arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13801 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

MYRCELIA S.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
ROMM CLEAN-FOOD GOOD-FRIENDLY STAFF
Location is good. I was upgradd to a executibe room. Room was spacious and clean Hotel staff are friendly

Dhobith U.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
good
good hotel,

Steffi S.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Nice place to stay
The location a bit far if you wish to go shopping area but they offer free shuttle to Pavillion at 3pm only. The best thing about the hotel is SMOKE FREE =)

szablya A.
Hungary
February 28, 2016
you can sunbathe only late afternoon on poolside :( because there is shadow in the daytime
anaway i liked it

seyed O.
Malaysia
February 27, 2016
Totally was good
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room was clean. although smoking is not allowed in the hotel, I found that someone smoke in the hall (opposite our room). the breakfast was good. the staff in the morning performed better compared to those work after midnight. the location is good with only 5 mins walk to monorail. overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Israel L.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Cheap Hotel
Clean, affordable and near shop
My stay is quite fun but have a hard time checking in since the name was written under my boss we have to wait for at least 2 hours

Israel L.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Cheap Ok and near Bukit
It was good for cheap hotel accommodation

Mathew E.
Australia
February 26, 2016
Frustrating Stay
Large rooms.
Stay at this hotel was okay but at the same time frustrating. However for the price paid, there could've been better options within the golden triangle. The location of Furama Bukit Bintang is not that convenient when it comes to using a car. Its about 5 minutes walk to Times Squares Shopping Complex/Imbi station and about 15-20minute walk to Lot 10 and Pavillion. The hotel customer services were inconsistent. Sometimes they would call you and ask if there are anything they can provide to you or help you with. Other times toothbrushes were provided without the toothpastes. Breakfast is decent. Although breakfast is quite repetitive, they do interchange some of the food provided. Despite hotel room being large, it was fairly old. One of the problems I had with the hotel was that the hotel room I was in had broken shower doors and squeaky bathroom doors. However the biggest issue I had with this hotel was that it was extremely frustrating using the lifts to get to the 18th floor. Lifts would not accept the security cards whenever I insert it which meant I could not get to my hotel room. Hotel refused to swap my security card. It takes forever just to get from the lobby to my hotel room because of having to insert and swipe the card over 10 times. I can confirm that this is not an isolated issue. It happens to almost everyone Ive seen using the lifts. From any hotels, you would expect to get to your hotel room with ease. This hotel rates itself with 4 stars, I would say its between 3 stars and 4 stars.

Bidisha S.
Bangladesh
February 25, 2016
B
Clean , comfortable, services
Very nice and comfortable.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Excellent
Very clean and comfortable room, easy to access, friendly staff.