or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10879 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10879)
Sort by:
Namyong C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
Normal

Cheap price, Bigger room, Close to monorail
7.7
Normal
Eddey R. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
comfortable with friendly staff

clean comfort friendly staff
7
John L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Comfortable room, free parking and shuttle bus to local shopping malls.
8.3
Although we booked a Superior room, we were upgraded to Executive Room when we checked in to our pleasant surprise. Very comfortable room but could have given free wi-fi to all check-in guests.
Janaka C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 3, 2014
Very good super food

Good good good
9
Non
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, June 3, 2014
Excellent it's highly recommended.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness and friendly staff.
10
Great. Would love to stay here again. A great place with a friendly staff and good rooms.
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
good

near city
7.7
Kuhanh M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant one night stay

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7.3
Had a one night stay and it was comfortable for casual business travelers. Would recommend if need to stay in bukit bintang area for a reasonable price.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
disappointed 4 star hotel. Furniture old pool dir

Service was good and location is right behind Berjaya Times Square and close to the monorail.
4
Better value for money at hotel pudu plaza down the road. Wifi was not included in the price. They said it's not included in most hotels which is rubbish. I have stayed in 2 star hotels around the area and it was included. The pool was murky, the furniture in the room was old and well used and stains on the curtains. I wouldn't rate this as a 4 star hotel more like a 3 star hotel.
Tini S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
bad location for leisure especially at night

lobby setup, price n spacious
6
Finding d hotel is an issue especially at night, with luggage. Well, in d map it look easily accessible but i dont like d location.The check in took longer time, room was old, dirty pillow. Furnitures look old. I wanted to take taxi but the staffs were not so helpful. Didnt do much effort to get a cab for me. Mind u im with big n heavy luggage. I walked away n took cab outside. Im not coming again to furama kl. I didnt expect these to come from furama brand hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Room is spacious and value for money

Spacious room
7.7
Good and nice . Location is central and walking distance to shopping mall and food place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04