arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Danilo R.
United States
January 14, 2014
Good Value
nice location, nice room, free wifi
You need to do something about the front desk ! checking in took extremely long... between 30 to 40 minutes... very slow..

8.3 Koh H.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Awesome
Easily accessible, comfortable, cozy
The location was simply awesome, not only just merely accessible to Berjaya Times Square, but also excellently located to the major shopping areas in Kuala Lumpur. Comfortable and cozy to the point I had a good 14-hour rest on my first night there. Service was overall excellent, room was clean and breakfast was decent.

8.7 ahmad C.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Way better thN we expected
Location cleaning friendly staff

9 Sanjay S.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Excellent hotel fridenly staff
Size of room, staff courtsey and locatoin
Very pleased. Great value for money. We enjoyed our stay and the location was fantastic giving us access to the shopping precinct.

8.7 Ahmad A.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Delightful. Will definitely come back
Close to shopping malls, lesser traffic compared to the city area and friendly staff
It has been good. Am coming back again this year March for a stay. Will be bringing a group of friends to enjoy the stay with me. Best thing is the value of the room. Instead of having separate rooms, i am able to have a bigger room to accomodate my friends and i.

6.7 I A.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
Great Location in KL
Location and easy access to all Spots in KL
We were stay with family for a 2 days break after a trip from SG, arrived at 7 am and asked the front desk attendant for early check in, our request is promptly accomodate and within 1hour, both rooms are ready. These effort is really appreciated especially after a long drive from SG. We have a great stay and 5 minutes walk to Imbi monorail station, an easy access to to spot in KL. rooms are dated and breakfast are OK.

8.7 Aisyah H.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
short and fun
near to public tranport, near to shopping, free wifi
It was very pleasant. staff were friendly and helpful. Place was clean. Wifi was fast. Location of hotel is near to public transport and shopping area.

8.3 shirley L.
South Africa
January 13, 2014
comfortable, great location, good hotel
rooms, staff, location
stay at the hotel was superb. breakfast was good so was the rooms. the lan internet in the room was adequate, however the hotel need to look at supplying free wi-fi. location was excellent, close to klcc, times square. however the restaurants seperating the hotel from the city centre and eye sore. the alley way mostly used by guests as a shortcut to times square is awful, the stench is unbearable, the alley way is located next to and behind the restaurants. if you choose to rather use the longer way around. public transport, like taxis, busses, train and monorail very close. staff at hotel very efficient. my wife had a medical emergency and she was attended to immediately, albeit not by the doctor from the hotel but we were directed to the clinic and hospital. the extra bed in our room, which we paid for full price, was a cot and not a bed, this was a bit of a sore point but the stay was comfortable enough. overall the stay was good and i would return to the hotel.

8 TEERARAT J.
Thailand
January 13, 2014
Nice hotel , Good location , near big mall
Nice hotel , Good location , near big mall
Overall of this hotel is above average. Good service staff. Hotel location is near to the time square shopping mall.

9 yusufi H.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
NICE
claan , large size room, friendly staff
i fellt at home and enjoy it our stayed at furama hotel , because is nice hotel large room and clean