arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Meng P.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
The front desk officer, Alex is very helpful!
room is clean, staff is good, with ample taxi
The room was clean and comfortable and quiet. However when i checked out there was only one staff standby and she was so busy attending to many others. I had no choice but to tell her that i need to leave early as i am rushing for a conference meeting.

9 YEONGJU Y.
South Korea
February 28, 2014
It's my second timehe here
safety, clean room, location from shopping area
It was great. It was my second time to visit this hotel. the first around, My friend left iphone5 in a taxi and we panicked. but fortunately the manager wrote taxi number we took in. it seemed they put every taxi number the customers take. so they called and we found the phone. for this time, the front staff didn't seem that kind to us. but the hotel was clean as always and everything was great. I would like to visit this hotel again.

7 Dk H.
Brunei Darussalam
February 27, 2014
value for money!
luxury
room upgraded to suite with a price of superior! fantastic!!

7 vivien F.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
room very big and clean
clean
staff very friendly and room is clean and big

8 Shaufi S.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
A pleasant stay..barely.
Value for Money, Cleanliness and Helpful Staff
The hotel itself is pleasnt to stay in. Rooms are big and clean while staff are friendly and helpful. The biggest gripe (which is also their biggest pull) is the location. While it is right smack in the middle of Chinatown where lots of shopping can be found at, there is currently a major construction work going on nearby that tremendously affects the flow of traffic! And until this has been completed...i say good luck to those who drives in.

9 Kang C.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
nice hotel
clean room, nice location, nightlife
Clean room, can go shopping by walking distance, great nightlife

6 Natthakarn T.
Thailand
February 26, 2014
in the center
clean big room and friendly staff
can upgrade room from standard to suite room, clean , big room, friendly and active staff

6 Natthakarn T.
Thailand
February 26, 2014
big room,clean
good location,near shopping cente
check in for long time, taxi from hotel is expensive

8.7 Meike E.
Netherlands
February 26, 2014
Good value for the price
Location. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Stayed here 2 nights during our stay in K.L. after almost 3 months of travelling in SE Asia and spending most of the time in guesthouses. This is a nice hotel, good value for the price, clean rooms, good breakfast buffet for only 20 RM (about 4 euro's). The room was clean, comfy bed, good shower. The only improvement to make, would be offering FREE Wi-Fi. Of all the places we stayed last months, this was the only place where you had to pay for Wi-Fi (10 RM for 2 hours, 30 RM for 24 hours). By this time they offer free Wi-Fi in even the cheapest guesthouses and restaurants, though not in this hotel.

8.3 Gareth P.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Centralised, friendly staff
Location, staff, view
The hotel is near many shopping centres and is conveniently located to the trains. The staff is friendly, overall good hotel to stay in.