Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Aisyah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
It was not so good
Checked in the hotel with wifi not working in all rooms. We were given twin bedded rooms eventhough we specifically asked for king sized bed. Worst experience is when we showered. Water was gushing out from a hole on the bathroom wall and that flooded the whole bathroom! Furniture is old. We expected a better condition and quality facilities since the hotel is rated 4 star.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Edward O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, aging facilities, very courteous staff
Directly behind Berjaya Times Square and Imbi Staion, the hotel is well situated. I mistakenly booked a executive room on the 25th fl, which entitled me to some special privileges, like personal check-in on the 25th fl., Complimentary cocktails and a special dining area. if I stay again, I book a normal room. I book hotels based on its fitness center and swimming pool. Both were a disappointment . The pool was too small for laps and in dire need of cleaning.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Melissa J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
NICE HOTEL AND GOOD VIEW
RELAX,GOOD HOTEL & NICE VIEW
GOOD STAY,FRIENDLY STAY,CLEAN HOTEL,WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING COMPLEX
Reviewed March 21, 2016

hafika M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good stay, but no housekeeping
staff, bed, location
Hotel stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and they will greet you everytime they see you. However, we were quite upset when they did not do housekeeping for our room. Reason being, we only stayed for two nights.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

BIDASARI B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb. Value for money.
Super fast free wifi. Super nice staffs. Very comfortable room.
The staff were super nice. The free wifi is the best feature in the hotel. The room is very comfortable. The check in and check out were very smooth. Will definitely come here again.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ganesan T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
the room facelitys is very back dated as well the bathroom.
Breakfast verity was bad and restaurant look like food courts.no hostess service to leeds the guest to the table.we have to looking for our own table and cutlery. The pool water not clean if want to swim with our kids.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

CHING L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Lim Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
location, conform &valuew for money
Great , I always stay in the same hotel for my business trip here
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Lim Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location
Good location , comfortable bed & value for money
Great, I enjoy staying in this hotel , I always book this same hotel while I am having my KL business trip
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Jerrol T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed March 19, 2016