or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Md.Yusof I. Business travelers February 26, 2013
Cosy ambience Hotel

tucked in a quiet area of Bukit Bintang, Those who wants a little solitude this is th hotel for you
7.7
If you are searching for a quiet, smoke free, cosy ambience than look no further. This is the hotel that you are searching for. Just a stone throw from the bustling Bukit Bintang shopping and dining belt. Its about RM8 taxi ride from the hotel to Pavillion shopping mall. KLCC is also not too far away. Very clean and the breakfast buffet does not dissapoint.
Claudia M. Couples Sweden, February 26, 2013
New and fresh

Nice design
9.7
We had a lovely stay in the Furama hotel. Our room was upgraded to a suite, it was very light and spacious. Comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Nice bathroom with everything you need. The design of the hotel is fresh and new. All the staff was excellent. The breakfast buffet was really good too. All in all a very good deal for your money- will definitely stay here again!
Tanya B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel not nice view

OSS to all attractions
7.7
lovy hotel & friendly staff. but not a very nice view from room or swimming pool. breakfast very nice though.
Sun C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Spacious and comfortable room with good service

suitable for family with young children as the room is spacious with good facility
7.7
It's behind times square. Anyway, it's not within walking distance and need to get a taxi to shopping malls like times square, sungai wang, pavillion and bukit bintang.
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 26, 2013
Not actually in Bukit Bintang

Bad Location, Unfriendly staffs, Bad choice
4
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone. There are lot of hotels in properBukit Bintang area.
Annjana P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
Not value for even a single penny

Just locate near time square and other things are bad
5
Don't even think about booking this hotel, it's drop off from Furama Hotel standards very much. Things in the room are broke and i need to spend the half day for staying in the hotel with the engineer to fix it all. Also, most of hotel facilities are closed and even the BF restaurant, the seats are not enough and too crowded.
Toshio R. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Okay hotel in good location

Close to Bukit Bintang, nice pool, good customer service
8.3
I only stayed in Kuala Lumpur one night and decided to stay at this hotel. It was nice, good location, comfortable and had a nice pool. But I wasn't completely satisfied with it. I don't think I would stay here again because of price and value.
Barathi S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Awesome Experience

The Room, The Service, The Location
7.7
The lobby is small and hardly seems to give the impression of a luxury stay, however, their rooms show otherwise. We love our room, it was spacious, luxurious and very comfortable. Location is fantastic, just minutes walk of 24hr coffee shops with local food and maybe 10minutes walk to the town centre itself. Overall, we had an awesome stay, it was well worth the price.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
lovely hotel and services is very good

best hotel
10
im like furama hotel n maybe i also want to stay at there next time..i hope agoda can give more discount..hehhe
Corinne F. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with an affordable price!

Executive lounge, swimming pool
10
we were upgraded to executive rooms from superior rooms. good deal indeed! definitely coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01