arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Anna R.
Finland
January 06, 2014
very nice
pool staff and room

Sy C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
had a comfortable stay in Furama KL
good location, great staff performance and comfortable room

Sy C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
good location and big room
big room, good staff performance and good location

Kenneth W.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay
Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.

Kar T.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Average
located in the city centre, clean, comfortable
Not happy with the arrangement. I booked the superior room with king size bed, end up when i checked in, they claimed that paip failure and close down 2 Floors, and asking me transfer to another hotel. I rejected, but only manageable to arrange 2 single bed room for us.

Vindy R.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
Great value of money for the family room
Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly staffs
It was a great experience to stay at the family quad. It is clean, large and comfortable. Highly recommended.

GOOSWYN C.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
large room at a good price
Large room, good price, near shopping mall

Udo E.
Germany
January 06, 2014
Great value and good comfort
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to shopping Centers
Due to the holidays the check-in need a long time. The same for the Breakfast, very crowded. Otherwise the hotel very close to center of town and twin-towers, reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff, Clean and large rooms. We-ve got an upgrade to Suite, so perfectly.

Marvin M.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Fantastic
Accessible, Convenient and Spacious room.
Our stay at Furama Hotel is fantastic. Will sure stay again when we visit K.L.

Kan K.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Classy, clean and convenient
Cleanliness, centrally located and comfortable
The stay was good. The room was big and clean. However, the counters for reception need to be increase because most customers were in the waiting list to check in. The hotel was centrally located and is very convenient to access to Times Square and the surrounding places of interest. One word, excellent.