or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11482)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
comfortable and convenient

room, living area.
8.7
Vani R. Business travelers India, April 21, 2013
It was comfortable

Spacious, centrally located, easy access to shopping areas
6
The Hotel should pay attention to cleanliness and better customer service. Room service is average and very slow. It can depend on this hotel only for accommodation if you are willing to compromise on cleanliness and room service.
Ronni W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Big room with good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast
8.3
Furama upgrade my room to 1 level higher than I booked. I got room with additional living room with sofa, working table.Room clean, completely with iron, hairdryer, kimono, slipper is great for me. Everything ok including good breakfast, except I missed Wi-Fi...there is no Wifi for my iPad and Blacberry.....so sad for good hotel but no WiFi.
Zuraimi S. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Love the ambience & the spacious executive room.

Spacious Room & Wonderful International Buffet Breakfast.
8.7
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
It was great and the people were very friendly.

Most of the staff were very helpful. We were given an upgrade which was unexpected but much appreciated. Great amenities in the room.
7.7
We arrived early, at about 11.45 am. The receptionist checked us in but then told us that we will only be given a room at 2pm. That is understood, would have been great if he had told us earlier. We thought that if you check us in, then we get a room after that. Nevertheless, we went for lunch and came back at 2pm and was pleasantly surprised to be offered an upgraded room. On our last day, we were given late checkout at 1pm. We left the room at 10.30am for some last minute shopping and lunch. When we got back at 1.30 to collect our bags and stuff. We had to get our cards reset. When wengot to the room, we found that it had been cleaned and our things removed. We got some of our things back from the cleaners but not the food which I bought for my son. My wife and I were most upset about this and reported it to the receptionist on duty.
Amanda C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Decent

Friendly staff, great air con, spacious room
6.7
We were lost but discovered a short cut to the LRT on the last day. Pool was small but had interesting features. generally decent stay.
Sherrin L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Very comfortrable hotel. Large room. Large toilet.

Comfortable and reasonable
8
Fantastic. Valued for money. Definitely the only hotel that i'll stay when i go back to KL again.
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
bad hotel that ruined the holiday

nothing was great
4
advertised that lan internet was available. in room lan didn't work. rang desk staff just told us to pay for wireless. won't even look into fixing the internet issue.room was dirty. bathroom had hairs in the sink. cleanliness was just terrible. will never return here to stay
Adib M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Relax

Convenient location
7.3
Excellent service by the staff.Room comfortable.Nice design.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
sweet pleasant stay

centrally located, near to times square and low yat
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03