or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11346 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11346)
Sort by:
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
location is very strategic

comfort, big & tidy room
10
worth for money as the hotel is almost perfect except the wifi is chargeable.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Great.

Room, amenities and location.
8.7
Everything was good except that it's a short distance walk away from Times Square and this walkway happens to be under construction.
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Not worth the money

Location is near the main shopping area
3.3
Will not return to the hotel again. Not worth the value and I believe there are other hotels which can deliver better with the same price. It looks centrally located from where we dropped off from our bus ride - Times Square Mall but to get there, it takes a long winding and uphill climb. There is a shortcut but not safe for 2 girls to go through it. The hotel looks pretty decent from the lobby area but my oh my, the interior was bad. It looks like it is an ancient hotel. The room is huge but it gives a creepy feeling. They don't even provide kettle in every room unless requested. Nothing positive about this hotel, really.
Mike S. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Another great stay

Accessibility, cleanliness, quiet
9.7
The stay was great again, this is the only hotel that i had been returning to whenever i visit KL. The room cleanliness and aircon is what i looked for. Attentive room cleaning everyday is good, towels are changed clean. Safe box, mini fridge and a wardrobe is available for usage, and the extra mini TV room is a bonus
Lov K. Families with young children India, April 28, 2013
Hotel staff was not prompt in their services

Unfriendly front desk
6.3
Not pleasant, Hotel staff was not prompt in their services, we have to call them number of times before the service comes.
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Perfect for short getaway

Location, Room size and Services
8
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
great experience

high floor, great view, awesome food
7.7
Odette A. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
practical for my needs at this hotel

central location, great pool, good buffet
8
Dr S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Reasonably comfortable

Big room, reasonable price, centrally located
7
Haemi L. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
spacious clean room

clean rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01