or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11793 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11793)
Sort by:
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
pleasant

nice and big room, convenient location, great breakfast
8
Annemarieke R. Couples Netherlands, May 30, 2013
Pleasant enough stay, though nothing special

Well known among taxi drivers, 10-15 minutes from main shopping area, 5 min to Times Square
6.7
As stated before, we had a pleasant enough stay, but it wasn't special. The room was large, but because of the lay-out it didn't feel spacious. Swimming pool is nice, but small and not deep at all. Wifi is expensive and not included in room rate (LAN only). Staff was friendly enough, but tourist information hardly available in the reception area, quality at concierge desk differed significantly between staff. We didn't have breakfast, so no clue as to the quality and choice variety,
Petrus B. Families with young children Netherlands, May 30, 2013
A good place to stay for easy access to the city.

Large room, nice breakfast, lovely little pool
7
The place looked a bit worn for a 5 star hotel. The room was rather bare, as if it wasn't finished yet. The room was huge though, very spacious. Very friendly staff. On our way to the airport from the hotel after our stay we took the hotel taxi, and the driver fell asleep several times on the highway during our one hour drive. No baby seat for our little girl ! We very much enjoyed KL, and that's what we were there for.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Good value for money

Near shopping area
8.3
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Reasonable priced new hotel.

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
6.7
Being a new hotel, the place is clean, things are working perfectly. The sleep is peaceful as it is situated a bit further from the main Bukit Bintang area. The bed is comfortable and clean. The let downs are the services at the front desk. Slow and messy. A deposit is required as you check-in but the amount is as much as what you pay for a day's room rate.
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
very staisfying

clean, friendly staff and comfortable
9.3
Ronal L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
IT WAS ONLY OK

Nice design High ceilings Large bathroom
4.3
IT WAS ONLY OK, I DID NOT LIKE ANY OF THE STAFF AS THEY WERE SOOOOOO RUDE THE FOOD WAS OK BUT OVER PRICED.
Chu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great

Food Room Service
7.7
Mohamed W. Business travelers Egypt, May 29, 2013
comfortable,and freindly

location,freindly,security,food is good,clean,
8
i like this hotel this is my third time staying at
Sasidhar S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2013
Had a pleasent stay

Nice Room, Good gym and Pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02