or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12115)
Sort by:
Hiok H. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Large Family Room

1) Large rooms with separate living/TV area; 2) Location is near to shopping areas
5.7
Kettle and hair dryer only available upon request. Vanity top(basin) at 1 toilet was at least 100mm higher than the norm. Some minor defects apparent, such as half-dislodged towel hanger in 1 of the toilets.
Amyelise B. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2013
lovely hotel,very comfortable and well positioned

location,large room ,easy to get around on foot
9.7
stunning will book this hotel again, very well positioned for shopping and with in walking distance to all major attractions and suprisingly quiet area!
Angela S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 27, 2013
Value for money

Location, room comfort, good food
8.3
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
nice

good area and nice
8.7
this hotel cheper and new..near time sques shopping and many food in down.. perfect area
Bernie M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Central Location

Location / Room Size / Close to transport * Shopping
6.7
Wei C. Couples China, June 26, 2013
Bad performance for a 4-start hotel

attitude is ok, others just soso
4.7
Bad performance in room, looks dirty. Room door has problem, big gap. Lucky to stay only one night.
Shuk T. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
I'll come back again

1) Location is quite good 2) Staff friendly 3) Room is quite big & clean
7.7
I made request for smoking room when I made reservations, hotel has reply all room is no smoking by email, this has made me feel good & when I arrived at hotel around 22:00, Reception automatically to arrange connecting rooms for me, it make me feel very convenient & warm, because of I travel with my mum & son(Actually I don't expect hotel will have room arrangement) At last, I want to say that all staff were very friendly
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great location , many restaurants across the stree

LocatIon, large room, friendly staff, many restaurants across
6
Location is nice if you are there for shopping trip. But too far from the airport. Surrounded by many great restaurant. Room is large and breakfast is okay.
Mignonette T. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff ¢rally located

Clean,friendly,accessible
8
Nice and enjoyable.we had wonderful time. The staff were very friendly. Holiday package tours were affordable and our driver/tourist guide was truly helpful and made our vacation more meaningful. It is something that is highly recommended,which we shall share with our friends and family. We plan to come back to Malaysia and explore other areas too.
Han N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Just ok. Everything is ok for a short trip.

Good location, easily walk to shopping mall. Nice view. Friendly staffs
6.3
Just ok. The hotel was not as i expected. Even basic facilities like toothbrush, comb, toothpaste have not been arranged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04