Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12500)
Sort by:
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Near to Kl City

Spacious room, quiet, near to times square
6.7
Near to Times square, spacious room and walking distance to times square, sungai wang, lot 10.
Aynalem G. Couples Ethiopia, July 26, 2013
Wonderful hospitality, good and attainteive staff

room cleaness, buffet breakfeast, warm hospitaltiy from staff
9.7
I really appreciate the staff and specially at reception and business center who are always helpful and happy to assist us. The buffet breakfast also wonderful and delicious. Rooms are very clean and easy access to the center of the town.
Praporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Most memorable visit

Service, cleanliness and location
9.7
This is my third time visiting Furama Hotel and the positive energy keeps building up. The service is marvelous. Staffs are really nice and polite. There was some miscommunication but the receptionist helped me enthusiastically to solve problems. Also the in house security was very helpful to assist us when my grandma injured her wrist. I couldn't find any unsatisfactory thing in this hotel. I will definitely come back and for sure I will recommend to friends (which I already did). I love you Furama and thank you so much for magical moment you delivered.
Ariffin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
I had a very pleasant stay.

Big Room; comfortable, and good working environment.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The central location of the hotel was a boon to me. Going and coming back to the hotel was a breeze especially since I came with my own car. Good place to be in.
Tham M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Nice and will stay again for next trip

clean, confortable, near to shopping
7.7
Everything is good and will stay here again for next visit
Garciano M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
It was a great experience

Clean, spacious and great location
8
It was a great experience for a first timer in Kuala Lumpur
Raelene E. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Very disappointing

the staff were friendly
3.3
The pool was green & closed for the duration of our stay which was EXTEMELY inconvenient. However, the location of the pool wasn't very nice as it is right outside the dining area. They also only provided 6 sunbeds for a hotel that has 22 floors! The images projected on the website were totally inaccurate as far as the size and location of the facilities were concerned. The restaurant & room service meals were "average". When we ordered fresh fruit one night at dinner it smelt & tasted like garlic. The availability of internet (WIFI) was inconsistent and inconvenient and whilst it advises there is free LAN the devises people carry with them these days does not have provision to use LAN so it is useless. The breakfast was boring and mostly cold, there was mould in the shower, there was a light on in the wardrobe that could not be turned off at night, the curtain was broken in the middle & we couldn't close the curtains properly, the lifts were stuffy & hot, noise from other rooms were quiet audible & we believe the room had a strong smell of cigarette smoke - despite it being an non-smoking hotel. We had a drink at the downstairs bar and it had been diluted and it was quite expensive. There was a number of machines in the gym that were "out of order". The area around the hotel is very dirty & smells very bad in the alleyway we had to walk through.
Syed N. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Very good Location and 5 star hotel

Location, Shopping, City
10
Excellent location next to the Berjaya Times shipping mall. Centrally located to the Jalan Bintang area which is the most happening place in KL.
Tham M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
clean & comfortable

clean, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
will stay again, nice hotel, good location, clean room
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
The executive suite here is the best ever!

executive suite, service, food
10
We booked an executive suite here since it offered a big room with free breakfast, exclusive lounge, cocktails, dinner and free mini bar and wifi. This was the best hotel stay that i have ever had in a city! Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03