or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12285 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12285)
Sort by:
Andriec A. Couples Ukraine, June 20, 2013
awesom and greit i think jhbyviykhbtbknyhy,nu8bhy

room staff
6
it's was a nice hotel - I like it if we visitin KL next time we choose this hotel I think
Tak H. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
comfortable

clean the room size is quite big. we can see the landmark in the room.
6
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Its located on middle of the city

Clean, comfortable, and convenient
8
I very love to stay in this hotel but the only problem was this hotel doesn't have any jockey/ velvet parking.
Nona A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
We enjoyed the large room!

Cleanliness, Comfort and Large Rooms!
10
Tay K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Clean and Spacious Room but DISAPPOINTING SERVICES

Room, Location
6
I checked in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang on 16th June 2013. The hotel lobby looked great and grand. No one greeted me from the alighting area till I reached the counter. The counter staff was friendly and allowed half an hour early check in. My room was located at level 14, far end from the lift. It should be a dual key type as my room was sharing the main door with the other room. Furthermore, there’s no door peep hole viewer. How I suppose to see who is pressing the bell without one? There’s no toothbrush or comb in the toilet. But I can say that the room is clean and spacious. Except the pillow sheet which was a bit dirty. I went to the Spice Restaurant to have my Hi Tea Buffet. The price was reasonable but the variety of food was disappointing. Further the placing of spoon in the syrup container was totally failure and unhygienic. Ice Kachang Corner: The spoon was small and almost the same height with the syrup. If you tried to pick the spoon up, your fingers will definitely sip into the syrup. The staff didn’t inform me that there’s serving of tea or coffee till I see other tables and ask. I needed to ask for tea serving twice before it was served. Same to the refill of my tea, the cup was empty for a while. I asked for refill and was asked to wait till I was so pissed off that I made a complaint to the supervisor/manager. The location was quite near to the Berjaya Times Square- 5minutes walk. But the roads are under construction and it’s quite dark to walk back to hotel at night. If can, get the taxi at Berjaya Times Square Taxi Counter. They charge lesser than you get at the hotel. I didn’t ask for room cleaning for my 3 nights stay. I only requested for the change of towels on 3rd day but it took me 4 calls in the morning to chase after them. I quite frustrated that it took the staff 20 mins for the staff to be change my towels. But, the staff was polite and brought additional stuff to check whether I need them too.
Noorlina A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Happy customer will sure come bck to this hotel ag

Great customer service, big room,
9.3
A very nice place to stay. Worth ur money n easily access to shopping malls by taking their monorail abt 5 to 8mins walk from e hotel.
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nice Hotel for Family with Older Children

Fast internet, Family Room Type, Close to local Restaurants
6.3
It was our first visit to KL. since there is not many options to stay together for a family with older children (13 and 10 years old) in a single room with two separated two bedrooms, so Furama Hotel seems the best option we have. Overall, the hotel services was standard for 4 star hotels. However, the environment did not seem very friendly specially at night to walk alone. One other thing that we were very pleased staying there is, very close to one of famous local restaurant, Ali Mama. At last, the constructions of underground transportation provided us a little bit weird feelings.
Ron H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Good position needs more lifts

Position/price/
9
45 minute wait for lifts to go 1 flight with no stair access to floors of re Internet a little disappointed
Hilary C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Overall satisfy

Location, large room size, good breakfast spread
8
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Good

Centrally located.
7
It was good. I like the location. I will recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01