or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
Shit H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
good location

good location nice breakfast
6
Jane B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2014
Family with 4 teenagers

location. Price. Friendly
9
Smooth and efficient check in. Stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety. Lovely pool area. Walking distance to downtown KL. Would stay again.
Braberry V. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Our stay

Service staff and comfort.
7.3
Checked in for 3 days and requested for an immediate extension for two more days. On third day, operator calls me and asked what time I'm checking out and room card expired. Asked them why and they say that I did not put deposit at front desk (which I already did when I arrived). Perhaps they should be more efficient on this. Noodle station during breakfast was prepared with no plastic gloves. Not sure if this a standard practice for this hotel. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay overall. Pleasant staff and comfy room.
Jia X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

1. Location is centralised
8
Marlon E. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Very greedy
2
Very bad
Pg E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
Great

comfort
8.7
its great for our honeymoon..
Edwin T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Reasonable Hotel for the Price

Accessibility and Amenities
7.3
Spent 3 Nights here in late September. Got the Standard Room for all 3 Nights. Overall customer service was hit-and-miss: from efficient and well-mannered check-in receptionists to ignorant waiters/waitresses during breakfast (with plates/cups not cleared in a timely manner), it seemed completely random. For Standard rooms, NO Wifi was provided (which is laughable considering all they need to provide is a password) and a LAN cable was provided instead. LAN worked fine for our first 2 nights, but not the last. All in all, given the price, a good choice of accommodation if accessibility and basic amenities are what you look for and plan to spend large parts of the day away from the hotel.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
BIG ROOM

big room,city area and friendly staff
6.7
the hotel is near city centre.u can walk to time square.when i arrived at the hotel the staff upgrade me to suite room.thanks for the upgrade ! :) the room is big they have separate hall and the toilet is big.the staff is friendly the only thing they need to improve is the toilet is quite dirty and old.other than that is fine.bfast is good hotel service is great! if u want to stay in the city with cheap price of 4* hotel this is it!love the hotel:)
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, September 26, 2014
good, comfortable and breakfast is nice buffet

Location is very good, Room is nice and buffet breakfast wonderful
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are very friendly, room and bed is very comfortable. I have been given a very warm welcome
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Not a good idea to stay for solo traveler.

Spacious room, other than that just not up to expectation.
6
Superior room - The room is really big but the rate is a little high. Parking area is quite dangerous for solo traveler and the elevator fr parking can go straight up to the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02