arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Johanna S.
Philippines
March 07, 2014
Amazing
Easy access to transport and malls
Overall it was good, the place is accessible to restaurants and shopping centers

CHUA H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Cleanliness, Good Location, and Convenience
Cleanliness, Good Location, and Convenience
It is very incovenient that is chargable to WIFI in room and lobby. The good location of hotel makes us to go in everywhere. However, the hotel should provide more shuttle service to primary tourism places. The recreative facilities also insufficient to the guests within its graded in 4 stars hotel.

smith T.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
it is good.
I have nothing to say. Because everything are quite OK.

Umasuthan S.
Sri Lanka
March 07, 2014
Good Location near Times Square & Bukit Bintang
Location, Comfortable Rooms & friendly staff
Hotel is located near the Times Square and 5 minutes walking to Bukit Bintang and Monorail from Imbi station. Room was big and cosy. Only LAN internet (No WiFi) in our room. We enjoyed our stay.

Aarti S.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2014
Bad experience chain snatched in hotel compound
Nothing much
Very bad , on our second day of stay a man on a motor bike snatched my chain from my neck on the hotel compound itself. Got bruised on my neck.Hotel is not situated in a safe area. Front manager took nearly 45mins before she showed herself. No concerned was shown to me , I was in chock n hurt . I don't recommend this hotel specially with family as it's not safe at all,neither outside nor in the hotel compound. It ruined our holidays in Malaysia

Azrin S.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Big room, very clean and friendly staff
Good value of money, centrally located and Fast room service
I was staying in this hotel for one day celebrating my wife birthday. The room are very big and clean. Nice interior with a new decoration. Will recommended to all and great value of money.

Shahril J.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
A lovely hotel and easy access.
Nice room, close to shopping area and in the heart of KL.
During my check in, the room that i suppose to stay with free wifi. As all the room fully occupied, mine has been upgraded. To my disappointment is that the upgraded room is not free wifi as u shall be charge for Wifi usage. The reason i book early is the room with free wifi. As i stay in Sucasa as it's free wifi.

Teo C.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Hotel
Room with comfortable bed,good location and polite staff
Have repeatedly stay in this hotel for a few times due excellent services provided but got quite pissed off during this stay.The wifi under this booking was supposed to be free but was terminated and stop at 8.00am but my check out time was supposed to be 1200 noon.Called the reception but didnt even get back after checking with her manager.

Ngeow C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Spacious Room
Location, Room Size, Comfort
Room was OK, but air-conditioning in my room didnt seem to function properly albeit being set to the lowest temperature. One thing, this hotel is catered to tourists relying on cabs, buses, or public transport. In short, tourists. The locals should avoid parking at the hotel. The parking was not friendly and the lanes are narrow.

WAICHEONG Y.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
clean and tidy
cleanliness, coutesy, friendliness
value for money, cosy, quiet enviroment, staff are friedly, check in and check out fast enough, it is just that that magnetic strip of the key card does not work. did not use the f & B outlets, a very good location in the city, there is convenient shop near by and also a mega shopping mall within 10 minutes walk. good , a nice hotel with such rate, well done,