arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 HENG Y.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean room and good location
Good. Got a free upgrade to suit room. Thumb Up !!!

8 yvette H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
Comfortable stay
New & comfort hotel
Near to shopping mall.. 5 mins walk to Berjaya Times Square.

6.7 Eric C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
room is good, but staff very unprofessional.
location is good, hotel is new and room is very nice
It was a nice hotel, but all the staff are unprofessional. I was check in at 3pm, but my room is not ready yet this is very funny as most hotel check in time was 2pm. I book a deluxe room with free wifi, request a king size bed with a city view. The staff at the lobby, inform room is not ready, but she confirm me when i request again that i need a king size bed, with city view. When we check at middle of the night, we got a room with two single bed n no city view.

8 Xiantao C.
China
February 24, 2014
it's a little good
service/food/hotel
good a litjeolfmcbns,d cndfsilhb,nsfdmblifhgj,skmcbgofudhkjnmfdsugijkdnmsfhlbiusdh

5.3 George H.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Untidy environment. No tooth brush, sanders.
Location.
Overall a worn out and poorly kept hotel. No Football channel. Staff are OK but had to ask for Tooth Brush, sanders. Free internet via cable (not WIFI, please note). Price is reasonable for such location but there are better choices in Bukit Bintang area.

7 Arno L.
Germany
February 23, 2014
Centrally located mid-range Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, close to Shopping

8 Sy C.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
good location and comfortable room
good location, good staff performance and comfortable room

8.7 Kenneth S.
Sweden
February 23, 2014
City and shopping in Kuala Lumpur
Good location, professional staff, god breakfast.
We had a nice stay at the hotel, because of the centre location of the hotel and very friendly and professional staff.

7.7 Tay J.
Singapore
February 22, 2014
High Price for average hotel
Spacious rooms, fully equiped fitness centre and nice breakfast
During check-in, kwowing that there were high floors available, i had requested for higher levels. Unfortunately, front-desk seemed to have allocated room already, thus unable to change. Having checked-in, air-con was unable to cool down the room, room was humid efen until evening. As my in-laws and daughter was together with me, changing to another room was a very troublesome option. Hotel seemed much older then "the year of built" was stated, it should had been year 'renovated'. Breakfast spread was reasonable, with some nice pastry Swimming pool was very small, which felt it was smaller than our 2-bed-room suite, with no other much activities. Fitness centre is quite equiped and comfortable, went there every morning. Car park was troublesome, as we need to validate everytime before we exit the hotel. They could have done this to be more efficient. It was more of a business hotel or meant for older teenagers.

7.7 Masturah M.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
One night business trip stay
clean comfortable rooms
It was ok except no free wifi as advertised which can make the stay feel very very looong. Esp when travelling alone on business.