Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13283 reviews

10232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13283)
Sort by:
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2015
Nice & peacefully quiet

Quiet, nice breakfast, clean room
10
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2015
Good

Great location, nice staff and clean room
8
Second time staying, will stay again
Report this review
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
clean, good location, reasonable price

clean, good location, reasonable price
8
pleasant and enjoyable stay
Report this review
Peggie H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Abit old but nice hotel

location, good service, spacious room
9.7
wonderful day spent in furama hotel, gym is big, request of high floor is well fulfilled, spacious room, although a little bit old but still quite well maintained, swimming pool is comfortable however is not clean enough, water is not clear, and should replace the tiles that dropped off as might hurt leg when walking inside the pool, breakfast is nice have various choices of food (however if you wish to try out local food walkable distance got a lot of famous & nice food).. Walking distance to times square. Overall is quite satisfied stay :)
Report this review
Hari Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Location,Room Comfort,Cleanliness
8
Feel satisfied with huge and clean room and comfortable
Report this review
Norfadzillah E. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Very good hotel

Convenient place, clean room, good food
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in Furama. Great service.
Report this review
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2015
nice hotel

locaion, room, and environment
8
overally, a very good hotel.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Found staff extremely friendly and helpful.

1. Staff response.2. Room comfort. 3.Proximity.
9.3
Very enjoyable. Good to have a friendly greeting after arriving back from the day's touring.
Report this review
Pak S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Comfortable

Staff friendly, good location & good service
8.7
This is my 2nd time to stay at the hotel & I was satisfy with the service, staff are friendly. surrounding hotel have a lot of restaurant, the hotel room is great & I will come back again to stay longer during my next visit.
Report this review
Umesh S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 22, 2015
Good Hotel but needs some redesign

Location, Food and Room Comfort
7.3
Furama is a very good hotel and offers good value for money. I stayed here for 5 days during our family tour to KL. Check in was smooth. They offer breakfast at 20RM but you have to register the day before. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options. They've upgraded my booking to Family Suite, which was very spacious. But the furniture and room interior needs lot of improvement. Furniture in particular ( apart from bed) is very outdated (and cheap i must say). and had lot of wear and tear marks everywhere i could see. Bed is very comfortable. Washrooms are somewhat basic for a hotel of this class. Had no bathtubs. Room service is excellent and food is generally tasty. I found that staff is well trained and are very helpful and pleasant. Hotel is bit off from main areas of Bukit Bintang but is about 10 mins walk away. Nearest station Imbi is about 5 mins walk away. There are plenty of food and shopping options around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 10232 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05