arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Hiang S.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Location, Clean, Friendly staff
The location is great which is walking distance to Imbi Station. The bathroom is clean and the water pressure are within the acceptable limit. The staff eg. the housekeeping and the receptionist is very helpful and friendly.

6 Wen S.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Not good Old Hotel
Old Hotel

6 Wen S.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Not Good Old Hotel
Old Hotel

9.6 NURIZZANA S.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Great stay
We stayed at Furama for 2 nights. Very smooth during check in and even got upgraded to the Executive floor. The room was spacious & comfortable. Breakfast choices was awesome. We will be back for the 2nd time!

8.4 OSMAN A.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Good location
Enjoyed my stay here! And its barely 5 mins walk to times square shopping center! Would love to come back!

9.2 CINDY N.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Great and I will come back again
My first time staying at this hotel. Experience is great and enjoyable. hotel room was nice, clean and big. the toiletries have some sense, using relaxing and lavender smell Shampoo and Body Shampoo. you will feel relax all time in the hotel. As im booking executive suite, staff was friendly and one to one service during check in. able to enjoy executive lounge, but close at quite earlier at 9pm.

8 HUI C.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Good location, nearby all the shopping areas and surrounding with restaurant
Nice hotel with spacious room. Good view which can see KL tower. Very convenient to walk to shoppin area and near to the famous Jalan Alor to hunt for good foods. Overall had a pleasant stay here!

8 Fawwaz N.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Nice hotel but cant smoke😔😔
Nice hotel..hotel area not so good..food good..

7.6 KING F.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Short stay
Very good clean, nice bfast

9.2 Nor T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Worth the money
The room is quite spacious, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Ample spread for breakfast. I enjoyed my stay in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.