or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10716)
Sort by:
Zaiton B. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Near to city

convenience
5.3
Not really satisfied on cleanliness inside the room. Breakfast not much of variety. Nice Staff, very convenience to go anywhere in the city.
Christina A. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Hotel for sightseers and business travellers

Value for money, crabtree & evelyn toiletries
8
We booked for a superior room but since we had early checkin which we paid for 150RM, our room was upgraded to one bedroom suite. The toiletries were from Crabtree and Evelyn. The bed and pillows are so comfy. The suite is too big for just a couple. The pool is nice but quite small and I think it closes early around 8:00pm. At first we had hard time finding the hotel since we arrived early, sky is still dark. But later on, we found a short cut going to Berjaya Times Square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just a walking distance from Berjaya Times Square.
Suresh N. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Fantastic expirence

Room, swimming pool and room service
9.7
. Very attentive n helpful staff . Rooms n toilet very clean . Superb room . I had nasi goreng n char kway teow... Really good . Good location for shopping centre n train station access .
Shopping Tip: Berjaya times square just opposite the hotel is good enuf for good and cheap shopping, good food
Gin G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very near Time Square
8
Clean, helpful opersonnel, convenient to major attractions. Highly recommended.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Wonderful Moment at Furama Bukit Bintang

Food at Cafe - Many choice
10
- a great welcome from furama staf - wonderful and really delicious surprise dinner from my wife and cooperation from furama staf azizul. thank you so much make it real! - the room facing klcc, kl tower n etc. its so nice!
Marguerite M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Ideal location, helpful staff, great facility

Beautiful bright room, huge modern bath, pool, gym, fine dining in a convenient location
8.3
great hotel, some minor maintenance glitches, if attended to would make it outstanding.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Difficult to hook up with group tours at reasonable price. Solo travelers are expected to pay for at least 2 passengers, sometimes as much as 4 persons or hire private driver--which does not provide much info plus any admission fees are additional.
Emeterio S. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great Location
6
near night life area. near shopping mall and near train.
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
No Free Wifi

The Lobby looks good.
4.3
Reach the hotel at about 8am and I was charge for one more day for early check in...... I was too tired so I paid. The Filipino reception was rude and unhelpful. Her English accent was very difficult to understand. Hotel was pack with Malays. No toiletries provided.
Shopping Tip: Time Square is just 5 min walk away.
Osama H. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2013
Decent hotel

Nice seaview
7.3
I thought it was a decent hotel. The staff were good except the english was a bit weak. I thought it was a great hotel for muslims which I liked. The food was different, they were not much variety especially the food was the asian type. But overall I do recommend this hotel and I would go back to it.
Callum C. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service

I got free upgrade.
8
The room was excellent I got upgraded to a suite for free. Breakfast offered a large selection, however depending on the time of morning you get there you will be struggling to find a table. Also it gets a bit hectic around checkout time and you can find yourself waiting for a lift for a long time. Good Location, just behind Berjaya Times and close to Imbi Monorail station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02