My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Yusufi A. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
NICE

claan , large size room, friendly staff
9
i fellt at home and enjoy it our stayed at furama hotel , because is nice hotel large room and clean
Loges L. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
Great place for shopping andsight seeing

Comfortable, neat and good location
9.3
The hotel was located in Bukit Bintang making it close to a lot of great shopping malls. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable!
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
affordable hotel for business trip

convenient location near to the golden triangle and surrounded by many eating places
9
Glad to have upgraded to suite room but no bath tub. Very close to major hotels and good for meeting international guests. Regret air con a little noisy.
Hafiz N. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 9, 2014
OK

GOOD LOCATION
8.7
Ganesh B. Couples India, January 8, 2014
I was not happy, because one had pay for internet.

the view from the swimming pool towards the city
6.7
The hotel is in centrum and is good to go arround for shopping.But please make sure that in future internet should be free.
Gamani G. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
great

Dinning
8.7
over all very good.....................in allrespect
Lars A. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Short visit in KL for shopping

Close to the biggest malls, close to wet market, close to must see
8.7
The staff was really helpful and kind with answers for every stupid question we had:) Sent us to a good clinic close to the hotel when the flue hit us.
Heather B. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
Pleasant stay in a large, comfortable, clean room,

Centrally located near shops, restaurants and public transport
8
I strayed here on two occasions with my two sisters, it was so nice the first time we decided to stay again. The room and bathroom are large and accommodated the extra single bed we required. The hotel is clean and quiet, staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.
Karl B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Clena, comfortable, relaxing
10
We found this hotel perfect for our family of 4 (12 & 14 year old boys). The staff were friendly & helpfuland the adjoining rooms were large, clean & comfortable with city views. We also enjoyed the very nice pool and not to mention the breakfast menu which had a wide range of quality fresh food. Will be back again.
Yuliana Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
centrally located hotel near the train station

good location, big enough room , lots of eating places in walking distance
6.3
The room is not really in a perfect condition, the size of the room is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07