or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11952 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11952)
Sort by:
Eric N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable, but not near shopping areas

Nice lobby, large room and good breakfast
8
The stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang is good, but the name of the hotel is quite misleading as we thought it is within 5-10 mins walking distance to shopping areas in Bukit Bintang. The nearest shopping is probably Berjaya Times Square and at least 10 mins walk and family like us with small children will having difficulties walking to the shopping areas.
Chee J. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Excellent hotel

The rooms were clean, spacious and the breakfast was great.
8.3
This was my return trip to Furama. In my first trip, my review was the crowded breakfast area and we need to find seat ourselves ( sometimes waiting besides diners table). This time round, we wre asked to wait at counter while staff finding the seat for us. This is a great improvement on the management, great job and keep it up. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to this hotel.
Nur U. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
A short getaway trip

large room..great staff..good air-conditioned room
6.7
It was a great room and large for family. The staff were friendly and efficient. However our room was clearly seen to be rarely used. The mattress sheet and bed was dirty and uncomfortable. The watee boiler was dirty and has white residue. The bakes beans swrved for breakfast were bad aand sour.
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
very nice

clean, easy check-in check-out, large room
7.7
Rulia I. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Clean room, nice staff and great location
8
The hotel was very nice, the room was clean and large with great view of the city. The location is near shopping mall and very close to imbi monorail station. One things that makes me disappointed is no access to wifi in the room. You have to pay extra charge if you want to access wifi in the room.
Eliana M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Fantastic Family Quad

Large room, good location, attentive staff
7.3
Olivier C. Couples France, June 17, 2013
Huge hotel quite isolated, good service

Suite are huges and confortables, no noise from outside, service is ok
5.7
We spent only one night in the week-end. The hotel was almost full of tourist, mainly family. the swimming-pool and breakfast room was very busy. Otherwise, the suite room was great and quiet. The location of the hotel is not so good: it is at walkable distance to Bukit Bintang but you have first to pass by an area with local restaurants and karaoke... not really nice.
Aik C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Love this hotel

Good location, comfortable stay at great value
9
This is our 4th time here and we are always looking forward to come back. For the clean spacious room and large toilets, we felt it was of great value and superb weekend getaway for boyfriend and me. Hotel is not far from Berjaya Time Square, about 5 minutes of brisk walk you will find good and cheap food and shopping areas. We will be back again soon.
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
I would not recommend this, staff service is bad

room is clean
6
I think the customer service is really bad.I have booked 2 rooms,one of the room's keycard doesn't work,I request counter to reset it,who knows end up my second room's was reset too.the staff doesn't understand our instructions end up we met the staff couple of time during midnight to reset our card, horrible night. The lift need to wait at least 15 minutes, we late for banquet, so we take the staff lift. We complaint to the customer service, they requested us to fill the feedback form, but the funny thing is they even didn't provide a complimentary pen in your room, funny! The nNo toothpaste, we bought at nearby shop and saw a Malay girl snatched by a motorbike rider, terrible for me.lastly the carpark, they promise to give 2 complimentary carparks, however, my car stuck because the carpark coupon couldn't pass through,causing traffic jam there.no choice I gotta pay for it. After that I talked to customer service, they claimed this is some ttechnical issue, carpark is not own by them, I have to deal with the carpark contractor if I wish to claim my money back. Speechless. Last day we complaint to an indian manager, and I m thinking I just wasting my time because nothing he can do for us . This really make me shame in front of my foreigner friends,don't expect too much if you think this is a 4 or 5(I don't know) stars hotel.
Nurhuda L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Gd location

nice room but a bit old fashioned, gd breakfast & rude staff
6
At first staff was rude, we arrived at 5pm and had no rooms available despite making the booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05