Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Joshua B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Central Location
Large room, friendly atmosphere, inviting
The hotel was centrally located close to Bukit Bintang shopping centres and entertainment precincts. An enjoyable stay overall with friendly staff and an inviting atmosphere. A good sized outdoor pool, although a little chilli to enjoy for long periods of time, located on the third floor it had a view over the skyline.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Edwin T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
More convenient to visit Berjaya Times Sqaure
Breakfast buffet, swimming and good sleep
Problem is free internet Lan instead of Wifi. Most travellers bring own mobiles and ipads relying on Wifi. Internet Lan suits those Business people. Need changes asap. Unfortunately, electronic safebox did not work well till solved almost 2 hours.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

DUC T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Affordable but unpleasant smell hotel
Near the Shopping Malls; Swimming pool; Breakfast buffet
Almost happy but some issues: hotel could not provide powerplug converter; room with unpleasant smell and worst taxi services (beware of taxi services from conceirge, very expensive - double more than the standard taxi).
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Joy F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great big room with hearty breakfast
Good buffet breakfast, large room, comfortable
It was a very pleasant stay. Our room got upgraded to a suite and it was superb! Large and comfy, with a living room. It was comfy and we had no complaints. The only downside is there is no wifi in the rooms, and it isn't free. The hotel is also located at the back of the main area, so we had to cut across a dingy alley everytime we wanted to reach Times Square. Still, we enjoyed our stay and it was a good hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Satyajit H. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very nice room and great place to stay in
big room, good price, great location
Reviewed February 05, 2014

sian H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
speedy service
near bukit bintang
Toilet walls can be slightly cleaner.some power outlets were faulty.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Stella C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Not value for money, old interiors
Near to shopping area, next to some local food stalls, clean (but old)
Considering the amount paid for it is not value for money as the furniture were not well maintained. Wifi access keeps disconnecting, unstable.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Thim H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great centralised hotel . Easily accessable
Central located and close to major shopping area
Good location. Central located and close to major shopping mall and dining area. Easily accessible.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Mohamed Z. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Everything is in walking distance which was great!
Centrally located in Bukit Bintng close to shops, internet was great everywhere in the hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Theo G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent and professionel Service
Great Room, Service and location
Very Good, Enjoyed my short stay there and will use it the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur for sure
Reviewed February 04, 2014