arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lim Y.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Good
Room is big , hotel is clean , staff service is good
Room is clean n big, location is not bad ,I can just walk within 5min to berjaya timesquare . Oppesite have 7eleven n some restaurant it is convinien .

Mu P.
China
January 08, 2014
good location of the shopping center of KL
Location, swimming pool, transportation
Overall it was good in terms of location and room. However during my stay there was a construction site just at the main entrance of the hotel, which was bothering.

Ken E.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
A hotel with wrong rating. Should be a two star
Location, location, location
I had stayed in a clean well maintain two stars hotel and I was happy. But to claimed 4 stars but facility worse than two stars. The special promotion is not a promotion cos I think I can get better deal with what I paid. Broken Shower head keep falling off the wall, dirty towers, and not even basic aminity.

Julie H.
Australia
January 08, 2014
ok i was only there for an overnight stay
close to all large shopping centtrs
As i was only staying overnight i emailed the hotel directly requesting an early checkin as I had a tour booked 2hrs after my arrival. No reply to my email. When i requested use of the shower the bathroom offered was not suitable having no where to place personal belongings. On checkin in and checkout 2 staff working making it a very slow process i recommend they have a checkin line and seperate checkout row. I thiink i was the only Aussie in the place but no dramas was only a quick visit.

Alan K.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Awesome
Comfortable, clean and nice
Remarkable and enjoyable. Like almost everything at there. I treat it like at home without worries.

Jason O.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
A pleasant hotel fir family with children
connecting rooms, large rrooms, free internet
Generally OK. Fast check in and check out. Hotel is walking distance to bejaya times square so easy access to food & shopping. Hotel staff generally responsive to requests.

Muhammad D.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Great place to stay
Clean, Great Service from the staff
I booked this for my parent and parent in law. Feed back from the the hotel was awesome. customer service was excellent.Room cleaniness was great. we will come back to KL and will booke this hotel again! recommended!!

Aqilah K.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
superb, centrally located, easy access to shopping
large room, easy access, near to shopping area
the room was indeed awesome, large room and comfortable, how ever the breakfast session was a bit unpleasant as there were minimum staff to cater huge crowd overall the food was ok but very late re-fill. the pool was nice but there were no heater on so it was cold. i love the hotel but it needs more improvement in terms of front desk, dining management and it sad that its a non smoking hotel.

TAN D.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Normal, not fantastic
easy to locate, affordable, close to shopping
Overall alright,nothing fantastic though. Service quality was normal as well. But located close to shopping malls, quite convenient. Price was reasonable as well.

Saiful K.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
The feeling was great
big room, easy to access to most areas and quiet
It was superb and I kept coming back to this hotel. It's my 3rd stay within 2 yrs.