or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11320)
Sort by:
Marcus G. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
amazing

clean good staff location AND NICE POOL food
10
this was the best hotel i visite in my 3 months traveling asia autralia nd usa. cant say enough good things! one thing i will say though..make sure you get breakfast inclded!!!
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2013
A nice superior room for three people

Close to many Chinese restaurants, the hotel is recently built and clean, the room is very large
8
We stayed in a superior room (a living room plus a bed room) for one night. This is a good option for three people. We like the extra spacing in the living room. The hotel put an extra bed in the living room for our daughter.
Hafsham S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
a pleasant stay

clean, bright and has a convenience store nearby
7.3
Craig S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
excellent

clean, big, fast internet
9.7
really enjoyed, going back for a second stay again.
Gomez D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
on my second trip was nt good

locations breakfast
5
i liked my first but my second trip was not good.in our room we found used panties at the toilet door knob and pillow. we reported to the male chinese reception.he could not understand english and can only afford to smile. we checked out we again inform the 2 receptiionist, they gave me a stern look and asked so we decided to get another hotel for our next trip
Ankur S. Families with young children India, May 6, 2013
was not that great

Location , Very helpful chef , Swimimg pool
6.3
My experience was not that great with Furama since the operational staff was not very helpful.
Mohammed H. Families with young children India, May 6, 2013
excellent room, friendly and accomodativi staff.

excellent room, friendly staff, value for money
9
Nicholas L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great Stay

Service, Cleanliness & Location
8
It was a nice stay as the staffs were well trained. Service was good and location was centralize. Comfortable for business trips & Leisure stay.
Ekarath J. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet Easier and safety
7.3
It's near the shopping malls, however if you first landed in KUL you may confuse of way out.
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Free upgrade, nice pool, no free wifi!

Pool, huge room, nice food.
7.7
We booked this hotel as we had had a one night stop over in KL, we booked the cheapest room they had to offer, and when we arrived we were upgraded for free to a executive sweet, great. The room was so big with a separate living area and bedroom, we were really pleased with the room, but if I had paid for it and it wasn't an upgrade, I would have been disappointed after seeing the price of it... The hotel has very attentive staff, a good swimming pool and is in a good location. Oh, the one bad thing was that you have to pay separately for wifi, which is a joke when your paying so much for a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07