Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Princess V.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
It was a nice and comfortable hotel
Good food, big rooms, near convenience store
It was okay, we can easily get a cab and it was near berjaya time square.

Lai T.
Hong Kong
March 18, 2014
comfortable hotel
Fast check in and check out, Great Breakfast, Room Comfort
Fast check in and check out, Great Breakfast, Room Comfort, and easy to take transportation or by foot to visit point, nearly go to chinese restaurant, friendly staff and fast room service for update the toilet equipment. much channel of tv pannel i must highly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues, excellent hotel

Steven J.
Canada
March 18, 2014
Poor value for money
Great breakfast, friendly staff, central location
Although certainly some good aspects of Furama (e.g. outstanding breakfast), overall I expected a higher standard for a 4-star hotel. The quality of the hotel room was not up to a high standard (e.g. cramped bathroom with poor water pressure and cheap shower head, low quality beds and furniture - not very comfortable).

Shen W.
Taiwan
March 18, 2014
More than perfect, it's paradise
Beach, people and food

Mariam H.
Denmark
March 18, 2014
Cheap, good and value for money
good service, close to everything
The staff was friendly and I even had my first upgrade (of room) ever.The hotel is central but without noise. A good standard and very cheap!

lim T.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Good, only thing it is a non-smoking hotel
Near City, near shoppping centre, near eating place
It is good and nice hotel, but it is a non-smoking hotel so there is some inconveniences for smoker. The breakfast that we took was not very good. One thing good is very near shopping centre, walking distance can reach eating place.

Kerry M.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
central hotel for a good price
location, room size and comfort
Stayed here several times before. Service was better this time. Decent sized rooms with comfortable beds. Short walk to the main area with shops and restaurants.

Hor F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and feeling good
high speed internet, friendly staff and great buffet
i would very much recommend to business traveller because the hotel lobby have artistic design. Business traveller can have meeting with clients at the lobby and it look professional. The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly. The buffet serve many international foods and most of all the room is clean and spacy. The hotel is also centrally located.

June B.
Philippines
March 17, 2014
Relaxing, fun
Centrally located, clean, good staff
It was fun and relaxing stay. We were able to go shopping and went to some leisure park for the kids. We just walk for a few meters and we are already in the shopping district.

Bjorn L.
Sweden
March 17, 2014
International hotel
location/location/location
Well placed hotel in the shopping and tourist area Bukit Bintang. Easy access by public transport like the monorail. Many shoppingmalls within walking distance. Clean comfortable and large rooms of modern standard. Large lobby area gives a luxury impression. However all seats in the lobby reserved for the coffee shop. No place for hotel guests to sit if they need to wait which is common in a hotel like this. Futhermore the way the coffee shop chase away people who try to sit in the area gives an unpleasant touch to the atmospher in the lobby not very good for a hotel of this kind.It is also contraproductive for the profit in the coffee shop. They would certainly sell more if they let people sit down.