Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Thomas H.
Ireland
January 13, 2014
really nice and clean
clean centrally located and good customer service
Pleasant however wifi was very bad.The selection of tv channels were very limited.

Karl R.
New Zealand
January 13, 2014
Great Hotel
Clena, comfortable, relaxing
We found this hotel perfect for our family of 4 (12 & 14 year old boys). The staff were friendly & helpfuland the adjoining rooms were large, clean & comfortable with city views. We also enjoyed the very nice pool and not to mention the breakfast menu which had a wide range of quality fresh food. Will be back again.

Jeremy S.
Australia
January 13, 2014
Nice new hotel
Large room,close to Time square.
Stay was nice and staff were helpful except that no one helped in taking our luggage to and from our room.

Jorex L.
Philippines
January 13, 2014
leaking toilet, bad smell in the room..
none to my standards..
Not worth it. The room got a bad smell and a leaking toilet. Checking out takes 45mins to queue up!

Anthony H.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Comfortable stay with some issues
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable, good city views.
Our stay was affected by the difficulties we experienced with the length of time it took at the reception desk for everything you needed to do such as check in and check out and trying to get assistance with mistakes made with billing, bookings for dinner etc - turned out to be very frustrating and we had to give up. This seemed to be an issue shared with others waiting in line at the desk too. Aside from this the hotel is very nice and we were very comfortable - the location is set in a lot of road reconstruction at present.

Seoh O.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
affordable hotel for business trip
convenient location near to the golden triangle and surrounded by many eating places
Glad to have upgraded to suite room but no bath tub. Very close to major hotels and good for meeting international guests. Regret air con a little noisy.

Yuliana Y.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
centrally located hotel near the train station
good location, big enough room , lots of eating places in walking distance
The room is not really in a perfect condition, the size of the room is ok

Tommy S.
Sweden
January 12, 2014
Ok hotel, nothing more or less
walking distance to monorail, friendly staff, near shopping center
When we arrived so our room was not ready until 17 pm which we thought was a little too late. We were instead of waiting further upgraded to a suite which was great . However, this was on the lowest floor with no view or balcony which made ​​the room slightly boring. It was promised free internet in the room but this was only if you had computer with access to the internet cable , which we had not. If you wanted wifi you had to pay quite expensive in addition. The hotel seemed a little dated and could do with a little upgrade. We had intended to wash some clothes but this turned out to be ridiculously expensive at the hotel so that we got to skip. The breakfast was ok but was not as well suited to västerlänsk diet so it was too much rice and noodles for our taste. We also lacked proximity to local restaurants . The only thing we did find nearby was a small and otherwise had to be inside the mall which was less nice. The gym that was in the hotel was serviceable . The pool was small and had no sun in the daytime. We booked this hotel for an extraordinary offer so for us it felt ok. However , we would not choose this hotel again at the regular price . It did not feel quite as luxurious as it wanted to appear on the images and four stars seemed doubtful.

Chanya T.
Thailand
January 12, 2014
Good hotel but location is a bit far off!!
Large room, Wi-Fi internet, Near shopping centre,

Ken W.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Excellent well mannered staff, clean rooms, great customer service
Staff were outstanding, room was clean. Although we didn't have the best view from our room, it was still good. Booking included buffet breakfast with a good variety of food to cater for all. With the large numbers in the dining room, the staff needs to be on the ball with making sure the food and beverages are topped up. We noticed every morning that they always seem to run out. We were also given free wifi with our stay but it was unbearable to use as it either keeps dropping out or it's too slow, therefore we never used it. Other than that, our stay was quite pleasant.