Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13644 reviews

10541 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13644)
Sort by:
Yah M. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable.

large room, free shuttle services to 3 largest shopping in the city area of KL
7
It was a nice and quiet hotel tucked behind Berjaya Times Square. However, the short cut route to the Monorail station, Imbi, can be quite isolated, dirty and quiet (especially when it rains) if you come back too late. The hotel provides shuttle services is only available at 11am, 1pm and 3pm to KLCC and Pavilion and each trip only takes in about 11 hotel guests which you really must book first come first serve. The hotel room itself is huge with a beautiful view (my room was on the 12th storey) but then on closer look, parts of the room is quite run-down and the carpeted floor is quite dusty. Swimming pool is super small. Overall good experience but we might not stay there if we were to visit KL again.
Report this review
Sayed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfortable

the large room and comfortable bed
7.3
Good except that there is no free wifi service to all the rooms. They should have free wifi to all the rooms.
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Very satisfactory

Clean, fast response, good breakfast buffet
7.7
I was very glad I choose Furama Hotel for our stay in Kuala Lumpur. It is close to everything. Taxi drivers know where the hotel is. The rooms are spacious. Hot water is always available. The bed is comfortable as well as the pillows. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of food.
Report this review
Nurmahfuzah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location near to Berjaya Time Sq

5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Big spacious room, Wide breakfast Spread
7.3
5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Free upgrade to one bedroom suite and its Big and spacious, Wide breakfast Spread
Report this review
Hasinah S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Loved our stay!

Staff, wifi and room
9.3
Fiancé and I loved our stay at Furama! We decided this time round to top up a little and get the executive club instead of the deluxe and that's the best decision we made. Our club room was modernly designed and very very comfortable. We loved that there's another tv in the bedroom so each of us can see our own separate channels. Check in and out was done at the executive lounge, away from the hustle and bustle of the lobby. Breakfast was also at executive lounge instead of the hotel's restaurant. Food was great and service was personal. Staff were friendly and warm! Fiancé claims Furama is his favourite KL hotel! Will definitely be back in March :)
Report this review
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
average

none
6
Report this review
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
nice room,clean

location,price and room
10
is near to shopping area. Room is clean, big and nice design.
Report this review
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
business, comfortable and good location

clean, comfortable and quality bed
7.3
centrally located, easy access business and entertainment
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, December 21, 2013
Confortable stay

Room big, nice location, reasonable price
8
Last days in Kuala and it was nice to stay at this hotel. I recommended to family as the rooms are quite big, clean, nice and variety in breakfast and nice pool.
Report this review
Ann A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

Value For Money, Convenient Location
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 3391 - 3400 of 10541 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03