Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Zubair M. Families with older children Canada, March 6, 2013
Great hotel with a friendly staff

Clean, friendly, central
10
We stayed are Furama for 2 nights while in Kuala Lumpur. Upon arrival the concierge took our bags in while we checked in. The front desk was cheerful and helpful with smiles. They upgraded our room to a suite at no extra charge! The room was clean and the hotel is in a great location central to all main attractions in the city. If I were to stay in Kuala L'Amour again I would not think twice about booking at Furama.
Trang P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 6, 2013
An expensive hotel

location
6
Agood hotel, but no wifi is available, we have to pay quite expensive for the wifi.The hotel charge very expensive for others service. The room is cleaned not pro. I dont think the hotel is ready to open.
Johan J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 6, 2013
nicely hotel

near to many shopping center
7.7
Nice hotel and you can go by walk to so many shopping mall over there. but i think no so suitable if you bring children to stay at there because have so many pub and night club surround the
Johanna W. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Just OK

Price, Comfortable Room and Adequate Size Bathroom
6.3
Some front desk staff are friendly. Female Front desk staff could be frienflier
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
fantastic location and value for money

location, city view,fast internet
7.7
always good...some trouble with the way the malaysian work..( housekeeping )
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Spacious room

Location and spacious room size
7.7
We stayed this hotel for 2 nights for business meeting, we rented 2 Superior room come with breakfasts, the rooms are spacious enough. It located close to Times Square, easy access to everywhere. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel provide free internet connection, it is an essential for business traveler, will definitely stay again for next trip.
Wayne B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities

Reasonable price, nice pool/gym, great buffet breakfast
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times, despite the fact that the area where the hotel is located (behind Times Square) is not the most convenient. But it's a short walk to Imbi monorail station, and just one stop, or a 20 minute walk, to Bukit Bintang. The hotel is fairly new, and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. They have a good gym and pool, and an excellent buffet breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel on future visits to KL.
Musaed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2013
Quiet hotel with no thing to do in the hotel

Good to get quiet night
5
Nothing is near to the hotel, around 25 minutes walk to the city.
Joanne W. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
6
Nice clean room the only disadvantage is that there's no wireless in this 4 star hotel. Even in the public lobby Internet is chargeable. In this high technology and developed century, Internet has become a neccessity and a daily routine to access the Internet. I hope they can upgrade and provide the Internet service to make it a perfect and pleasant stay.
Tri R. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Old but nice hotel

Room is big enough, for travelers i group was really cool with the connecting room.
7.7
I like the locations of this hotel, just walk distance to the restaurants. Big connecting door room and big living room, it really nice for group travelers or family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01