Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12627)
Sort by:
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
okay

food, location, price
6
okay. My kids love the swimming pool.
Report this review
Kah W. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Room is big, very quiet, able to have a good rest.

a short walking distance to the shopping centre. Very convenient to search for local food around.
9
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Shahirah A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Value for money in the Bukit Bintang area

Location, price, staff
6.3
I went to KL for an eating weekend with the husband, my brother and his wife and my cousin and his wife. We booked 3 rooms - 2 superior and 1 deluxe. We arrived to the hotel at about 9+am on the Saturday morning and was pleasantly surprised to find out that we were able to have an early-check in. Not only that, the staff on duty (can't remember her name), managed to get us rooms on the same floor which meant an upgrade for the two superior rooms. The rooms were decent although I did find it a bit tired. The hotel could do with a refresh but for a night, I really can't complain much. The beds (we had two singles pushed together) were comfortable, AC worked fine thought a tad slow in cooling the room and the washroom was simple but adequate. Whilst it is not exactly across the road from Times Square, it was close enough. I wish there was a proper junction to cross the road from the hotel to the shophouses that stood in between Times Square and the hotel. Only thing I was a tad uncomfortable about was the amount of youngsters hanging out in front of the hotel. It just made the area feel a little unsafe. We took a look at the BBQ buffet they were having but were disappointed in the offering so gave it a miss. Perhaps a pool side BBQ to enhance the experience and a bit more BBQ meat on offer may bring in more customers. I can see myself going back to Furama Bukit Bintang if I need to be in the Bukit Bintang area. Hopefully some sort of refresh would have been done. p/s: thanks for showing football in the lobby!
Report this review
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Best Hotel

Good Service, Nice Room & Nice entetainment.
9.3
Report this review
Victor Q. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Comfortable & affordable

Comfortable, affordable, centrally located
7.7
The rooms were comfortable and sizable, and yet the prices for the room was very reasonable especially at such a central location in kl.
Report this review
Meerits L. Solo travelers Estonia, March 15, 2015
Hotel work-out and no eye for a deail

Lobby, room size , breakfast selection
5.7
Room looked really work out although spacious and was smelling bad, pool area in a poor condition and uncomfortable plastic sunbeds- not up for a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Sam H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
I stay many time ady..but this time idisappointed

Location,nice room,silent..
6.3
This time i stay check in with 2 single bed..but the room without living room..just 1 LCD tv only..why if large bed got living room and 2 LCD tv...
Report this review
Deepak G. Families with young children India, March 15, 2015
Really value for money

Spacious rooms, Breakfast variety and location
10
Comfortable, Fun
Report this review
Chua B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
A last minute stay

Location, courteous staffs, friendly service
7.7
A good rest in this hotel. Plenty of choices of place to eat. The staffs are courteous.
Report this review
Lee Q. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
reception not friendly. room too small.

No
4.7
Reception is not friendly. And the room is too small, bed is not clean and toilet light are too dark. Somehow feel terrible in the room when night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01