or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Khatarine L. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great value for 5 star hotel

Big rooms
7.3
Great price for 5 star hotel, rooms was big, everything was great in this hotel except the place was quite far from bukit bintang, it takes 10-15 minutes walking. Not recommend for woman walking back at night, will be dangerous, better take a taxi if going back late.
Restaurant Tip: Try some local food in alor road.
Hassan S. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2013
spacious rooms

the information desk
8
the rooms are very spacious, also the staff is very friendly , we can see the KL tower and petronas towers from our window, great view ! also berjaya times square on 3 mins walk , economical shooping.
Ling J. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Friendly envoirment and good location

Bed and pillows
2.3
Everything is good only the superior room is a bit small and the hot water is not funtioning well it the the frist stay of me i facing this problem a few time
Maimunah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Friendly staff

spacious room
9.7
Love every single of it ! friendly staff, clean toilet .
David S. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great location,spacious room

The location at the heart of the city
8
The location so close to everywhere, Pavillion Supermall only few minutes from the hotel. Good breakfast, spacious room and nice services.I extended more 2 nights here.
Erik K. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Huge rooms in a great location

walking distance to most attractions and next to a huge shopping mall
9.3
Rooms we're very modern and super spacious, top notch place.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a room on the higher floors, the view is spectacular. A couple minutes walk to a huge shopping mall with everything.
Sri H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
great, big room, nice service

big room, the area is in the central, nice service
8
Xuandai L. Couples Vietnam, January 8, 2013
Big room

I couldn't see any good point for this hotel but good price
6
Just stayed one night at the hotel. I booked superior room but I got a very big room with the separated living room (like a junior suit). The toilet was a bit old, the ceiling was soaking and water was dropping while we were in the toilet seat. The location is about 1.5km to Bukit Bintang. Breakfast place is quite big but food was not good.
Debbie N. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square mall and station
8
The hotel was lovely and the room was big and comfortable. However,you have to cut across a smelly and small alley to reach Berjaya Times Square. Otherwise, it is quite a distance travelling along the road.
John L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Location out of the way, Hotel old and tired.

Buffet breakfast was awesome, Pool was a delight.
7.3
The hotel itself in common areas was great however the room had left a lot to be desired. We constantly (and so did many other guests) had troubles with the key card system as the reader in the lift never read your key card and we had to try at least 3-4 times to get it working and because we were on the 5th floor by the time we were able to press the number '5' the lift had already passed our floor! The room was oddly very large yet dark with a lot of unused space, would've much preferred a smaller yet better equipped room. Our sink was broken the first day and the shower's tap constantly fell off. The bathroom had a lot of cracks in it and was unnecessarily small seeing as there was soo much space in the room.
Shopping Tip: Berjaya Times Square is very close by so why not stay there instead!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07