Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2013
It was alright

Got upgraded, friendly staff,
6.7
Not too bad, got upgraded to a really big room, that was great. But had to pay for internet.
Ann C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great Location, Service, Hassle free check in!

Good Service, Fast check in, great location
10
Comfortable bed, Clean Spacious room. Great Breakfast and good location.
Jone T. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Very Good

Facilities, Staff, breakfast
7.3
Good. Close to Time square. Close to the city as well. Could walk to China town if you want
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , good location , good hotel
7.7
i have a wonderful experience with my wife anda her family
Jumail S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Delighted and enjoyable

Security,friendliness and conducive environment
8.7
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean room, decent bathroom
9.3
Putra B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
the budget hotel near shoping center

room rate,location,shoping center
6
Nice but for some eror staff we have to enter someone room. Hope not happen again..
Rou C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable environment

Comfortable, large, centrally located
7
Hotel is generally comfortable and has a great location, 5 minutes walk away from Berjaya Time Square shopping mall, which is located at Imbi station. However hotel staff's reaction are slow. We requested for 3rd bed after checking in for 3 times only to be told it was on the way but it never came. We requested for hair-dryer 2-3 times and it came only after half an hour.
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
it was nice in kuala lumpur, good hotel furama

near restaurant , near shopping centre , nice room
7.3
i'm having a great experience at thehotel , all must incharge by money ,no having fun
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice Hotel and centrally located in City

Clean room well organised, located in City center and plenty of car park
7.3
I stay in this hotel for a number of times as this hotel located in the city center, easy access to elsewhere as LRT station is in a walking distance. The hotel has clean room with free wired WiFi, big and comfortable. This hotel has plenty of car parking space especially in Kuala Lumpur city where car parking is always a problem.
Previous page 3591 - 3600 of 10589 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01