arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Bartold G.
Netherlands
February 15, 2014
perfect
nice familie room clean and big
nice rooms big and clean fast inetrnet frendly staff so in total PERFECT

Noreffaliza A.
Singapore
February 14, 2014
Returning stay
Location, Vallue for Money, Comfort
Stay was good. Fuss-free and easy check-in and check-out. Certain amenities are not available in the room, but just a call away to request (e.g. hair dryer, iron). Location is good. Just behind Berjaya Times Square and 5-10 minutes walk to Kenanga Wholesale Centre.

NG W.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
The best hotel ever
Good environment , well trained staff, clean
It was a great experience with furama hotel! This is my third time staying this hotel and it was amazing! The staff are well trained, polite, and always greet the customer whenever we pass through the lobby! The room is clean and very good environment! But the best things is still the staff is very friendly and make me feel like home! Will definitely recommend to my friend and come back again!

yoon C.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
location near to shopping and monorail station
easy access to public transport ,near the shopping and nearby the restaurants
give me a good feeling ,I stayed at the deluxe room over the Chinese New Year .The room bigger and clean .Service was good.good location ,only a 5-minute walk to Berjaya Times Square, and Imbi monorail station .All the rest, very good.

Jan M.
Czech Republic
February 13, 2014
Good balance quality/price
Spacious rooms, fast internet, friendly staff
+ Spacious and clean rooms, fast internet, swimmingpool, friendly staff, close to the public transport (monorail) and large shopping center with lot of different restaurants - ca. 5 min. of walking. Close to city center. - Hotel surroundings unfriendly for walking, don´t connect your flash disc into hotel computers! (lot of viruses)

Dennis O.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2014
Average with lack of maintenance procedures
Location, buffet breakfast, near to shopping
Our stay was OK but this was the third time we stayed here and all 3 times the shower holder was falling off the wall. No international news channel on the TV unusual for a business hotel.

Richard H.
United States
February 13, 2014
Good Value Hotel
Value, location, friendly staff
Enjoyable stay at this hotel for first visit to Kuala Lumpur. Service was good, able to get tours at last minute at reasonable price. Centrally located in town close to attractions, shopping.

Soon L.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Easy Check In and Out
Good Price, Location id not bad
Friendly Staffs with smooth check in, 15 mins walking distance to shopping area, not close to public transports

Kathleen G.
Australia
February 13, 2014
Great impressive lobby reasonable hotel
good size room, reasonably clean, huge entrance lobby
I enjoyed my stay. it was close to several shopping places and there were a few restaurants within walking distance

Vincent K.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Smelly Hotel
non