My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, May 4, 2014
very good hotel and location

good location,clean room and helpful staff
8
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location quite central, reasonable price and courteous staffs
8
Serve the purpose of our stay as we were attending a conference in a nearby hotel.
Zhou P. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money.

location. spacious room. value for money
6
The hotel located 15min walking distance from time square. Handful of local eateries nearby. Room is clean and spacious. I booked it when there is offer, so it is very worth the value. Not the most comfortable but overall i feel fine as staying there for one night only.
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Big Family Room,BUT Car park NOT suitable for SUV

Central in KL,Nice Gym room,Very Big Family room
8
I will Stay again with my family at this hotel,But make sure the car must PARKING OUTSIDE.
Javin N. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
It was rejuvenating

Spacious bathroom, Quiet environment and there's a little push cart selling loklok right outside the hotel if you get hungry in the night!
5
The staffs wasn't helpful nor willing to answer to our enquiries. They'd rather get it over and done with quickly, which I guess could be a good thing if you'd like a quick check in and check out. Other than that, we are pretty satisfied with the hotel cleanliness except that the hotel is quite a distance from the malls and it is hard to get a cab. However, we like the quiet surrounding the location provided since it was away from the buzzing of the city.
Boonthawee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
nice

good
6
good
Brenda T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
receptionist very bad attitute

hassle free,clean and convinent
6.3
good place to stay. but the staff performance can be improved.
Kuok L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2014
Decent international standard city hotel

Price, location and facilities
9
I was upgraded to a suite room- no complaints from me. Pleasant stay and hotel is reasonably well located- closest shopping center is Berjaya Time Square. Imbi monorail station is only 8mins walk away. Overall, clean, decently priced international hotel (but it does see a lot of tour group people coming through its doors) Finding a place to sit down for breakfast can be a bit of a shambles (ie. very busy)
Aurelia R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Worth paying

Spacious room, cleanliness and good location
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Impressive room size and value for money.
Fahmi H. Couples France, May 3, 2014
Very noisy

service, location
6
the price is correct, not to easy to access to the hotel, the room is VERY noisy, air cooling and fridge,impossible to sleep. no free access to wifi while other hotel like primera . price OK but could have better for the same price, the swimming pool was good and the service OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03