Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Toar D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great stay at a great price!
Cleanliness, Room space, Quiet
Great stay it was a lot better than expected, only 10 mins walk to actual centre of Bukit Bintang so is not that bad. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Tan H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice
Centrally located
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Denny P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice stay
Room, swimming pool, new hotel
It was great. We got 2 rooms upgraded for free.. :) We stayed for 2 nights and quiet enjoy staying there.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Christopher B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Must-Stay Hotel in KL
Location, Staff and Cleanliness
Our stay at Furama Hotel was excellent. We tried other hotels however this was the best. It is very new, clean and has extremely friendly staff. The location was very close to the main strip of Bukit Bintang however just far out enough to miss the noise which was good.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Tony S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
CLEAN HOTEL WITH EASY ACCCESS TO SHOPPING AREAS
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND FOOD AREAS.
PLEASANT STAY AT HOTEL CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND LOTS OF FOOD OUTLET
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Thipphawan T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good location
Good location, nice hotel and clean
Reviewed March 04, 2014

PEI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Overall we have a pleasant stay!
clean, comform, large room
The only disappointment is that the hotel does not provide free wifi for hotel guest which most of the hotels do!
Reviewed March 04, 2014

LEE K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Value for money
Centrally located, value for money, convenient
My experience was great. The staffs were polite, check in and check out was prompt and breakfast was good.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Tuan T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for Money Stay at Convenient Location
1. Convenient Location.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Robert J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Well managed and good staff
Location, Staff and good breakfast
Furama in KL is a clean and well run hotel. The buffet breakfast is good and the location isnt too far from shopping and nightlife. I will stay again!
Reviewed March 03, 2014