arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Azlan K.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Nice clean Hotel
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.

Azlan K.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.

Azlan K.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel
Nice. Friendly staff and clean
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.

Azlan K.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Nice clean Hotel
Cleanliness, Fast Internet and friendly staff
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.

sumitomo T.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
good hotel , big room size , clean room
clean big cheap
this hotel is one of my favorite hotel to stay in malaysia , i always visit there every time i go to kuala lumpur , you must try it!

Chu L.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Central, clean and nice hotel
Great Breakfast, good location, clean
We stayed at this hotel during New Year Eve. We got a executive room with city view of the twin towers. We could also see fireworks from there. As we got executive room, we got a special level for express check in and check out. Also we can also enjoy the executive lounge. Wifi is available in the room as well but it's too slow and sometimes no connection. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Png C.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
Friendly staffs
spacious room, nice breakfast and gym facility
The hotel stated free WIFI, but upon check in, I was told WIFI is chargeable. Even at the lobby open space, if we require WIFI, it will be charged. This is conflicting to the Free Wifi claim as advertised.

Anton S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
Good hotel with value for money
Staff are friendly, hotel location & cleanliness
Large room and clean room. Breakfast also good & the staff are friendly and value for money. Four stars with value for money. I recomended furama hotel if you go to kuala lumpur. The hotel location allso near to the shopping mall & also near to bukit bintang & near to public transport

ENG K.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
Service was not acceptable
Nothing
Restaurant for breakfast cannot cope when it was busy. Food took more than an hour to replenish and tables were hardly cleared. Housekeeping did not turn up whole morning when I requested to replace a smelly pillow even after calling 3 times. Cleaning of the room was never done. Housekeeping just straightened the bed sheets and wiped the sink and left, all in less than 5min.

EMMANUEL P.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Fit for a brief visit with family
Family quad-room layout, near center of things, 8 minutes walk to one of KL's big shopping centers
My family's brief stay at this hotel would have been near-perfect except for significant lack of adequate lighting inside the room and more so inside the bathroom. Choice of fixtures and furnishings inside the CR, shower and counter needs much to improve. The water closet set is so small even for an average size person. There is a noticeable lack of mirror for greater comfort and convenience.