arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Kang C.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Nice
Location, environment & night life.
Location good, near shopping center, night life also happening.

9 Devang P.
New Zealand
January 20, 2014
Hotel staff are very nice
Staff, Gym, Pool
Very welcoming, staff were absolutely brilliant, pool was nice and clean and wasn't busy, good gym to. Plenty of cabs and walking distance to times square

10 Huang T.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Nice, feel great with all.
Services, breakfast and the room is clean
Great, with a clean room n quite place. With this is near the shopping center. And provide a nice breakfast.

9.7 sochhean P.
Cambodia
January 20, 2014
the hotel was nice
room size, service, location
wonderful hotel! i like it the most during my holiday time! the hotel room very big and comfortable

8 Yee P.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
safe stay , clean , room large size , good staff
staff friendly
i will be back ...........................................................................................

9 kanogwan S.
Thailand
January 20, 2014
shopping
near shopping center
nearly shopping center , good hotel , big room , big bed , big bathroom , good service , good atmosphere

6.7 ganesh B.
India
January 20, 2014
I was not happy, because one had pay for internet.
the view from the swimming pool towards the city
The hotel is in centrum and is good to go arround for shopping.But please make sure that in future internet should be free.

7.7 Richard N.
Singapore
January 19, 2014
Can be better...
Clean and big room, self-sufficient
The front desk lady could have been more generous with her smile. Speak slower and clearer. Check in was a bit slow. Good thing was we had a free upgrade to an executive suite (without the benefits). The concierge guys were doing a better job even though there was a mini hiccup. We had wanted to take their free shuttle to bring us to the Pavilion. We were at the concierge early but was told to wait and will be informed when moving off, however, they forgot about it until we reminded them. The best thing was there were no other hotel guests waiting. They could have just move off earlier with just us. The hotel is relatively near to the shopping centres like, Berjaya Times Sq, Lot 10, etc, which is about 5 - 10 mins walking distance (depending on individual's pace). Overall experience: Nothing to shout (in praise of) about.

8.7 Hafiz N.
Bangladesh
January 19, 2014
OK
GOOD LOCATION

7 ricky L.
Australia
January 19, 2014
Modern, clean, tidy, view
Location, room, nighttime view
All round nice hotel. modern, clean inside the hotel and rooms. Breakfast was not good though. Eggs were average, coffee luke-warm and NO bacon, being a Muslim country. Pool looked nice but didn't use it and it was full of screaming kids. Friendly staff, just a short walk to plaza and 20-25 min walk to the fantastic strip of bukit bintang. One of the cheaperish hotels and would probably stay here again as it was clean and modern.