or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10558)
Sort by:
Allyson K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Spacious and clean rooms

Reasonably priced good facilities
8
Maybe dinner menu could be improved I found it was very limited choice in evening
Restaurant Tip: As above
Teoh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel and nice service

hotel room is nice
7.7
nice for staying. everything is nice. but if possible please do provide internet wifi access for free. thanks
Shopping Tip: is very near to few shopping complex
Nguyen H. Groups Vietnam, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, spacious room
8
We stayed just one night. The room is spacious, full facilities. It's about 5 minute walk to Times Square Shopping centre. The internet needs to log in everytime, so it's rather inconvenient.
Travel tip: Timesquare is in walking distance
Kyungmin Y. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2013
just ok..

clean room with big bathroom
5.3
I dont really recommend this hotel due to several reasons. First, we didnt really feel welcome upon arrival and check in. Its 4 stars hotel and there are security guys, concierge and door man but none of them help us to take out our heavy luggages but only looking at us. I mean, I dont expect 5stars hotel service neither help the luggage to our room. Im taking about taxi trunk to hotel front door. Moreover frontdesk staffs were not even smile or say hi. Just talk like machine and answer just what we asked.poor quality service continue through entire of our staying. For example we had to depart 4am from hotel and made a taxi reservarion to city centre to take a bus to airport. I kinda reconfirmed it again but there was no taxi in the morning so we need to hire any taxi which was parked near to hotel. Second food is not good...I already read some review about food but my husband was ill so we were not able to go out and we order room service. The menu was mushroom soup and beef burger. Beef burger was pretty oily but still fine but we only had one spoon of musshroom soup. It was so bad. Lastly the location is not good. Around the hotel is under construction. Its not noisy but very dark at night especially on the way to monorail stop. It is not far from the monorail stop but not close as well. You may feel its tiring to walk like 10 to 15 mins from the stop to hotel after big shopping or night out.
Nightlife Tip: The main city centre is not close by the hotel. So you can take a taxi or monorail to go out.
Zapico D. Solo travelers Spain, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient location

cronstruction work on front of the hotel
7
Nice hotel with affordable prices for business shopping and night life located not far from the center of the entertainement pubs and restaurants in Bukit Bintang. The bathrooms are old style and will nee some restoration but in average I will recommend this hotel for solo travelers and family groups since there is a nice swimming pool. The hotel lack of free wifi in the lobby and public places
Muhd H. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
great hotel

big room,friendly staff ,good location
9
good location right behind berjaya times square .its near 2 train stations hang tuah or Imbi. Size of room quite big for a superior.swimming pool was quite small but its ok. Breakfast was pretty decent .
Yulianti W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Big room and strategic location

Very closed by to restaurants, grocery stores, and 5 minutes walking to mall
8.3
Big room, with facilities iron, hair drier, coffe maker, flat TV, safe deposit box, bathroom amenities, AC was nice and cold and mini bar. My room's viewed to the street with old-fashioned chinese restaurants, cheap malay food (restaurant) and taste was also good. Take 5 minutes walking to Berjaya Mall. Pool and gym are nice.
Travel tip: Free LAN and Wifi in the room, hotel also provided the LAN cable on each room
Hasan A. Couples Bahrain, February 4, 2013
Fast to apply our request

Quick Services
5.3
The hotel overall good , but not good location , and not clean ,
Dwi R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
nice hotel, good room

buffet breakfast
7
i stay with my mom, dad n my brother. the location quit close to dinning area within 5 minutes walking. the staff are friendly
Cassendra L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

Service, interior design, swimming pool, room features
10
This is the first time I stayed in Furama Bukit Bintang Hotel and I am very satisfied with the quality of this hotel. Very good service, nice interior design and very convenience because located just nearby the Monorail and also shopping complex, Times Square. Besides that, they also ensure the safety of this hotel whereby not everyone can go up to the guest room unless they have the room card with them. I will choose to stay in this hotel again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a good service with nice interior design, this is the hotel that you must choose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05