 1 comment on the taxi system - the hotel seems to only want guest to take the blue taxi parked at the waiting bay. The blue taxi charges are extremely high.

6.7 Mikko S.
Finland
March 03, 2014
2 days in KL
Staff, gym, Breakfast
My room was big, but a little bit old. Gym was nice. Pool was okay, only problem with the pool was that the sun is shining there only in the after noon. So dont pick this one if you want to chill all day everyday at the pool.

9.3 Herwig M.
Germany
March 03, 2014
very good value for money, just pleasant
Spacious clean room, friendly and efficient staff, great location
Reading the reviews of other travelers I was very very positively surprised. The staff was friendly and efficient. Although it was a busy afternoon at the reception it was a breeze to get checked in. the room was very spacious (suite type), the bed was really king size and the view was also great from the 18th floor. Some minor setbacks were the poor tiling craftsmanship in the bathroom. Nothing serious but not in line with the other fittings of the room. The staff was friendly and helpful, even the taxi drivers were friendlier than those in the rest of the country. Sad that we had to leave before 6 to get to the airport and even sadder was the packed breakfast, a real let down to an otherwise great stay at this fine hotel.

7.3 Zakaria M.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Value for money, located next to Times Square
Location location location
It was sub par, location wise it was terrific. At first when I book it, first thing came to my mind that I hope it wasn't some cheesy dodgy hotel because it stated at bukit bintang. But it wasn't. Overall experience was good. Had my rooms upgraded to a deluxe instead of a superior. It is kinda small thou. What made me a bit reluctant to come back because they did not vacuum their carpet properly. My wife had an asthma attack at night. This only happens to her if our hotel rooms was too dusty due to the carpet. Hope the management will have a few words with the cleaner. And also they only gave measly two rundown pillows. Most of the hotel I go they will provide at least those 4 huge pillows in a king size bed. Oh well. U pay for what u get. But overall it was ok.

7.7 Jeffrey K.
Canada
March 02, 2014
Comfortable, great location
Location, comfort, convenience

8 Sek F.
Singapore
March 02, 2014
Efficient and friendly service.
Good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
Staff were friendly and efficient. Check in and out were done with minimal hassle. Condition of room was good.

8.3 Yapp S.
Malaysia
March 01, 2014
Affordable 4 star hotel
Great location, affordable, spacious
Paid for superior room but due to availability the hotel staff was nice enough to give us an upgrade to suite room. It was quite a big unit with two rooms, one houses the business table and a living area with sofa and flat screen tv. Another room houses the bedroom and bathroom. All the services and room service are displayed on the tv, one of the channels. It wasnt a brand new hotel, it is aging and the furniture are getting a bit old. The hotel offer free luggage delivery service. Normal brand coffee and tea inside the room. Kettle, iron, ironing board, hair dryer and safe. Overall a descent 4 star hotel to stay and not too expensive.

8 TEE L.
Malaysia
March 01, 2014
Value for money.
Centrally located, easy access to shopping and dining, convenient.
Good, I enjoy most of my time in KL as I stay in this centrally located location.