arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Bong C.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Great stay
Modern, clean & spacious
Love the cleaness of this hotel. Will visit to this hotel again in my next trip.

9 ROBERT J.
Australia
January 03, 2014
Comfortable - relaxing
Excellent Room - Food - Close to major shopping malls
Very comfortable - We were originally booked in for 7 days - but due to a last minute cancelled flight - we arrived 2 days late - we emailed the hotel, and while not refunded the 2 days, they did hold our booking till our late arrival - maybe we were compensated as they upgraded us to an executive room (3 rooms - bathroom - bedroom - living room) on the 23rd floor. Hotel had food great - plenty of cheap eats close by - 2 blocks walk from major shopping malls, monorail station, and the main road full of foot & body massage outlets. Be early for breakfast, as very busy, and sometimes have to wait for resupply of juice, fruit, yogurt, croissants etc.

9 Vendasalam C.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Very comfortable. excellent hotel. modern rooms
Very clean. Opposite Times Square. Modern rooms
Very comfortable. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Worth the money paid.

7 mark Y.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
nice
perfect hotel
Cool hotel 5min walk to time squres and bukit bintang

5.3 Shaikh A.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Satisfactory
Clean

7.7 Norianne J.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
So cozy..
spacious room.. privacy ... relaxing

6.3 ilyana F.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
good.
wifi
It was good. It says Furama Bukit Bintang but its not near to main bukit bintang central where the night life are busier. Furama is for people who prefer out from the central district.

7.3 Sayed A.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
comfortable
the large room and comfortable bed
Good except that there is no free wifi service to all the rooms. They should have free wifi to all the rooms.

7.3 Nurmahfuzah M.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Great location near to Berjaya Time Sq
5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Big spacious room, Wide breakfast Spread
5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Free upgrade to one bedroom suite and its Big and spacious, Wide breakfast Spread

5 Saw A.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Not staisfied
Not At All
bad experience 1) Free wifi is at lobby only, otherwise - charge! 2)Each time drive in/out need to ask hotel to scan the ticket before out, if go out frequently then is not a convenient anymore 3) TV prg also very bad, how can it rate as 3-4 start?