or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Juliardi T. Business travelers February 17, 2013
location near shopping

food/dining and location
8
4 star hotel with a relatively cheap price and good facilities are also close to shopping
Shopping Tip: bukit bintang is a good shopping place
Sandra R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Great Location

Location for shopping in Times Square
9
We spent two nights here after a trip to Kuching. The location was great for Times Square and other shopping Malls. It was also only a very short taxi ride to china town. We stayed on the 8th floor which did not have great views of the city but we were out all the time this was not a problem for us. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice and the staff were really helpful and friendly. we were upgraded to a suite which was a little dark during the afternoon but brightened up at the day progressed. Yes the funtiure in the rooms was slightly dated and worn but on the whole the room and bathroom were more than adequate for our needs.
Mustaq C. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
big rooms, clean, good location, nice pool

pool, location excellent
8.3
Taxi from airport Taxi booth to Furama apx for group of 6. Hotel is comfortable 5-10 min stroll from bucket bintang so nice to getaway from the hassle at night time. lots of eating places and a nice strip of restaurants etc just behnid the main row of shops with an alley way that leads onto the strip. Opposite Berjaya hotel. Great little Pool has toddler section apx 30cm deep, never to busy. Breakfast had a wide selection of asian and western food if you didnt like that then chef was happy to cook your choice of omlettes or poached eggs. Had snacks at hotel, good quality and wide choice. Had a Delux room, very pleased with walk-in power shower. Overall cant complain and would reccomend at this price (apx night inc BB) Good internet connection in the rooms with Wifi included in rate.
Travel tip: Reccomend the hopper bus, gives good feel for K.L. Best Exchange rates are in the shopping plazzas (UK, Exchange booths upto for cash and they are in abundance). Taxi's generally very cheap. Little India dissapointing, China Town has more to offer. Menara tower meal inside rotating restaurant at night time a must, offers fantastic views of the Pertonas towers, includes entrance to observatory and a decent band with a very very wide choice of buffet !
Yeo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Strategic location & lovely hotel

clean & comfortable rooms.
7.3
Near to shopping malls like Berjaya Time Square , only 10 minutes walking distance from hotel . There is a lot of food restaurant along the streets , especially form China & Taiwan . Hotel car park height is low & narrow , a bit problem for those who drive big cars to go in there.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Berjaya Times Square
Diane M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
A little out ofthe way!

Good breakfast
8.3
Huge rooms at this hotel as we booked into the standard room and after a somewhat sleepless night as a party was happening under us somewhere. The staff were great and moved us upstairs to a suite and eventhoughwe had earplugs it was bad. Great suite as it turned out to Bea one bedroom huge unit but no free wireless anywhere in the hotel so it was off to the nearest Starbucks as we wanted to keep in touch and didn't want to pay 10 dollars for 12 hours. Nice Pool and gym here with good equipment so it was easy to get a good workout in the Morning and then lots of walking as the hotel is behind Times Square shopping complex so once we figured where we were it was easy to catch the GOKL bus with a four block walk or so.
Travel tip: Times Square and the other huge mall were very close so avoid the cabby haggle and enjoy the walk.
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
A little shabby but what a great location

Great location, big room, pretty clean
6.7
I can't complain to much about it. For the price that I paid, I thought everything was just about worth it - from the size of the room, to the comfort of the bed, to the general hygiene of the place. Of course, the hotel has seen better days but one can't really complain considering that it was close to a lot of shopping and food
Nightlife Tip: If you've got past-midnight hunger pangs, like I usually do, just cross over the little road and you'll find a cheap, hearty chinese eatery that closes at 5am
Chi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
I love KL

good value and nice location
9.7
The location of Furama is right in the centre, close to almost everywhere. The hotel is cosy and comfortable. It's good value spending 4 nights there. It provides free internet access. If free wifi is available. That will be perfect.
Travel tip: It is just close to everywhere, days and nights, shopping or meal, very convenient.
Victor J. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2013
A 3-4 star hotel with a 5 star hotel facility

Very clean and nice hotel
8.7
It is a very highly recommended hotel. The only bad thing i can find about this hotel was that the bed was a little hard and the porridge for breakfast ain't that good but that's not important at all. Overall i was happy with the stay and i recommend people to try this hotel.
Nazril B. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice city hotel at affordable price

Location, Price and Huge Rooms
7
This hotel is located Behind Times Square, near Imbi. The location is great as you can just walk to Times Square within 5 mins. The rooms are huge. A superior room comes with a living area complete with sofa tv dining table etc. The bathroom was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. However the wallpaper of the hotel in some areas leading to the room was old and discoloured. The breakfast buffet menu was awesome. Nice swimming pool too. All in all its nice hotel and good price for solo travellers, couples and even families.
Chenwei H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Great location and big room

Swimming pool
9.7
The room is comfort and big. Great location for us to shopping and food. We also enjoy the facilities of swimming pool and the GYM. No WIFI and hair dryer are a bit inconvenient. I will stay here again or recommend to my freind and family when it have the promotion price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03