or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great Location

Good Location
7.7
it is quite conveniet to go shopping from hotel , I will stay again if plan to do shopping in bukit bintang area
Damien L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
very comfortable , lovely and awesome place

the room is good
8.7
i love the room which can see the whole klcc n kl tower in front of us, especially night time . i love it indeed....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beautiful scence of The KLCC and The KL Tower at night time.
Shireen A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with excellent hospitality & service

Prompt check-in; central location close to Berjaya Times Square; easy access to Taxis; informative and helpful concierge desk; excellent Room Service
9
Had an awesome experience of the Malaysian hospitality at Furama Bukit Bintang, when I went to KL to spend my Christmas holidays with my 8 year old son. The front desk personnel are professional yet warm and helpful, the concierge desk informative and proactive in sharing useful tips, every single member of the staff had a genuine warm smile on his/her face and patiently answered all queries. The room was a pleasant surprise as I received a free upgrade to an Executive Club suite though I had booked a Superior room and this was all thanks to the Malaysian gentlemen at the front desk who checked me in. The rooms are spacious, beds awesomely comfortable and being on the 16th floor provided a bird's eye view of the city and its constant happenings! All in all it was a great experience and one that will make me go back to Furama hotel each and every time I am in KL.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the top level floors as they provide an amazing view of the city around.
Mailan M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Big hotel with a strategic location

The hospitality
7.3
Room was big, although we didn't get connecting room for 2 rooms
Flora S. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2012
OK

clean,tidy and high class
5
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2012
centralised hotel

it was a pleasant and cozy. Price is reasonable. city area hotel.Within walking distance to mrt station
7.7
Jimmy F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel with big rooms

The rooms are big and nice
7
I enjoy my stay there. The rooms are big and nice. But need to walk a distance to the shopping areas at Bukit Bintang. So if u bought lots of stuff during your shopping at Bukit Bintang, u will have to carry it for a distance. Taking a cab. Is not advisable as the traffic is damn bad. The hotel do provide free shuttle service to the shopping malls but limited seats and the timing is also limited.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Quite nice in terms of location and hardware

Shopping malls nearby
8.7
First time travel to malaysia, it is difficult to find lrt to imbi station from Sentral. The staff are nice. The breakfast has enough choice. A xmas eve dinner is forced to buy when i order in this web. The swimming pool is nice. The room is big.
Han T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel, location. Service with a smile.

Nice breakfast. Nearby there's a lot of makan with nice food. Very near to Berjaya Times Square.
7
The buffet breakfast is nice. But the X'mas Eve buffet dinner is so-so. No taste & the beef & lamb meat a bit hard. Upgrade my room to executive w/o extra charges. Nice room. Carpark very small. If you use the upper floor carpark, the way up is very steep & squeezy. Big car very difficult to park there.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of nice makan place around there.
Michael C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
very nice hotel

Comfortable and good counter services
7.7
Overall the place is very nice, the bed is comfortable. but doesn't have a bathtub, only shower place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07