or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10890 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10890)
Sort by:
Mohamed N. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!!

Very Friendly Staff and good locality!!
9.7
allow me to introduce myself, my name is s.m.nizar and i’m the operations manager for goodwood shipping agencies pte ltd. i wish to commend your reception manager, for the way he handled our rooms rsvn on the 01/03/2013 and checking out on 02/03/2013. although it was a short stay, mr. roger was courteous and friendly and he made our stay a memorable one with his pure professionalism. i should emphasize, to find such service is rare nowadays. mr. roger gabriel is an asset to your organization and is now part of the reason i look forward to coming back again and staying with your good hotel. for your kind reference, back here in singapore, furama riverfront is co-incidentally one of our supporting contractual hotels for our visitors and we have always had a good relationship with them.
Shirley H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location but bathrooms had mildew.

Lovely reception area
5
Breakfast was a buffet n everything was cold. Eggs leathery. Yuk! I had ro service pasta and it was terrible-cold and dry.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Big room and service with a smile

Big room
6
Good security for customer going up to the room. The staffs with a friendly and kindly smile. Best service for the bell boys. Excellent service for the enquire about the Car parking. Nice smiling for the Housekeeping. Convenience go out to the shopping mall and to the restaurant. Overall was great and I will go back soon.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Nice City Hotel

New, close to town and easy access to shopping and food area
6.3
Huey M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Location is good, though not on the main street, quite good choices of local food outlets around. Hotel room is simple but satisfactory for the value of room price. Toilet flushing not working very well. Staff was friendly and offer assistance where needed.
Tay S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
just let me feel relax and comfortable

Location for the hotel , comfortable , worth for the value.
6.3
Shawn T. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Been here many times and still coming back again

Clean and comfortable with very attentive staffs.
9.3
Nada A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2013
fun, full of shopping, and beautiful nightlife.

location, friendly staff, beautifully designed.
10
it was nice and nothing bothered us at all. the staff is amazing and the services are fast. the value for money is outstanding. we loved the location and everything was reachable in a short walk or a short drive.
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Near Shopping Malls

Clean, cosy and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed all the time being in this clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. As I always stay at the Executive suite,being placed at higher floor give me a good view of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also near Bukit Bintang and the LRT Station where you can access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur is within just within 5 minutes of walk.
Edward K. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great location, great breakfast, construction

great view, great breakfast Location,
8
This hotel is a great location for shopping and transportation to the twin towers. Staff was great and breakfast was exceptional. Hotel seems old eventhough it was recently built. Construction remodel of pool was excessive and fitness center equipment was poor. The view is great of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03