or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10716)
Sort by:
Xiaoyan L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
so so

lobby,location,swimming pool
4.7
i do not feel comfortable enough,the location is not too close to the center, takes 15mins to the shopping center.
Xiaoyan L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
comfortable, hard parking, not a good location

bed, no bathtub
5
poor breakfast,need to walk around 20 mins to Pavilion.do not want to come next time.
Anton S. Couples Germany, March 7, 2013
Sleek modern design

Beds are good, walk in shower, large bathroom
6.7
Sleek and chic, the Furama is still fairly new. Second stay, had a suite room this time, bathroom big as well. Light with big windows. Internet very good for a malaysian hotel! Breakfast malaysian style, can get very busy. Pool ok. Next Monorail station: Imbi, 5 minutes walk
Ismail B. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2013
it was a nice experince

i don't find someting important to say
4
Zubair M. Families with older children Canada, March 6, 2013
Great hotel with a friendly staff

Clean, friendly, central
10
We stayed are Furama for 2 nights while in Kuala Lumpur. Upon arrival the concierge took our bags in while we checked in. The front desk was cheerful and helpful with smiles. They upgraded our room to a suite at no extra charge! The room was clean and the hotel is in a great location central to all main attractions in the city. If I were to stay in Kuala L'Amour again I would not think twice about booking at Furama.
Trang P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 6, 2013
An expensive hotel

location
6
Agood hotel, but no wifi is available, we have to pay quite expensive for the wifi.The hotel charge very expensive for others service. The room is cleaned not pro. I dont think the hotel is ready to open.
Johan J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 6, 2013
nicely hotel

near to many shopping center
7.7
Nice hotel and you can go by walk to so many shopping mall over there. but i think no so suitable if you bring children to stay at there because have so many pub and night club surround the
Johanna W. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Just OK

Price, Comfortable Room and Adequate Size Bathroom
6.3
Some front desk staff are friendly. Female Front desk staff could be frienflier
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
fantastic location and value for money

location, city view,fast internet
7.7
always good...some trouble with the way the malaysian work..( housekeeping )
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Spacious room

Location and spacious room size
7.7
We stayed this hotel for 2 nights for business meeting, we rented 2 Superior room come with breakfasts, the rooms are spacious enough. It located close to Times Square, easy access to everywhere. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel provide free internet connection, it is an essential for business traveler, will definitely stay again for next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01