or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11336)
Sort by:
Geok P. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Great location but the staff was not so efficient

Great location, clean and the food not bad
6.3
I called to the reception and I just wan to asked about the estimate fare to genting highlands and passed me to another department at the end nobody answer my call. Once I check in did not passed me the passwords for wifi and asked me to go down and collect and I requested them to send it to my room.
Johan C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2013
Rather good but expensive

location is ok
7
Ok, but i was surprised that i hd to pay extra for wifi!!
Yesiska E. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Quite, Clean, and Nice Staff

Room, Staff, Restaurant in front this hotel
7
this hotel is quite ok with the price that i have paid, and the staff is very helpful.
Ling L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Cost competitive, near shopping area

Large room, swimming pool with nice view of city, convenient.
7
Xiaozhen L. Business travelers China, April 22, 2013
Very convenient to shopping

warm receiption and big lobby and many lifts
5.7
The traffic is very good, and the bath water is is big enough. But the room wall is a little old and the elevator is too hot.
Shaikh M. Couples Pakistan, April 22, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping areas and loads of dining outlets
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. The room we had asked for (higher floor and king bed) was not given. Instead they had offered in lower floors with twin bed. We were very upset and spoke to front office manager Ms Yancy, who was understanding and considerate. She asked us to wait and few minutes later she upgrades us to superior room which was very very comfortable and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay. I hope all the staff and manaagement team at Furama Hotel is friendly and helpful as Ms Yancy.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Clean and the room are pretty large

Near to city, restaurant opposite the road and located at 10min walk from major shopping centre
8
It was a pleasant stay with good customer service and great food around the hotel especially after 12 midnight ! Times Square is just 10 min away by walking.
Saiful B. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2013
It was a great feeling but the rm service is poor.

Ample parking lots, nice n big rooms, walking distance to shopping centers nearby....
7.3
Haslinda D. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
nice

large.clean and best
7.7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Clean, Calm, Refreshing, & Close

Price, Rooms, Staff
9.3
Staff was friendly, attentive, and quick. The room was large, clean, comfortable, and modern. And was the price ever right. A tiny hike from the monorail (take a taxi if you've got luggage), your five min from Bukit Bintang and everything it has to offer. We loved our stay here and would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04