arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Domingo T.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
Weekend KL escapade
Hotel staff is accomodating and provide good service.

6 OOI L.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
KL tower view
The room was small very bad so I contact front desk to change the room.
The furama hotel is close to berjaya times square mall, around there easy to get kuliner, example at night they have lok lok in front of this hotel.but not close the pavilion mal.every time i stay at this hotel.

7.7 Donald F.
United States
March 01, 2016
nice hotel
room,food,location
Comfortable safe and lovly food

9.3 TOH C.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Good
Cleanliness, courtesy, comfort
Excellent

9.7 MYRCELIA S.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
ROMM CLEAN-FOOD GOOD-FRIENDLY STAFF
Location is good. I was upgradd to a executibe room. Room was spacious and clean Hotel staff are friendly

7.6 Dhobith U.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
good
good hotel,

8.8 Steffi S.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Nice place to stay
The location a bit far if you wish to go shopping area but they offer free shuttle to Pavillion at 3pm only. The best thing about the hotel is SMOKE FREE =)

7.6 szablya A.
Hungary
February 28, 2016
you can sunbathe only late afternoon on poolside :( because there is shadow in the daytime
anaway i liked it

7.6 seyed O.
Malaysia
February 27, 2016
Totally was good
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room was clean. although smoking is not allowed in the hotel, I found that someone smoke in the hall (opposite our room). the breakfast was good. the staff in the morning performed better compared to those work after midnight. the location is good with only 5 mins walk to monorail. overall, I enjoyed my stay.

7.7 Israel L.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Cheap Hotel
Clean, affordable and near shop
My stay is quite fun but have a hard time checking in since the name was written under my boss we have to wait for at least 2 hours