Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13279 reviews

10228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13279)
Sort by:
Dauda Z. Business travelers Nigeria, November 8, 2013
A Pleasant Place to Stay.

Location, Room and Service
10
It was splendid. Looking forward to another time.
Report this review
Cassy Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean and huge room

Convient, safe and clean hotel
7
Walking distance to shopping centres. Clean, huge and neat room, children can play around in the room. The bicycle picture in the well, does not match the room. The beds are itch, I think got dust mite, should vacuum monthly. Hope can provides free services to mid valley in future.
Report this review
R R. Business travelers India, November 7, 2013
good and affordable

close to all shopping areas, close to business and affordable
7.7
its great and liked it very much. Its very close to time square mall and other shopping areas, close to my business.
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable for a family with young kids

Breakfast, room, and pool
9.7
Excellent location, friendly and very helpful staff. Room was very comfortable for a family with 2 kids, will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Enjoy my stay at the club floor room

Club benefit, friendly staff, fast Internet
8
Have a short stay-cation over the weekend for my Girlfriend birthday celebration. Booked for a club floor room and pay additional for the balloons decoration in room. I was delighted by the free upgrade to a club suite with a spacious space. I was very enjoy there during my stay, and appreciated all the kind service from all the hotel personnel. I would like to take this opportunity to compliment few staffs: Heeda,Kopila., Mr. Rafael and all the staff at club lounge. They could easily remember our name and greet us with a very welcoming manner. I can't remember all the staff name but indeed all of you have make my stay a perfect one, especially Mr. Rafael, who is very kind understanding and friendly. However, below are some recommendations to improve that I would like to highlight to management team: 1. Suite should come with a tub. 2. Newspaper should provide to club floor guest. 3. To add on more variety for breakfast. 4. Should indicate clearly for the charges of local call. (I was charged for a call make to Johor even the call was failed, and i thought that Johor is considered as LOCAL as it is within Malaysia) 5. To improve cleanliness in room, perhaps some renovation needed as the furnitures look old. Overall, my stay is a perfect one. Definitely, I will be back in the near future and will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Ang G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Great Hotel

High Speed LAN Internet, Huge Room
7.3
First Stay - An impressive hotel ! Huge and big room. suitable to work inside the room, room with living room. Big working table like office. Full of workstation equipment. I love the room so much. 2units of LCD TV, 3 + 1 sofa, Large bed, big size working table. Overall, very good to stay,suitable for business traveller. I will stay back to this hotel next visit.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
a nice place for relaxing & rest

clean, comfortable & centrally located hotel
6.7
Report this review
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Report this review
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Convenient location

reasonable price, strategic location, parking available
7
Generally a comfort stay as I travel to KL and stay in this hotel quite often. The main attraction to me is the location and also parking availability. The price is reasonable too and the room is clean.
Report this review
Lenka G. Couples Slovakia, November 6, 2013
Very nice

loacation, level of service, staff
10
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, great large rooms with everything you need, I would recomend and come back again
Report this review
Previous page 3471 - 3480 of 10228 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08