Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13640 reviews

10538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13640)
Sort by:
Alister H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with big room

Near to shopping area and restorant
8.3
Its a decent hotel with nice breakfast. Check in quite fast. Book for 2 rooms but only one room is available during check in. Its ok as we went out for shopping and eating after drop our bag in the room. The room is big with free wifi. The only minus point is the wifi is weak n not stable. its always disconnected unless you re standing in the right spot.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
great hotel stay value for money

great location , great ambiance and great variety of food surroundings
7.3
Overall stay is great although there are some language barrier as some of the staff doesn't understand simple English as most of them are foreigners. The staff are quite busy when we arrive at the hotel reception. It took them about 10 min for us to check in. Overall stay is great although the room are a bit old and certain things are not working as we get to change the room .
Report this review
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
HIGH QUALITY 4 STAR HOTEL IN BUKIT BINTANG

REASONABLE PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, BIG ROOM
8
I'm very satisfy to this hotel. Overall, my stay is very good. The room is very good The hotel car park 1) A bit dark - Not enough light 2) Lack of maintainence. Very narrow when driving toward car park. 3) Car Park Environment looks ugly, not well maintain.
Report this review
Nurul I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Easy accses to the city

spacious, clean, central city
7.7
very comfortable, and with safe enviroment. easy room access without card problem. after check out, the hotel provide a space to keep our bagage.
Report this review
Yee M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice,clean,n easy access to shopping area

Staff, room, breakfast
9
That day we hv 8 person for two family quad room, when was arrived check in only one family room ready to check in, therefore another room they upgrade for us ,that was very nice family room . N view. The staff also very friendly .
Report this review
Lee T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
not bad

swiming pool small,breakfast good,room large
7
Report this review
Ding T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
I will come back again .

Location, large and clean room, attentive staff
8
It was a great holidays. The deluxe room is really big and clean. The children enjoyed all the facilities in the hotels especially the swimming pools. We can just walk to the shopping mall because it's really close and we can avoid all the traffic jamp.
Report this review
Kelvin H. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
I was very disappointed

bad service,toitle problem,the staft did change for me!
3.3
big different with picture
Report this review
Keith K. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Large, clean room. Quite area.
6.7
Good hotel. Clean room. Good size. Quite area, but a bit of a walk to the shopping area.
Report this review
Khairina H. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Unfriendly staff and really late check in

Large room, breakfast buffet and close to shopping district.
6
Arrived at 1630 only to be informed that the rooms were not ready. Staff was not even apologetic about it and told us that 1 out of the 2 rooms will be ready in 30 mins. After which we were went up only to find that the room cards cannot function. Another round of waiting in line for about 15 mins as there were several unhappy guests before we could finally use the room at 1715. Really dissatisfied with the staff as none of them seemed sincere. The rooms were okay, standard facilities but the Internet was not really steady. Breakfast buffet spread was good. Really enjoyed the hot asian selections. The dining area was quite hectic as there were lots of guests in big groups. Hotel is about 10mins walk to Bukit Bintang area.
Report this review
Previous page 3621 - 3630 of 10538 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08