Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13706 reviews

10597 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13706)
Sort by:
Johnny N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
quiet

nice view, clean, good facilities
7.3
I like the environment as it is located a short distant away from the shopping area. It is quieter. It is very relaxing. The breakfast should have more variety. The check in is a bit slow. I suggest to have experience staff to attend to the guest when there are more people.
Report this review
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
dirty

location
6
stratey location, dirty the bath room , towel dirty have some blood and curry, the room is very dark.
Report this review
Vendasalam C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Very comfortable. excellent hotel. modern rooms

Very clean. Opposite Times Square. Modern rooms
9
Very comfortable. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Worth the money paid.
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The best hotel ever

Good environment , well trained staff, clean
10
It was a great experience with furama hotel! This is my third time staying this hotel and it was amazing! The staff are well trained, polite, and always greet the customer whenever we pass through the lobby! The room is clean and very good environment! But the best things is still the staff is very friendly and make me feel like home! Will definitely recommend to my friend and come back again!
Report this review
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Big room with clean condition

The deluxe room was big and the toilet big too. The room conditions is clean and comfort. The staff service not bad.
6.7
The hotel basement parking no good. There is only 4counters and the staff provide a quick service for registration. Well stay at furama.
Report this review
Nuraini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Best Hospitality

peaceful, quiet and secure
8.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. Bog room and its very near to Berjaya time square. We stayed there 6 nights and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Din C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
So so

Location
6.3
Stained on the duvet cover. I didn't have any feeling I was staying in 4 stars hotel during that time
Report this review
Kok Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Large and comfortable rooms

Promixity to shopping centres and good food plus ease of access to taxis
7.7
We spent most of the time shopping nearby and hence did not have a chance to enjoy the hotel facilities. However, it would be great if the hotel provides free wifi to guests. Else, this would be a negative point when selecting a hotel of choice in KL.
Report this review
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
close to business and entertainment

comfortable, easy aceess to business and food
7.7
centrally located, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Report this review
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Outstanding stay

Clean, tidy and superb
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 3501 - 3510 of 10597 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08