Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13645 reviews

10541 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13645)
Sort by:
Tomas Q. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Value for money Hotel!!!

Staffs were very accomodating, budget friendly large size rooms and good location.
6.3
We had a good stay there as it was affordable & centrally located...
Report this review
Mr. S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Good location near the shopping area

Location cleanliness and service
7.7
Everything is going good except when you arrive before noon they do not sllow for checking in actually if room available they should allow guest to access instead of waiting for checking in time.
Report this review
Steven J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Many facilities not in order when we checked in

Large room for a family
6.3
When I checked in (9pm+) the TV was not working, safe deposit kept showing error and need 2 different inhouse teams to solve the problems. Wondering they check all when others checked out. No kettle to boil water for coffee/tea. Area a bit a distance walking from Times Square and right next to the new MRT construction area. It is dusty to walk the main road to get to Times Square (due to the construction), so had to take alley which might be a bit creapy for girls at night. Overall only love big room and great roof top swimming pool (but the shower room at swimming pool also in terrible condition). Internet only via LAN (cable) when nowadays everyone bring ipad/smart phone which need wifi not LAN
Report this review
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great hotel and good location

Clean, big room and great breakfast
8.3
I like the breakfast in this hotel, but I am not happy with the security near this place... I was being robbed in a taxi which I took at the road in front of the hotel... I really hope that Malaysia government do something to reduce crime rate in kl... I hv met this kind of incidence 3 times in last 12 months... We going to be like South Africa where everybody will just stay home but not going out...
Report this review
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Pleasant

Large room with good price
8.7
Pleasant stay, the hotel rooms are big and clean. It's close the the local street food market.
Report this review
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
clean neat good location

clean neat good location
7.7
the room is big , clean. got upgraded to a suites and it's much bigger than the one my friends have so really happy about that
Report this review
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Big room size, friendly staff and value for money
8
Report this review
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Poor location.

Breakfast, large rooms , internet
6.3
Location was not in Bukit Bintang like what the hotel name suggested. A total off location. Did not expect the loca to be so far from the KL Bkt Bintang area.at least 15 min work . Room is large and ok.Bed too hard for me. The Breakfast was good and wide spread.
Report this review
Sue A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible, spacious rooms

Comfortable, easily accessible, spacious rooms
8.7
Report this review
Aziah B. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice

nice, accessibly and easy
6.3
the front offices taking too long for check in and check out. the room is not up to the name
Report this review
Previous page 3511 - 3520 of 10541 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02