Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12715)
Sort by:
Pit C. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good location, good service

Location, staffs, clean
7.3
Report this review
Kerry M. Groups Australia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

Location to Hawker Dining, Comfortable Bed, Large Living room.
6.7
We needed to spend one night in KL (unplanned) and needed to be near the bus station. Furama Hotel was comfortable. We booked and paid extra for another person, but when we arrived (approx 4pm) our room had not been set up with the extra bed AND we had no towels. After many calls to reception to get towels, at least, so we could shower and get ready to head out for dinner, these items never arrived. Approx 6.30pm we made our last call but ended up having to venture out without a much needed shower. Mind you the bed did arrive just as we were about to leave. Rollaway bed was for a child Not an adult (which was disappointing and uncomfortable for my friend whom had to sleep in it. Upon return to hotel we had to laugh, because after all the calls and requests for an extra bed and THREE towels we still were only given TWO towels. We also arranged a taxi for the morning as we had an early bus to catch but when we went downstairs the Cabbie refused to take us as the distance was too short. Concierge then had to flag a cab off the street at 6am in the morning. Anyway - overall the room was great and comfortable. There is no Wifi - you need to plug in to get internet (which luckily we had the cord). I would probably not stay here again. But it is ok hotel.
Report this review
Sze U. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Value for money luxurious hotel

value for money, clean, comfortable
7
Report this review
Berlin C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Convenient location, Value for money

Location, Good size room, Good room service
6.3
The staff at check in counter is rude, wondering is it due to we check in late. No free wifi even in lobby. However, the location was ideal as it was walking distance of 5 mins from Berjaya Time square and Sungei Wang plaza.
Report this review
Sutoso K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
everything was fine

good location
7
only 5 Minute walking to Berjaya Time Square shopping mall around 200 meters. easy to find local food/restaurant, teo chew porridge open until 4.00 AM
Report this review
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
More like 3 star hotel

Location, friendly staff,
6
We reached at 1:30pm but made to wait for check-in time at 2pm. At 2pm, they said no Double bed and suggest we push 2 Twin beds together. Waited a few more hours for a room with Double bed. No hair dryer & kettle provided in the room. When requested, they said they're all being used. Heater had some minor problems. Not expecting such issues with a 4 star international hotel. However, very pleased with taxi concierge and the housekeeping staff who were extremely helpful to us.
Report this review
Troy M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Ok but location not to good.

Room, pool, Taxis
5
Ok but not what i thought it would be as per photos
Report this review
Sika B. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

cleanliness, centrally located and convieniece
8.3
very convinience and accessible to business centre and shopping centre. price wise is reasonable compare to other hotel in the same region. i strongly recommend my relative and friend to stay in the same hotel in future.
Report this review
Shih M. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
near shopping centre

near shopping centre, good breakfast buffet spread and nice pool
8
Good-near shopping centre, good breakfast buffet spread and nice pool. Lifts are quite slow and situation can be quite bad as lifts are fully packed.
Report this review
Eng K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Need to upgrade the room furniture

Location , reasonable price
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07